otagermo at 7-08-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) boko ur days are numbers
see who is talking....barboon. Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 7-08-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) no be igbo people dey run the site? Na only hausa people them they block. COWARDS! Thunder fire all the Naija pals admin.
SO ALLAHISGR8ALAYS, DEM BLOCK YOU, YOU COME USE ANOTHER ID TO REGISTER? WHY CAN'T YOU EMBRACE PEACE FOR ONCE?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
globala at 7-08-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) tired!
Globala is the game!!! Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 7-08-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) edo boy
ashawo pikin...dat idiot na your fellow useless hausa cow....edos nobi fool like una hausa cows. BASTARD Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
arsenal123 at 7-08-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
verah at 7-08-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) Mr.Terrorist, is this your picture? OLoshi, Oloriburuku, may that same Bomb kill all your generation. with this comment of yours, if I see a gun,I will kill you throway instead of killing cows cos you are worse than cows...Oloshi.
Thunder of God go fire you soon, watchout!
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nigeria....... Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HMMMMMMMM
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
verah at 7-08-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) (f) bad news all the time. religion is killing Nigeria. All religion are man made,i am no surprised at what is going?
allahishate... i tot u said islam is d only religion.. who r u tryin to deceive wit ur fake profile.. c dis almajiri wan use hausa brain seriously everyone knw it u wit a fake profile it too obvious fr people nt to knw that it u who hav opened a fake profile to constitue nusiance again.. watch out very soon they will block u.. u r such a bloody hipocrite grow a pair.. nd stp denyin ur evil religion cos we all know truly Allah is Hate
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 7-08-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) SO ALLAHISGR8ALAYS, DEM BLOCK YOU, YOU COME USE ANOTHER ID TO REGISTER? WHY CAN'T YOU EMBRACE PEACE FOR ONCE?
hahhahahha seriously it too obvious for people nt to knw it him wit another fake profile.... as fr peace there is nowhere u can find peace in islam lai lai
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pamela224 at 7-08-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) SOON THE NEXT PLACE WILL BE EDO, AS NOW IS KOGI, FORMER KWARA,, ITS TIME TO TAKE THE BULL BY THE HORN AND ADDRESS THIS ISSUE
where u come from?? NA EDO BE THEIR ENEMY?? ABI U DEY SICK??? Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
verah at 7-08-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) (f)  Hw are u jojo4real? dont mind those useless ignorant wit dia hatred comments on islam so far. To all islamic haters, i keep askin u d same questions dat do u care to make proper research abt wat islam has to say about terrorism?
HERE IS EPISODE TWO OF PRECIOUS WORD OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH FRM HOLY QURAN THAT TOTALLY CONDEMN D ACT OF TERRORISM.
In the name of ALLAH THE MOST GRACIOUS THE MOST MERCIFUL, THE MASTER OF DAY OF JUDGEMENT. Not only is human life sacred in Islam but d property, wealth, family and dignity of all individuals in society are to be respected and protected. Those who transgress these rights and sow fasad(corroption) as d Quran describes it, incur d wrath of Allah. "... and seek not corruption in d earth; lo! Allah loveth not corrupters" (Q28:77). Likewise in another verse "The blame is only against those who oppress men and wrong-doing and insolently transgress beyond bounds through the land, defying right and justice: for such there will be a penalty grievous"(Q42:42). If really u love those innocent souls dat hav passed away through bokos evil act, dont just sit behinde ur computer and wagin nonsense that can neva solve d problem. Try and seek for knowledge of both ur religion and islam. Stop increasing ur chances to enter hell fire. Watch out for more episodes!!!
see your prophet molesting a 3year old girl named aisha.. u call a terrorist a prophet in islam cant u c dat islam is fake mohammed is a rapist and quaran is a evil book no vex oo but na d truth
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pamela224 at 7-08-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
pamela224 at 7-08-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
verah at 7-08-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) (f)  These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.
Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.
When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own.
Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot
u r such a fake person.. seriously u suck at this.. take a look at ur rapist prophet mohammed rapin a 3yr old girl named aisha..... muslims are bunch of loosers 
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 7-08-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) (f) dont be shocked my sister.. prophet mohammed was the first muslim terrorist i kip askin hw can a terrorist be a prophet.. mohammed killed, raped, enslaved, force people to join him.. mohammed jus goes in2 a particular state nd ask d people in it to join him or face death as penalty if dey disobey.. he never preached to them he forced them nd raped them to join him... there is nothing like Allah it the rapist mohammed that fabricated allah to cover is attrocities.. islam is fake nd d followers r jus brainwashed mugu's no doubt....it shall never be well with mohammed nd allah in hell fr this evil
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bigjim at 7-08-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) @verah, i tink we need to be serious at least 4 a second. Instead of all dis, why can't u just sit tight and tink abt precious verses dat totally condemn d evil act of boko haram which i quote frm holy quran? Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
May their soul RIP...This northern animal deserve to live on their own. Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dont be shocked my sister.. prophet mohammed was the first muslim terrorist i kip askin hw can a terrorist be a prophet.. mohammed killed, raped, enslaved, force people to join him.. mohammed jus goes in2 a particular state nd ask d people in it to join him or face death as penalty if dey disobey.. he never preached to them he forced them nd raped them to join him... there is nothing like Allah it the rapist mohammed that fabricated allah to cover is attrocities.. islam is fake nd d followers r jus brainwashed mugu's no doubt....it shall never be well with mohammed nd allah in hell fr this evil
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
interpo777 at 7-08-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) HE WHO MURDERS IN COLD BLOOD WILL NEVER LIVE TO REST ALL HIS OR HERLIFE Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |