Northerners, Nigerians are getting wiser daily.
Na waooo! naija!!!! and we are crying for electricity and poverty!!! but we have mind to buy cars N2.7bn for just a meeting that will last for 3 or 5days that is too much our first lady! my president be careful so that you can enjoy your retirement people are waiting to use one issue hold you after your regime na naija we dey ooo... my advice if our first lady love us after the meeting sale those cars and give the money the poor man on the street. Replythanks
THIS IS A WARNING TO GOODLUCK OR BADLUCK, BIA NWOKEM, IM SURE WE NIGERIANS NEVER VOTED FOR THE FIRST LADY, YOU ARE TRYING TO INVITE THE ARMY, I DONT KNOW WHY THIS STUPID MAN AND HIS WIFE ARE TREATING US LIKE THIS, NO GOOD ROAD,NO WATER, INFACT NIGERIA HAS NOTING TO SHOW FOR AS A NATION, HUNGER EVERY WHERE, YET THE GOVERMENT IS PARTING HERE AND THERE, MAKE WE SIT DOWN DEY LOOK, TILL ONE GOOD LOW RANKED ARMY WAKES UP ONE DAY TO CRUSH YOU FOOLS, PLEASE NIGERIAN ARMY COME AND TAKE THIS GOVERMENT BEFORE WE REVOLT Reply
THIS IS A WARNING TO GOODLUCK OR BADLUCK, BIA NWOKEM, IM SURE WE NIGERIANS NEVER VOTED FOR THE FIRST LADY, YOU ARE TRYING TO INVITE THE ARMY, I DONT KNOW WHY THIS STUPID MAN AND HIS WIFE ARE TREATING US LIKE THIS, NO GOOD ROAD,NO WATER, INFACT NIGERIA HAS NOTING TO SHOW FOR AS A NATION, HUNGER EVERY WHERE, YET THE GOVERMENT IS PARTING HERE AND THERE, MAKE WE SIT DOWN DEY LOOK, TILL ONE GOOD LOW RANKED ARMY WAKES UP ONE DAY TO CRUSH YOU FOOLS, PLEASE NIGERIAN ARMY COME AND TAKE THIS GOVERMENT BEFORE WE REVOLT, ABACHA WAS BAD ABACHA WAS BAD, NOW WHO IS MORE BAD, BELIEVE ME,WE CIVILIANS ARE NOT HELPING ISSUES Reply
Naija make una relax wit goodluck jonathan's naija don bless wit everyting...change don come and corruption don die since Jonathan's and first lady Patience be President Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigeria and this woman una get sense at all. Our president is on a hot/ troubling seat, being fired by boko haram all we could do is to by N2.7B worth of exotic car for her wife and she is rejoicing, am even suspecting that woman, she might know something about that hot/ troubling seat. what of if we use that money to support our army to fight boko haram. Replyi beg poster dont try this again unless u are looking fo what to hear from someone's mouth.
can u see them with our money!! Reply![]()
You post an uncomfirmed story to stir-up people.Grow up poster Reply
na lie.. Reply
THE SAME WOMAN STILL WANTS THE OFFICE OF THE FIRST LADY TO BE PROVIDED FOR IN THE CONSTITUTION SO THAT SHE CAN LOOT THE TREASURY PATAPATA!!! Reply
UMBLELLA SUMIT with 10 Trillion Estate Mansion is coming very soon. This is wat they knw how to do Best. Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 25-07-2012 04:43 PM God will judge and punish all saboteurs in Naija -GEJ and Patience ('last lady') inclusive..... You'r a big fool for calling another God whereas you'r the god meant to give the judgement here. Fool!
Quote from: darlin2u on 26-07-2012 09:41 AM UMBLELLA SUMIT with 10 Trillion Estate Mansion is coming very soon. This is wat they knw how to do Best. and what do you know best to do? sit and brag? idiot!
Quote from: chimak on 26-07-2012 03:02 AM THIS REALY PIST ME OFF SO OUR SO CALLEDPRESIDENT DOES NOT HAVE ANY AGENDA THAN TO MAKE SURE NIGERIA GOES BANKRUPTSY WHAT KIND OF SHAMEFUL PEACE OF BOKO HARAM WHILE MASSES ARE DYING OF HUNGER, BLACKOUT AND INSECURITY WHY CAN,T HE SEEK ADVISE FROM GOV. FASHOLA ON HOW TO RULE SHAME SMILY JOKE LEADER Who are the masses? these bunch of animals that cannot think? These things that look like humans but have cement in place of brains? The fools that sit and complain of everything without no action? Are these creature really human beings? Over 200million idiots settling in one place UK call Nigeria
Quote from: Jamisilatest on 26-07-2012 09:48 AM This our country is full of shitt...imagine buying cars for first Ladiess...Guy's see more stories on www.jamisilatest.blogspot.com You'r a a bigger shit!
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted