WHAT KIND OF LADY ARE YOU??? (Page 3)

Date: 22-07-2012 2:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Ohumam Okoh
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Bettychy at 23-07-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mg777 on 22-07-2012 05:27 PM
A WO-MAN your description does not describe a WO-MAN just females.

I think you have a point
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teryj at 23-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU CAN MAKE #1,500 ON EVERY NIGERIAN? YES, ITS POSSIBLE, REAL AND SIMPLE. ALL WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO INVITE AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE TO THIS WEBSITE www.. ONCE THEY REGISTERED ON THIS WEBSITE, NO DOUBT ABOUT IT, YOU WILL BE GET PAID YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL ALWAYS SMILE TO YOUR BANK. IT WORKS FOR ME AND AM 100% SURE IT WILL WORK FOR YOU TOO. YOU CAN ONLY REGISTER WITH THIS INVITATION CODE:1025327465. THE ONLY ONLINE BUSINESS THAT WORK FOR NIGERIANS. IT IS STRESS FREEEEEEEEEEEEEE. REGISTRATION IS FREEEEEEE.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 23-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Cool
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- golden_honey at 23-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
ic
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 23-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ohumam on 22-07-2012 02:37 PM

*The REAL lady: she is diligent, obedient and honest. She remains who she is not because of anyone. She can be trusted and relied upon. By their fruits, you shall know them. (Gal.5 vs 22). She is a rare treasure and anyone who finds her, finds PEACE.

Kudos! if you are a REAL lady

Obedience is a corresponding action to oders and commands. Real women do not take oders from their partners and real men do not oder/command their women. A modern family is one built on a platform of equality, respect, deliberation and concensus.

A real woman does not remain who she is rather she adjusts just as her partner also adjusts to fit into the carved picture of their partnership reality, wishes and expectations.

A real woman is very difficult to be identified by her appearances and actions [fruits]. Actions are as deceitful as appearance. Actions can be taken up as roles just to fulfill intentions and these roles could be played for a very long time sometimes even for a life time. Appearance is nothing more than a movie role. It does not reflect intentions and reality.

A woman's diligence for many Nigerian men means going beyound scientifically assatained and aproved human limits to take care of [stereo type women ascribed] domestic duties while their men live carefree and give no damn or care less about the family upkeep. That is not diligence! Again, diligence has little or nothing to do with family. In its place you find responsibility, comitment and care.

Lastly, the ideal woman is not the real woman and vice versa

You might need to go back to the drawing board!

For more, See:
The Presentation of Self in Everyday Life by Erving Goffman
Two Studies in the Sociology of Interaction – Fun in Games & Role Distance by Erving Goffman
Where the action is by Erving Goffman
Interaction Ritual: Essays on Face-to-Face Behavior by Erving Goffman
Gender Advertisements by Erving Goffman
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 23-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Anneo1 on 23-07-2012 10:13 AM
Yeah 'm a real lady.ihonest,ijovial,i friendly, isimple,iconfidence .good sense of humors.not bragging just being me. Smiley Smiley

You might first need to redefine the adjective "real" abstractly and make distinctions when using it in the context of being a female [in a biological sense]. A further contrast would be necessary in the context of being female [biologically defined] and being a woman [biologically, socio-psychologically and purely mentally defined]. Finally, you bring it into the context of a woman's love and or family building relationship to a man. You might come to a conclusion that there is no real woman.

A real woman is an illusion whose picture differs from man to man

Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 23-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
the poster ask jut simple WAEC question, see as all the babe the return the answers with ICAN questions.....
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 23-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Same tin noni.  Majority of good wife materials are out there and cant see husband materials.  So?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 23-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
you go fear woman na...... intelligent lies and excuse.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry i fly cay cap for una oh
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 23-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-07-2012 11:56 AM
Same tin noni.  Majority of good wife materials are out there and cant see husband materials.  So?

bible say in the last day 7 woman will be attached to 1 man, they should look for the man wey him wives neva complete 7......shikinah.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 23-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Huh???
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 23-07-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zainaim01 at 23-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
9ice 1
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 23-07-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
I'm the real lady
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 23-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 23-07-2012 11:58 AM
bible say in the last day 7 woman will be attached to 1 man, they should look for the man wey him wives neva complete 7......shikinah.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Se idiok ise.  Ur own don complete?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nakpoi at 23-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-07-2012 02:03 PM
Se idiok ise.  Ur own don complete?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 23-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nakpoi on 23-07-2012 02:07 PM

Idiok iso rather
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 23-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 23-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 23-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-07-2012 02:08 PM
Idiok iso rather

dis one no be luck na success...... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6