Bombshell! I'll never do business in Nigeria again- Virgin Atlantic Airline Boss (Page 8)

Date: 30-07-2012 9:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- dlimelite at 31-07-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-07-2012 07:10 PM
What are you talking about? Abi you craze? Wetin yu dey drink or smoke? Make you go set up an airline now. Are you saying it is perfectly normal to demand bribes and if so you are very sick….Shut up and Don’t let me curse you oh!.....Think again.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Brister at 31-07-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
sad! leaders should live abroad before entering governorship
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 31-07-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
See Nija!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 31-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hillsng on 30-07-2012 04:11 PM
This is True...I know that this message may not be from Richard B. but this is clear to me how our government operate. This fund, taxi earn from such joint venture will never help to build more infrastructure to attract new investor..rather it will go into there individual account..if Virgin Nigeria is look for worker the politician will assign the positions to there sons and relatives..Common Citizen  keep suffering...

We Need to think about Change..Let Ordinary People from No background come out and context for this position..We will vote them..
We need people that will build Nigeria from Down --to--Top ..we are tired of Top ---to ---Nothing ..which has not be working for us..

Let Start Now...do not think we cannot make a change..We have the Vote...Don't Vote for anyone from the TOP again ...
TRUE TALK
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 30-07-2012 03:28 PM
fc*u*K U AND UR ENTIRE NORTHERN LEADERS, THE ORIGIN OF NIGERIA DOWN FALL STARTED FROM NORTHERNER PAST LEADERS, EWU HAUSA, ABOKI BOKO HARAM, ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB CANCELLED THEIR MATCH AGAINST NIGERIAN, ALL BCS OF U PEOPLE, fc*u*K U ALL, BUHARI FOR BOKO HARAM, IMAGINE SLAVE IN NIGERIA, ETHIOPIA MAN LIKE BUHARI, MAKE U SELF(cadanre) KUKUMA GO BACK TO UR OWN COUNTRY, BCS FANALI ORIGINATED FROM ETHIOPIA, GATE MEN,  SHOE SHINERS, GWORO, GRAND NUT,ONIONS, TOMATO, SUYER SALERS, DIRTY PEOPLE, PIGS AND BEGGARS
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 31-07-2012 06:36 AM
then go to hell nd do business
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-07-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Leonitiz on 31-07-2012 11:46 AM
Wetin dey do the man cald richard self?u like invest or not nigeria go always be my home..and na only him dey d airline business,carry u virgin rubbish dey go..cocksucking dude.I LOVE 9JA DIE..............THE PUTRIDITY OF UR ORIFICE IS KILLING Tippa;U REALLY SOUND LIKE A TIPPA SAND LOADER BCOS U TO ME IS EMPTY AND DEVOID OF REASON OF PRACTICALITY,REALITY AND ABILITY.U DISGUST ME MR NO BRAIN...........Tippa!!!
Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 31-07-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Why is he complaining, is it not the white man that brought politics to Africa, and it is the same them that spoiled the system for us? So he should shut his fcuking mouth up!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crossflame at 31-07-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
SHAME ON NAIJA POLITICIANS Cry Cry
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 31-07-2012 10:18 AM

E be like say dem don do you.

yes now, my best friend do me, I was highly disappointed in him

Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cyntysweety at 31-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria is our country does not mean when we see the truth we should not say it.  Nigeria is corrupt in all angle and what we need now is the way forward. Only God will help us. If you dont agree with me let me know ur reason(s).
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 31-07-2012 10:52 AM
i see why God dey vex for nigeria..God don tire for nigeria wahala..just call nigeria name for where God dey ,,them go tell u say God dey holidays..say he go vacation..

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cyntysweety at 31-07-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)

Re: Bombshell! I'll never do business in Nigeria again- Virgin Atlantic Airline Boss

« posted : July 31, 2012, 01:44:44 PM (1 min ago) »
SHAME ON NAIJA POLITICIANS Cry Cry

Shame no dey catch dead body na the owner shame dey catch.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crossflame at 31-07-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 31-07-2012 02:29 AM
Ndi be anyi Unu a-na anukwa ife m na anu?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ragy_nigy on 31-07-2012 09:35 AM
nobi small thing, even 4 here, once u re noticed as a Nigerian, no body go respect u again, and i keep asking our leaders WHY Huh?
The answer is left for Nigeria's youths to ask our corrupt leaders in rude ways...I am really angry, I even lost a big pay job cos of my Naija green pali, they already gave me the job but when they discovered am from Naija, they just say,"sorry this job is not for you,thank you" I was mad that day. They don't give me chance to proof myself.

Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 31-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
BUT PLACED BETWEEN TWO DEVILS, OBASANJO IS AND STILL REMAIN BETTER THAN BABANGIDA WHO NOT ONLY ANNULED JUNE 12 BEST ELECTION NIGERIA HAD, HE DID NOT PROVIDE OR IMPROVE THE NIGERIA'S ESTABLISHMENTS FOR NIGERIANS.

OBASANJO PRIVATIZED NITEL: TELECOMMUNICATIONS. TODAY WE ALL HAVE HANDSETS AND INTERNETS WHICH NO NORTHERN LEADER WOULD HAVE ALLOWED NIGERIANS TO GAIN ACCESS TO AS THEY DID WITH NORMAL HOUSE TELEPHONES WHICH ELUDED NIGERIANS TILL TODAY.

IF GEJ PRIVATIZE ELECTRICITY TODAY, THAT MAY NAIL FOREVER THE ENERGY MORIBUND OF NIGERIAN AND HELP TO CREATE JOBS FAST BY ENABLING FOREIGN-BASED and RICH NIGERIANS TO ENGAGE IN SMALL AND MEDIUM SCALE INDUSTRIES. etc. etc. ONLY THE SOUTHERN LEADERS CAN DO THIS. FORGET NORTH. THEY HAVE DESTROYED NIGERIA. TRUTH IS BITTER!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyntysweety at 31-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Adikpe
Adikpe
[Male]
Naijapals Addict

Re: Bombshell! I'll never do business in Nigeria again- Virgin Atlantic Airline Boss
« posted : July 31, 2012, 01:40:03 PM (7 mins ago) »
Why is he complaining, is it not the white man that brought politics to Africa, and it is the same them that spoiled the system for us? So he should shut his fcuking mouth up!

My brother when you engage yourself in a business and find out that there is no profit in that business wont you quit the business?  Are we not more learned now than before, why cant we sort ourselves out. Must we copy them?

Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 31-07-2012 10:14 AM
Why, What's your offence aso?
cos I want to fly out of my country and I carried some Nigeria's food stuff...there was no single powder inside my luggage. they cleared me first and asked me to pay $100 and my flight was less than 30 minutes from taking off. I had no option but to pay.

Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 31-07-2012 08:39 AM
THANKS MY DEAR, YET WE CAN DO MORE, WE CAN ASWEL REVOLT LIKE THE ARAB WORLD IS NOW DOING, COS IF WE KEEP SAYING¿¿¿¿ GOD WILL HELP US, GOD CANNOT HELP US IF WE DONT HELP OURSELF, WE CAN STOP THEM, KICK THEM OUT OF THE OFFICE, NONE OF THEM COULD BE STRONGER THAN GADDAFI, NOR COULD HAVE MORE MAFFIA FAMILY THAN ASSAD OF SYRIA, YET HE IS FEELING IT, NAIJAAA, WE ARE STRONGER THAN OUR ARMY,POLICE NAVY,AIR FORCE PLUS ALL THE POLITICIANS ADD TOGETHER, WHY ARE WE LETTING THESE FOOLS DENYING US OUR FUTURE? COS IF WE SAY NO, THEY WILL STOP, COS SOLDIER NO FIT KILL US ALL BEFORE ALL OF THEM GO DEFFECT AND JION THE REVOLUTION

Yes we can do it

Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 31-07-2012 08:46 AM
PLEASE DO 4GIVE HER, I DONT THINK SHE UNDERSTANDS THE TOPIC
its okay

Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11