meheart at 25-07-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) i[/color i think i like this bitch Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Adikpe at 25-07-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) looking so beautiful she is changing every day. very soon u will hadly kn if she is a nigerian
She no fine abeg, na picture make her look like dat Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 25-07-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Bettychy at 25-07-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) crazy betch
Crazy yeah! Bitch no! Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
danny6 at 25-07-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
danny6 at 25-07-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) Crazy yeah! Bitch no!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettychy at 25-07-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) (f) Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA# this is not only in abroad it's happening every where watch out pls. “He who is born a fool is never cured” Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dlimelite at 25-07-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
bigdad95 at 25-07-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) tonto means foolish, in spanish language Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Na so Posted: at 25-07-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 25-07-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
interpo777 at 25-07-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) I DO NOT SEE ANY BEAUTIFULNESS IN TONTO Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Boobies at 25-07-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) dis is realy gud i lyk it, sum ll start copyin her naw  Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA#Do you idiots who believe this crap ask urselves why its only blacks that this animal showed in his video? yeah cos he knows that most blacks are sooooooooooooo stupid and can easily be brain washed...wake up and smell the coffee, U FOOLS!!!!!!!! Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boobies at 25-07-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) (f) ITS CALLED ACTING Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Givethem at 25-07-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) ITS CALLED ACTING
my friend no body is and idiot here we are all learning,or are you and antichrist? coz you speak like one..check this out also i know you are Thomas.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=745ACGtHf6U# listen carefully to what Katy Perry said,she has sold her soul to the devilhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Z7Rcy-UxlI Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Givethem at 25-07-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Shydaimma at 25-07-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) (f) we just ve to be careful. Things that influence this world is Fashion, Music and Money n others. God save us
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Yongichow at 25-07-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) Yellow Fever She dey bleachooo,She dey Bleach! Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dlimelite at 26-07-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) (f) Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA# this is not only in abroad it's happening every where watch out pls. What a world we live in. God is my one and only! Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 26-07-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |