Bombshell! I'll never do business in Nigeria again- Virgin Atlantic Airline Boss (Page 7)

Date: 30-07-2012 9:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- moriztuos at 31-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
That is naija 4 u lol
Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ragy_nigy at 31-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
my question is this, will Nigeria be better again,,,why can't our so called leader's lay good foundation for the upcoming generation, is't a crime to be a Nigerian Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i dey vex oooh.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
it's a crime to be a Nigerian ooo, carrying that green passport is always a source of disappointment for me anytime I flash it. So I always hide it except situation demand me to show it

Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dayo_uk at 31-07-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 30-07-2012 10:43 AM
he must be a very wise man, for him to have realize quickly the types of leaders we have in Nigeria

I really doubt that. It took him 11years to realise that!?  Sad
Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ragy_nigy at 31-07-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 31-07-2012 09:26 AM
it's a crime to be a Nigerian ooo, carrying that green passport is always a source of disappointment for me anytime I flash it. So I always hide it except situation demand me to show it
nobi small thing, even 4 here, once u re noticed as a Nigerian, no body go respect u again, and i keep asking our leaders WHY Huh?
Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 31-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 30-07-2012 11:50 AM
Is nigeria a country?

Yes/No. Shocked
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-07-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 31-07-2012 02:01 AM
Oh papa God Nigeria is a die country . just see as our govt. is reduce us from quality to quantity. our politicians is don turn us to poverty properties.  papa God abeg coming to helep us! even oyibos that is love our country before is now a fear our country like a snake. papa Godei i am de waiting ur invention o before water com pass garri.

Mpkume ogini. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 31-07-2012 05:59 AM
They did the same to me too, I payed $100 before I was allowed to board my plane.

Why, What's your offence aso?
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2buff on 31-07-2012 06:37 AM
My goodness...

You lack understanding don't you?

No doubt, she misunderstood you bro.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-07-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 31-07-2012 09:15 AM
You are very right ooo, even if its your personal small scale business, people at home will ask you to send goods to them that they can sell it for you but at the end of the day, they will be telling you stories. if you don't take time, you will never see your capital talk less of profit.

E be like say dem don do you.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
He should have realized this long before now that this miscreant, voracious and malicious wolves we call leaders are all thieves. what a shame!!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 31-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Wat a disgrace! Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 31-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 31-07-2012 09:15 AM
You are very right ooo, even if its your personal small scale business, people at home will ask you to send goods to them that they can sell it for you but at the end of the day, they will be telling you stories. if you don't take time, you will never see your capital talk less of profit.
Well spooken....
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 31-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 31-07-2012 10:12 AM
Mpkume ogini. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
na zebrudaya grammar him use dey lament  Grin
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 31-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
i see why God dey vex for nigeria..God don tire for nigeria wahala..just call nigeria name for where God dey ,,them go tell u say God dey holidays..say he go vacation..
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Leonitiz at 31-07-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Wetin dey do the man cald richard self?u like invest or not nigeria go always be my home..and na only him dey d airline business,carry u virgin rubbish dey go..cocksucking dude.I LOVE 9JA DIE..............THE PUTRIDITY OF UR ORIFICE IS KILLING Tippa;U REALLY SOUND LIKE A TIPPA SAND LOADER BCOS U TO ME IS EMPTY AND DEVOID OF REASON OF PRACTICALITY,REALITY AND ABILITY.U DISGUST ME MR NO BRAIN...........Tippa!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Yinks3 at 31-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
SO SAD, THAT WE ARE SUPPORT RETROGRESSION RATHER THAN PROGRESS
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wals at 31-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
wat the man said is true he has quikly realize the kind of politicians that we ave in this country. the man is really hurting but i knw dat 1 day go be 1 day God will wipe those greedy politicians out on this planet. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omegachinedu at 31-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Until nigeria do what i said,six fity for all those evil people,no movement,nigeria is going down everyday,look at east africa,they re more better than nigeria now because of ourselfish goverment.may God help us in jesus name.amen. Angry Sad
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ukbad at 31-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Leonitiz on 31-07-2012 11:46 AM
Wetin dey do the man cald richard self?u like invest or not nigeria go always be my home..and na only him dey d airline business,carry u virgin rubbish dey go..cocksucking dude.I LOVE 9JA DIE..............THE PUTRIDITY OF UR ORIFICE IS KILLING Tippa;U REALLY SOUND LIKE A TIPPA SAND LOADER BCOS U TO ME IS EMPTY AND DEVOID OF REASON OF PRACTICALITY,REALITY AND ABILITY.U DISGUST ME MR NO BRAIN...........Tippa!!!
They are members of ur maggots families abi?Huh???OLESHI........
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11