No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 12)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 21
- proly at 28-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooops
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ohis07 at 28-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-06-2012 03:57 PM
I am a patriotic Nigerian, but scenarios like these are nothing but embarrassing at the least, especially when a foreigner speaks so much truth and it hurts so deep, Naija people have fallen my hand, Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba all of you are disappointments!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mhe0IHBFOs&feature=player_embedded#!

NOBODY CARE'S ABOUT HER STUPID OPINION.. TAKE THIS STUPID VIDEO OFF HERE.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 28-06-2012 10:38 AM
THIS PROSTITUTE HAVE MOUTH TO TALK.  YOU TALKED LIKE WHO NEVER CROSS LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE.  HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU APPLIED FOR A VISA ?? THEY DENY YOU VISA BECAUSE OF YOUR VIRUS CALLED ( HIV ) I CAN'T LEAVE IN SUFFERING AND SMILING COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA ANYMORE. UNTIL NIGERIA IS UP TO THE TASK. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO ANY FOREIGN LAND AND WATCH NEWS HOW YOUR COUNTRY SO CALLED NIGERIA LOOK LIKE. AM SURE YOU DON'T HAVE LIGHT TO LISTEN TO ANY NEWS. THANKS TO BLACK BERRY THAT ALLOW YOU TO GET ACCESS TO INTERNET.   MORON, PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU CALLING SOMEONE WANTED IN NIGERIA. IF YOUR NIGERIA IS GOOD AND CIVILIZED COUNTRY. HOW COME A WANTED MAN/WOMAN WE MANAGE TO ESCAPE THROUGH AIRPORT.... LIKE I SAID IN THE FIRST PLACE, IF YOU CAN PROTEST ON SOMETHING REASONABLE. PLEASE ALLOW WHITE TEENAGERS TO HELP YOU PROTEST FOR THE RIGHT THINGS. STAY THERE KEEP IMPORTING TOOTH PICK AND  ICE BLOCK FROM BENNI REPUBLIC THROUGH SEME BADAGRY  WITH DIRTY WATER.
your mother is the phyuking prostitute , you phyuking he goat go and kill yourself follow follow

Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
THIS PROSTITUTE HAVE MOUTH TO TALK.  YOU TALKED LIKE WHO NEVER CROSS LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE.  HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU APPLIED FOR A VISA ?? THEY DENY YOU VISA BECAUSE OF YOUR VIRUS CALLED ( HIV ) I CAN'T LEAVE IN SUFFERING AND SMILING COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA ANYMORE. UNTIL NIGERIA IS UP TO THE TASK. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO ANY FOREIGN LAND AND WATCH NEWS HOW YOUR COUNTRY SO CALLED NIGERIA LOOK LIKE. AM SURE YOU DON'T HAVE LIGHT TO LISTEN TO ANY NEWS. THANKS TO BLACK BERRY THAT ALLOW YOU TO GET ACCESS TO INTERNET.   MORON, PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU CALLING SOMEONE WANTED IN NIGERIA. IF YOUR NIGERIA IS GOOD AND CIVILIZED COUNTRY. HOW COME A WANTED MAN/WOMAN WE MANAGE TO ESCAPE THROUGH AIRPORT.... LIKE I SAID IN THE FIRST PLACE, IF YOU CAN PROTEST ON SOMETHING REASONABLE. PLEASE ALLOW WHITE TEENAGERS TO HELP YOU PROTEST FOR THE RIGHT THINGS. STAY THERE KEEP IMPORTING TOOTH PICK AND  ICE BLOCK FROM BENNI REPUBLIC THROUGH SEME BADAGRY  WITH DIRTY WATER.
your mother is the phyuking prostitute , you phyuking he goat go and kill yourself follow follow

Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ohis07 at 28-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
I am a patriotic Nigerian, but scenarios like these are nothing but embarrassing at the least, especially when a foreigner speaks so much truth and it hurts so deep, Naija people have fallen my hand, Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba all of you are disappointments!

NOBODY CARES ABOUT HER STUPID OPINION.. TAKE THIS STUPID VIDEO OFF HERE.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 28-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE, ABROAD IS NOT HEAVEN YOU PUCK ASS MOTHER phyukER, WHAT ARE YOU DOING THERE?
LICKING honeypot?

Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 28-06-2012 12:18 PM
Racism will never stop,I have been racially abused several times at school....i don't give a fcuk! If you all think the Nigerian northerners are animal, that is the way the white feel about us and that will never change.......unless you actually stop thinking like one

Stop blaming other people for your problems, after all the white people made us civilized. You use using the internet now cos you learnt how to read and write,otherwise you probably be pushing animals about.
                                                                                                                                                                                             Mofo wtf are you ranting about, how about you start the protest then or are u crippled? you must be one of those dumb gullible idiots that swallows everything hook line and sinker. am not an aboki like you so go look for your fellow cattle rearers... abokis like you will always be aboki so i dont expect you to reason like a human

Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifeness at 28-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
                                                                                                                                                                                              Mofo wtf are you ranting about, how about you start the protest then or are u crippled? you must be one of those dumb gullible idiots that swallows everything hook line and sinker. am not an aboki like you so go look for your fellow cattle rearers... abokis like you will always be aboki so i dont expect you to reason like a human

[/quote]

You amazed me!..... how could a normal human think like you...moreover i am Yoruba not Hausa(doesn't really matter) since you can't sense that from my name. You really need to grow up,if don't have any good thing to contribute shut up!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 28-06-2012 12:47 PM

me i tire for this mad oyibo girl..who need her opinion..some stupid men here said she is right ..because them want fcuk oyibo ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 28-06-2012 12:47 PM

me i tire for this mad oyibo girl..who need her opinion..some stupid men here said she is right ..because them want fcuk oyibo ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOMYONBORN at 28-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
AS YOU WISH..BUT IMAGE IS NOTHING..TASTE IS EVERYTHING..OBEY YOUR TASTE..DRINK SPRITE
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 28-06-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
IFENESS or wateva ur fuccking name is, i dnt care where u came frm am just worried dat u got no brains
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- darealman123456 at 28-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 28-06-2012 12:45 PM

NOBODY CARE'S ABOUT HER STUPID OPINION.. TAKE THIS STUPID VIDEO OFF HERE.

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE LITTLE WHITE GIRL ENGLISH AT ALL?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
better oyibo never talk .than na jorking dey talk..poor oyibo girl from the looking ..maybe she is from romania..see her useless face ..na dick dey sweet her,dey make her talk nonsense..na wetin the useless boyfriend tell her to do ..real oyibo girl no get time for this shit ..na hungry girl she be ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
THE OYIBO IS RIGHT. NIGERIANS ARE SPECIALISTS IN SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!

ONE DAY, THEY WILL PROTEST WHEN THEY SEE MONKEY HAS SEX WITH FELLOW MONKEY. AND KEEP QIET WHEN THEIR LEADERS STASH AWAY THEIR MONEY ABROAD, BOKO HARAM KILL PEOPLE, NO WATER  (na Pure Water in waterproof na Naija's Water for all), ELECTRICITY - Y/OUR SENATORS, HOUSE OF REPS, PRESIDENCY, GOVERNORS, etc. etc. dey use Generators, CHEI!!!

NIGERIANS ARE MORE THAN INETELLIGENT THAN ANY HUMAN BEING ON EARTH. Lol and lool.[/color][/b]
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
better oyibo never talk .than na jorking dey talk..poor oyibo girl from the looking ..maybe she is from romania..see her useless face ..na dick dey sweet her,dey make her talk nonsense..na wetin the useless boyfriend tell her to do ..real oyibo girl no get time for this shit ..na hungry girl she be ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 12:59 PM

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 01:08 PM
better oyibo never talk .than na jorking dey talk..poor oyibo girl from the looking ..maybe she is from romania..see her useless face ..na d*1*ck dey sweet her,dey make her talk nonsense..na wetin the useless boyfriend tell her to do ..real oyibo girl no get time for this shit ..na hungry girl she be ..
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 01:16 PM
baby girl whats up..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 21