@ abdul Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
no homo.....passing by Reply
Quote from: yemmy246 on 3-04-2008 06:34 AM no homo.....passing by .....homo-sapiens? ![]()
Quote from: odehg on 2-04-2008 06:51 PM Quote from: myragonza on 2-04-2008 10:44 AM u wanna come along Ekwu.....don't tell me u are a gay ooo... ![]() ![]() @ Myra, come to my bedroom and participate in my 'gay' stuff.... "gay" as in happy rite.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-04-2008 07:15 AM Quote from: odehg on 2-04-2008 06:51 PM Quote from: myragonza on 2-04-2008 10:44 AM u wanna come along Ekwu.....don't tell me u are a gay ooo... ![]() ![]() @ Myra, come to my bedroom and participate in my 'gay' stuff.... "gay" as in happy rite.... ![]() nope, as 'gay' as a closet queen...
Chai, is it only sugar mummies all the guys here know...ehn!!! it would have been better to even say u are looking for a girlfriend or something!!!!! geez...i will pray for you all ...lol Reply
@Rayo, you don see am finish ooo! this is gettn ridiculoous, though i think most that post about suugar mommies are those guys operating from al night browsing in naija cybercafes!! Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 3-04-2008 10:19 PM @Rayo, you don see am finish ooo! this is gettn ridiculoous, though i think most that post about suugar mommies are those guys operating from al night browsing in naija cybercafes!! ![]() @UGO/RAYO....you guys are so very farmiliar....am sure we've met at an all night browsing naija cybercafe... ![]()
Quote from: odehg on 4-04-2008 07:04 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 3-04-2008 10:19 PM @Rayo, you don see am finish ooo! this is gettn ridiculoous, though i think most that post about suugar mommies are those guys operating from al night browsing in naija cybercafes!! ![]() @UGO/RAYO....you guys are so very farmiliar....am sure we've met at an all night browsing naija cybercafe... ![]() i was the attendant.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 4-04-2008 09:17 AM Quote from: odehg on 4-04-2008 07:04 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 3-04-2008 10:19 PM @Rayo, you don see am finish ooo! this is gettn ridiculoous, though i think most that post about suugar mommies are those guys operating from al night browsing in naija cybercafes!! ![]() ![]() i was the attendant.... ![]() @UGO/RAYO....you guys are so very farmiliar....am sure we've met at an all night browsing naija cybercafe... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: odehg on 4-04-2008 07:04 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 3-04-2008 10:19 PM @Rayo, you don see am finish ooo! this is gettn ridiculoous, though i think most that post about suugar mommies are those guys operating from al night browsing in naija cybercafes!! ![]() @UGO/RAYO....you guys are so very farmiliar....am sure we've met at an all night browsing naija cybercafe... ![]() Very funny...not...you can never see us there...we are too tushed-up for all night browsing....we've got lives outside internet browsing....lol...
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 4-04-2008 09:57 PM Quote from: odehg on 4-04-2008 07:04 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 3-04-2008 10:19 PM @Rayo, you don see am finish ooo! this is gettn ridiculoous, though i think most that post about suugar mommies are those guys operating from al night browsing in naija cybercafes!! ![]() @UGO/RAYO....you guys are so very farmiliar....am sure we've met at an all night browsing naija cybercafe... ![]() Very funny...not...you can never see us there...we are too tushed-up for all night browsing....we've got lives outside internet browsing....lol... defintely seconding that, moreover i'm not in naija bruv,hehe ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
lol Reply
Quote from: ugodaniels on 5-04-2008 02:32 AM Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 4-04-2008 09:57 PM Quote from: odehg on 4-04-2008 07:04 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 3-04-2008 10:19 PM @Rayo, you don see am finish ooo! this is gettn ridiculoous, though i think most that post about suugar mommies are those guys operating from al night browsing in naija cybercafes!! ![]() @UGO/RAYO....you guys are so very farmiliar....am sure we've met at an all night browsing naija cybercafe... ![]() Very funny...not...you can never see us there...we are too tushed-up for all night browsing....we've got lives outside internet browsing....lol... defintely seconding that, moreover i'm not in naija bruv,hehe ![]() ...guy I saw you it was you (UGO)...you even begged me for some GALA!!!!
Quote from: odehg on 7-04-2008 07:19 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 5-04-2008 02:32 AM Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 4-04-2008 09:57 PM Quote from: odehg on 4-04-2008 07:04 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 3-04-2008 10:19 PM @Rayo, you don see am finish ooo! this is gettn ridiculoous, though i think most that post about suugar mommies are those guys operating from al night browsing in naija cybercafes!! ![]() @UGO/RAYO....you guys are so very farmiliar....am sure we've met at an all night browsing naija cybercafe... ![]() Very funny...not...you can never see us there...we are too tushed-up for all night browsing....we've got lives outside internet browsing....lol... defintely seconding that, moreover i'm not in naija bruv,hehe ![]() ...guy I saw you it was you (UGO)...you even begged me for some GALA!!!! Ugo....!!!!is that true....!?!?!? ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Abby on 3-04-2008 05:44 AM @ abdul hey, Abby how u doyn...........kwana biyu.....lol.....![]() ![]() ![]() I just dey talk ne o...........but u can......................ahh i 4get say i 2 dey talk mak i.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Abby....Abdul...Perfecto!! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 8-04-2008 07:31 AM Abby....Abdul...Perfecto!! @myra wat does dat mean, i dont undastand it coz na nyt skool i go, so u need 2 xplan ur selflol..........abby no mind dem.......... ![]() ![]() ![]()
It means she's welcome. Reply![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)