sammy111 at 10-07-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) PRAYING..GOD IS TYM..PLSSSSSSS...SHOW US UR GLORY..... Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zoe61 at 10-07-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) (f) the country should just divid before this blood sucker lunatic will kill all the ppl Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ZION7ZION at 10-07-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) If the Yorubas didn't betray Ojukwu, all these book haram stuff couldn't have been happening, Biafra as a country, could have been more developed than Nigeria Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo777 at 10-07-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) AM LOST OF WORDS ABOUT BOKO HARAM...........JUST LOST OF WORDS Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ginay2k at 10-07-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) Animals in human body.You people are the as those your cows.why can´t this country be divided so that the mallams will be killing only themselves. Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Ginay2k at 10-07-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) Animals in human body.You people are the same as those your cows.why can´t this country be divided so that the mallams will be killing only themselves. Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
cadanre at 10-07-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) (f) I WONDER WHAT THE CHRISTIANS ARE STILL DOING IN THE NORTHERN AREA..
Have you ever been in the north? I doubt it. If you had, you would not have said that.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
winace at 10-07-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) (f) Blah blah blah blah. We are tired of hearing nonsense. Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gastro at 10-07-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) So ridiculous and cheap threat from some faceless cowards , the whole nigeria should convert to islam or what do they call that blood sucking vampire religion?. Your sponsorers can use anyform of method they like in weakening the president,the north will not rule nigeria in the nearest future. Hausas are just so disgusting ! Foolish people
YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT. Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cadanre at 10-07-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) Boko Her Ram
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
UNCIRCUMCISED IDIOTS CALLED HAUSA MUSLIM, MOHAMED MUST BE A TERRORIST, WHAT A RELIGION? Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
patrick55 at 10-07-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) for me the end is near ..warning to all christian in the north pls come back home . let the boko haram people kill there brothers .this is the end of nigerian ...mack my word ..no government can you imagine . Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
patrick55 at 10-07-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) the real meaning of boko haram is bloody fool Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Yes they are Northern Christians, they have no where to go. Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dlimelite at 10-07-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) (f) By now those ppl should know to flee from the north for the sake of their lives. Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.
mohammed is a thief,
mohammed is a rapist,
maohammed is a pedophile,
mohammed is a chronic womanizer,
mohammed is a killier,
muslims are vampires
mohammed is a sickness
mohammed na homosegxwal
allah is a cowardice
allah is a licking condom
allah is a mumu allah,
allah is blood sucking idiot,
allah is an ashawo
muslils are blood suckers
koran is an evil illiterature book
koran is evil,
islam is a disease
islam is a tradition
islam is a sin
islam a blood sucking cult.
mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.
all muslims are fools. Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) I wish 9ja has a President...
Since 9ja no get president what is delaying u or ur fada to take up the seat or presidency no dey hungry you? muslims fools Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) (m) muslims we no dey beg una say make una stop killing,a beg make una carry go,let the killing contiune please. U dey busy dey destroy ur region killing ur people in the name of mohammed. Na for ur region una stay dey claim kin kon,try carry that your useless islam and dead mohammed come east,make we know weather you go see the next day. if fly dey die,him go dey claim say him body dey shine meanwhile na die im dey die so. All killing,bombing is within Northern states Only ,who is losing ? Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.
mohammed is a thief,
mohammed is a rapist,
maohammed is a pedophile,
mohammed is a chronic womanizer,
mohammed is a killier,
muslims are vampires
mohammed is a sickness
mohammed na homosegxwal
allah is a cowardice
allah is a licking condom
allah is a mumu allah,
allah is blood sucking idiot,
allah is an ashawo
muslils are blood suckers
koran is an evil illiterature book
koran is evil,
islam is a disease
islam is a tradition
islam is a sin
islam a blood sucking cult.
mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.
all muslims are fools.This is my prove below [/quote] Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) UNCIRCUMCISED IDIOTS CALLED HAUSA MUSLIM, MOHAMED MUST BE A TERRORIST, WHAT A RELIGION?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#[/quote] Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |