WHAT KIND OF LADY ARE YOU??? (Page 5)

Date: 22-07-2012 2:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Ohumam Okoh
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Bettychy at 23-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 23-07-2012 08:34 PM
i'm REALly me! d good, bad nd ugly!  Tongue Grin

(y)
Posted: at 23-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 23-07-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teryj on 23-07-2012 10:30 AM
DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU CAN MAKE #1,500 ON EVERY NIGERIAN? YES, ITS POSSIBLE, REAL AND SIMPLE. ALL WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO INVITE AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE TO THIS WEBSITE www.. ONCE THEY REGISTERED ON THIS WEBSITE, NO DOUBT ABOUT IT, YOU WILL BE GET PAID YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL ALWAYS SMILE TO YOUR BANK. IT WORKS FOR ME AND AM 100% SURE IT WILL WORK FOR YOU TOO. YOU CAN ONLY REGISTER WITH THIS INVITATION CODE:1025327465. THE ONLY ONLINE BUSINESS THAT WORK FOR NIGERIANS. IT IS STRESS FREEEEEEEEEEEEEE. REGISTRATION IS FREEEEEEE.

Haven't you heared yahoo time is over? fool!
Posted: at 23-07-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 23-07-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
BettyGirl give him more!  Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 23-07-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-07-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-07-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P MONICONYEZ   Cry Cry Cry    coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I hear say u don die
Posted: at 23-07-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
 R.I.P MONICONYEZ  AND SREVYNO U 419 NA DRINKING WATER GO KILL UNA ....coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I hear say una don die
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 23-07-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-07-2012 09:41 PM

Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-07-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 23-07-2012 10:21 PM
R.I.P MONICONYEZ  AND SREVYNO U 419 NA DRINKING WATER GO KILL UNA ....coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I hear say una don die

I don't can pronounce any of the questionable words from my mouth.... Shitoligist
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 24-07-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
*The REAL lady: she is diligent, obedient and honest. She remains who she is not because of anyone. She can be trusted and relied upon. By their fruits, you shall know them. (Gal.5 vs 22). She is a rare treasure and anyone who finds her, finds PEACE.

dis is me...im as real as they come....believe it or not

Posted: at 24-07-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 24-07-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 24-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
They're all the same.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 24-07-2012 10:23 AM
They're all the same.
How are they the same???
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dave4milan at 24-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
you don Hammer dem ......if nah other issue ...wetin be dat her name again ...she for don dey vok....
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 24-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
I know my kind.

Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 25-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-07-2012 10:25 AM
How are they the same???

Make u ask him again...maybe na fake ones he dey jam

Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- funkeyalbert at 25-07-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
ok.oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ohumam on 22-07-2012 02:37 PM
Majority of the responsible men out there finds it difficult to get a lady whom they will take for a wife. Every man dreams of and desires a peaceful home and only a REAL lady can make a peaceful home; reason is that you cannot give what you don't have. The scripture stated something about a REAL woman (prov 14 vs 1). Some ladies are down-to-earth and some, wolves in sheep's clothing. Due to many wolves which appear like a sheep, responsible guys find it difficult to differentiate the good ones from the dangerous ones.  What kind of lady are you?

*A sex monger: who sells her body to every guy that comes around her, begs men for sex and sleeps with almost all the male friends she has and still expects a real guy to propose?  

*A double dealer: that accepts marriage proposal from more than one guy, playing with their emotions and finding fault on the ones you think are not meeting up with your needs to dump? Look! The problem isn't with the guys but with you because you don't know what you want and the one you are looking unto might end up dumping you as well.  

*A liar: who pretends so much and puts up excellent stories about herself, family, career, past and even your dream......the scripture states that "satan is the father of all liars". An adage also says "behind every dark cloud,there's always a silver lining"; nothing is hidden forever. Ask yourself what will be your fate if your partner finds out. As a liar, you will continually live in fear which ruins a relationship leaving you with regret.  

*The VIRGIN but SLUT: she talks a man into believing that she is in love and that she is keeping her virginity for him; she has excellent skills in romantic play and can make a man to ejaculate without coitus. Deceptively gains trust but does same with several men to collect gift and money from them. Your body is the temple of the holy spirit and virginity is a sign of holiness. (Lev. 19 vs 2).

*The REAL lady: she is diligent, obedient and honest. She remains who she is not because of anyone. She can be trusted and relied upon. By their fruits, you shall know them. (Gal.5 vs 22). She is a rare treasure and anyone who finds her, finds PEACE.

Kudos! if you are a REAL lady

ladies matter...no comment

Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6