BREAKING NEWS: Gunmen kill 16 worshippers in Deeper Life Church in Kogi (Page 3)

Date: 07-08-2012 2:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- biggpipe at 7-08-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Omarionv at 7-08-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
End Time signs! Jesus is coming soon! Be prepared!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 7-08-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
When you guyz wanna attack mosque y' ll miss ur target...In d church you do not miss target Angry why are deceiving yourselves?.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-08-2012 08:26 AM
Koye mi ooo, Olodumare Kilode? What have we done to deserve this? O' Lord please scatter Boko nonsense as soon as possible.
AMEN

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  7-08-2012 08:44 AM
they should legalize arms jare..........i want to be going to church & moving about with my AK47 jare
GOOD

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  7-08-2012 08:45 AM
he no fit better for mohammed and allah fr hell fire oo fr this wickedness.. what kinda religion supports human killing if nt for a satanic organisation call islam.. islam is bad i reject and denounce that evil book called quaran.. muslims are evil people no doubt  Angry Angry
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  7-08-2012 09:32 AM
MAY GOD HELP THE CHRISTIANS LIVING IN NIGERIA, WHAT A FAILED COUNTRY, I DONT KNOW WHY THE GOVERMENT IS TOYING WITH PEOPLES LIFE? HOW WILL IT LOOK LIKE??? SHOULD CHRISTIANS IN OTHER PARTS OF THE COUNTRY STARTS THE SAME KILLING AND BOMBING OF MOSQUES IN THIER OWN AREA? WHY CANT GOVERMENT DO SOMETHING SERIOUS?I MEAN THE 16 PEOPLE DEAD HAVE SAME LIFE AS THE PRESIDENTS, SENATORS AND WHOEVER, NOW THIER PEOPLE WILL BE LEFT TO MOURN THEM WHILE THEIER KILLERS GOES SCOUT FREE, HABA THATS TOO MUCH TO PAY AS A PRICE, IF THE GOVERMENT CANNOT PUT AN END TO THIS¿¿ THEN ANYONE THAT LOST HIS OR HER RELATIVE OR RELATIVES CAN ASWEL DO THE SAME TO MUSLIMS LIVING IN THIER OWN AREA, MAYBE AN EYE FOR AN EYE WILL PUT AND END TO THE KILLING, COS FEW DAYS AGO, THE KILLERS BOKO HARAM AND THE INNOCENT CHRISTIANS ATE ON ONE TABEL, WITHOUT THE MUSLIMS MIND BUT WITH CHRISTIANS MIND, NOW THIS IS WHAT WE GET IN RETURN?Huh?
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM BLOOD SUCKERS? WHATEVER HAS BEGINNING ALSO HAS AN END

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgeonelove at 7-08-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
I hate this people called thr selfs boko animals haram,they too disgusting
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Richy111111 at 7-08-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
BOKO........SHOW SOME RESPECT TO THIS NATION NIGERIA
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Richy111111 at 7-08-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
BOKO........SHOW SOME RESPECT TO THIS NATION NIGERIA
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 7-08-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 7-08-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  7-08-2012 08:45 AM
he no fit better for mohammed and allah fr hell fire oo fr this wickedness.. what kinda religion supports human killing if nt for a satanic organisation call islam.. islam is bad i reject and denounce that evil book called quaran.. muslims are evil people no doubt  Angry Angry
You can say that again my sister

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 7-08-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
I WAS LAUGHING WHEN THE BISHOP EATING WITH MORONIC MUSLIMS , STUPIDS DOESNT HAVE RESPECT AND FEAR OF GOD.ISLAM IS A WICKED AND UNFORGIVABLE DOCTRINE
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jackydon at 7-08-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
May their soul rest in peace

May God punish Boko Haram and their wicked act
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- narnex at 7-08-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
not NIGERIA, but JONATHAN
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 7-08-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
This is not BH it could be another rival frm another church sect.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 7-08-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
But for how long will all this shit continue to happen? i m just tired of reading all this killing killing every day

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 7-08-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mbise at 7-08-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
 SmileyThe actually mean to actualise their claims that by August that the are going to spread their attacks to south east,south south,and south west.whats the distance between kogi state and the aformentioned geopolitical zones?does it not occur to us that this people are getting close to the south if not there already,,, my fellow southerners,what are we waiting for??it,s obvious that Goodluck jonathan will not act bcos of his interest in 2015,do we wait until the take us unawares again b4 we start actions,,,,,???think about it my comrades
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-08-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
my advice to all northern christians is to be well armed wherever they are......their terrorist governors is never in anyway to protect them....they should stop listining to all this their lies saying..we are ontop of the situation.....everybody should remain calm........or they should take the fight to our good for nothing/criminal political liars for their support to this blood sucker called bokos.......

is better to be a living hero than a dead hero.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13