No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 13)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
am cool and you?

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 01:19 PM
am cool and you?
am fine thanks..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jerrycee at 28-06-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Shez a fool
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on 28-06-2012 07:50 AM
Aproko wetin concern am wit wetin we dey do 4 here ?

i pity u...take a good look at the white babe and urself, if u nor hate urself call me fool, idiot, agbaya
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 07:58 AM
u see the video..how she look like..a jorking..she is a drug addicted girl..nomal oyibo girl no go talk this ..we dey see them here every day..or nigeria man d*1*ck don dey sweet her ..so she can talk anything to make her man happy ..this is the truth..i know oyibo woman pass black woman..

i believe u are talking from ur ass...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sheczy at 28-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 27-06-2012 06:30 PM
@@fcukING ILLITERATE NAIJAPALS CANT YOU SEE THAT THIS GIRL IS MAKING SOME SENSE HERE...WHY CANT WE NIGERIANS STAND FOR THE TRUTH ONCE AND FOR ALL.........IS IT BECAUSE SHE IS A WHITE GIRL THAT YOU ILLITERATES STARTED CURSING HER ??.............OPEN YOUR EYES OOOOO.....SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH........NIGERIANS ARE FORMING 2MUCH BUT WE DON'T KNOW OR HAVE ANYTHING.......SAY THE SIMPLE TRUTH...VERY 4Kn.......IF U HAVE SENSE AND REASONS FINE........PLSSS HELP SHARE THIS GOOD SENSIBLE MESSAGE TO PEOPLE...i MEAN TO to Illiterates.. 4K

Correct. TELL THEM...

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Apola on 28-06-2012 08:10 AM
help ask her where she com 4rm?, all dis one na set up crazy MUMU white girl and crazy Nigeria people wey used am

shut up wetin u know? illitrate
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- robin58 at 28-06-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 08:57 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
hey stupid, what's ......jorking......you are very very illiterate and stupid, shame on you.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sheczy at 28-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jerrycee on 28-06-2012 01:25 PM
Shez a fool

Guy Please Explain the Reason why you Called her Fool... Maybe you do not Understand the Grammar. lolzz...

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 08:41 AM
oboy na your girl friend..u most be an idiotic fool from nigeria ,,if that thing is your girlfriend..by the way which school u go ..drug school or 419 school..u most be a stupid fool.....so na u tell her to call nigerians idiot..u see wetin t*t* dey do u so....bush bingo..idiot..

i must mentally retarded to have posted this nonsense...
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jenny00000 at 28-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
she is 100%%%% corret those that comment foolish are the people who dont give a damm about them self talklest of they country so phyuk them! and to those that agree with the girl wake up do something for your better tomorow she lives in good country not like those that live in darkness and die everyday by boms ok so better pick good advise and help your self and your people for your children to live in ligth tomorow world are today using finger click ligth on but nigeria still using petrol and generator wake up people. dont be too proud of nothing be something then be proud i will be proud the world will be proud of you, not only good in giving bullshit comment.,
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 28-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Make una no mind the girl...na benefit money she take dey survive oo...mtchewwww  Angry
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: robin58 on 28-06-2012 01:32 PM
hey stupid, what's ......jorking......you are very very illiterate and stupid, shame on you.
you phyuking mother taught me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: robin58 on 28-06-2012 01:32 PM
less than your phyuking stupid mother

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 28-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
My point exactly,no one protesting against the corruptions and awful happenings in the country then just for a name change they all are shouting,we need some growing ups to do seriously.*smh*

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boobies at 28-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
this idiot is speaking thru some black dick...love nigeria ko..love nigeria ni
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donottestme on 28-06-2012 01:30 PM

i believe u are talking from ur ass...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no from your dick ..oyibo girl slave..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
ftp://
Quote from: deetom03 on 28-06-2012 10:38 AM
THIS PROSTITUTE HAVE MOUTH TO TALK.  YOU TALKED LIKE WHO NEVER CROSS LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE.  HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU APPLIED FOR A VISA ?? THEY DENY YOU VISA BECAUSE OF YOUR VIRUS CALLED ( HIV ) I CAN'T LEAVE IN SUFFERING AND SMILING COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA ANYMORE. UNTIL NIGERIA IS UP TO THE TASK. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO ANY FOREIGN LAND AND WATCH NEWS HOW YOUR COUNTRY SO CALLED NIGERIA LOOK LIKE. AM SURE YOU DON'T HAVE LIGHT TO LISTEN TO ANY NEWS. THANKS TO BLACK BERRY THAT ALLOW YOU TO GET ACCESS TO INTERNET.   MORON, PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU CALLING SOMEONE WANTED IN NIGERIA. IF YOUR NIGERIA IS GOOD AND CIVILIZED COUNTRY. HOW COME A WANTED MAN/WOMAN WE MANAGE TO ESCAPE THROUGH AIRPORT.... LIKE I SAID IN THE FIRST PLACE, IF YOU CAN PROTEST ON SOMETHING REASONABLE. PLEASE ALLOW WHITE TEENAGERS TO HELP YOU PROTEST FOR THE RIGHT THINGS. STAY THERE KEEP IMPORTING TOOTH PICK AND  ICE BLOCK FROM BENNI REPUBLIC THROUGH SEME BADAGRY  WITH DIRTY WATER.

well said mu guy...na ashewo na she be
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: princyboy on 28-06-2012 10:49 AM
Abino who ask uuuuuu

YOUR FATHER NA ASK AM....fool!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donottestme on 28-06-2012 01:50 PM
ftp://

well said mu guy...na ashewo na she be
YOUR phyukING ASHAWO MOTHER TAUGHT ME THE JOB

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21