Bettygirls at 30-07-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
toibeli at 30-07-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) (m) I don't blame the man , I am a Nigerian, and will not like to invest in Nigeria either. Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
crusifixo at 30-07-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
chicco77 at 30-07-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
papadip at 30-07-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) Wetin dey do the man cald richard self?u like invest or not nigeria go always be my home..and na only him dey d airline business,carry u virgin rubbish dey go..cocksucking dude.I LOVE 9JA DIE.
What are you talking about? Abi you craze? Wetin yu dey drink or smoke? Make you go set up an airline now. Are you saying it is perfectly normal to demand bribes and if so you are very sick….Shut up and Don’t let me curse you oh!.....Think again. Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo777 at 30-07-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) WOULD I SAY HE HAS SPOKEN EARLY OR WHAT, COS DOING BUSIES WITH NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT FOR MORE THAN 11 YRS AND NOW TELLING US, NO U SHOULD VE OPENED UP AS EARLYS POSSIBLE..................THOUGH I DONT KNOW IF U RE TELLING US OR U RE COMPLINING TO US COS WE RE THOSE INDIGENSOF NIGERIA THAT RE LIVING IN THE SHITS AND MESSED UPS FROM POLITICIANS WE VE ...THOUGH ON THING IS SURE,THEY WILL DIE SOON LEAVING BILLIONS THEY ROBED FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST, PACK WELL MR AND LOOK FOR ANOTHER REASONABLE COUNTRY FOR UR BUSINESS Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
papadip at 30-07-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) Right on……. !... Nigeria is in a state of comatose... ! Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 30-07-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) (m) Is nigeria a country?
nope! a waste.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
zoe61 at 30-07-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) (f) curruption is their breakfast greedy ppl that don't want good thing for this beautiful country Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
papadip at 30-07-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) Corruption is a thriving industry in Nigeria and we are not doing anything about it. It is a lucrative industry because majority of us have the mentality of “join them if you can beat them” We are fools. We are dogs that can bark but cannot bite. We are doomed. We are stupid. We are too timid. We are useless. We are very intelligent and we’re behaving like retards but we are not. We are a laughing stock of the world. All we do best is to fight each other senselessly, endlessly and the politicians are very well aware that we are not organized which is to their advantage. There is corruption in every country but in some countries there is a bit of growth and development but in Nigeria it is permanent stagnation and a total failure. Instead of moving forward we are going backward at a high speed no one or country can surpass it. We are going back to the stone-age.Can you and I do something? I am waiting for an answer. Ladies and gentlemen please forgive me I did not mean to insult anyone is just that I am sickened and tired of the situation in my country. Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ivygal at 30-07-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) Oh realli!! We 'r sori sir Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
papadip at 30-07-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) fc*u*K U AND UR ENTIRE NORTHERN LEADERS, THE ORIGIN OF NIGERIA DOWN FALL STARTED FROM NORTHERNER PAST LEADERS, EWU HAUSA, ABOKI BOKO HARAM, ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB CANCELLED THEIR MATCH AGAINST NIGERIAN, ALL BCS OF U PEOPLE, fc*u*K U ALL, BUHARI FOR BOKO HARAM, IMAGINE SLAVE IN NIGERIA, ETHIOPIA MAN LIKE BUHARI, MAKE U SELF(cadanre) KUKUMA GO BACK TO UR OWN COUNTRY, BCS FANALI ORIGINATED FROM ETHIOPIA, GATE MEN, SHOE SHINERS, GWORO, GRAND NUT,ONIONS, TOMATO, SUYER SALERS, DIRTY PEOPLE, PIGS AND BEGGARS [/quote
Oga please don’t start another “ethnic war of words” I believed you misunderstood what the member said by saying “This is very little about Nigerian politicians. Politics killed this country” I thought what was meant; these politicians have little intelligence or something similar. No one is immune from this be it Hausa, Igbo, Efik or Yoruba and so on. I beg oh let’s be cordial for real....! Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mickky21 at 30-07-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) foolish and self centered politicians we have in nigeria.............ur day of reckoning in around the conner. Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Andyowen12 at 30-07-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) Sad as it may appear; the politicians have destroyed Nigeria. I suggest that the military take over the government and force all those thieves (politicians and retired generals) to vomit everything they have stolen from the coffers of this country. The kind of military take over by Rawling in Ghana, if need be make a law of death sentence for stealing government money at any level, all corrupt politicians and their children must be banned from politics and political appointments. Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
VANIT at 30-07-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) Politic dominated and run by heartless thugs.....!!!...Dream killers...!!!!!....Anyway,God pass dem...!!!!! Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
denmal at 30-07-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) naija where anything goes Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Is nigeria a country?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
How about subscribing for my solution? it is contained in the International Human Right convention that protesters can throw,urine, tomatoes,shits,decayed foods,eggs bla bla bla but not carry other weapons that can kill....so we can start to store shits and decayed foods, ENOUGH OF OUR POLITICIANS MADNESS, NIGERIANS ARE LOSING,HUNGRY,ANGRY AND DYING FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE.
We can start a simple revolution...I got an Idea... Please start storing food remnant and excreta, anywhere you see a thief thief politician throw him the smelling shit and the decayed foods. Fear go enter them if we get bold people who can do that across Naija
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fc*u*K U AND UR ENTIRE NORTHERN LEADERS, THE ORIGIN OF NIGERIA DOWN FALL STARTED FROM NORTHERNER PAST LEADERS, EWU HAUSA, ABOKI BOKO HARAM, ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB CANCELLED THEIR MATCH AGAINST NIGERIAN, ALL BCS OF U PEOPLE, fc*u*K U ALL, BUHARI FOR BOKO HARAM, IMAGINE SLAVE IN NIGERIA, ETHIOPIA MAN LIKE BUHARI, MAKE U SELF(cadanre) KUKUMA GO BACK TO UR OWN COUNTRY, BCS FANALI ORIGINATED FROM ETHIOPIA, GATE MEN, SHOE SHINERS, GWORO, GRAND NUT,ONIONS, TOMATO, SUYER SALERS, DIRTY PEOPLE, PIGS AND BEGGARS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |