BREAKING NEWS: Gunmen kill 16 worshippers in Deeper Life Church in Kogi (Page 4)

Date: 07-08-2012 2:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- Maggiecube at 7-08-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-08-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  7-08-2012 10:41 AM
This is not BH it could be another rival frm another church sect.
shameless bastard.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-08-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm 

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jessymic at 7-08-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 7-08-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  7-08-2012 08:45 AM
he no fit better for mohammed and allah fr hell fire oo fr this wickedness.. what kinda religion supports human killing if nt for a satanic organisation call islam.. islam is bad i reject and denounce that evil book called quaran.. muslims are evil people no doubt  Angry Angry

Yes O!!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kobenaamissah at 7-08-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
I am surprised, as to how the Nigerian government is handling this boko haram group.
Why do you in the first place negotiate with nation wreckers and criminals being used
by the disgruntled northern leaders who couldn't get access to the presidency.

Jonathan must engage the services of the military to cleanse the north of armed groups
or else, his life would forever remain in danger.  

How i wish,these people are in Ghana.The Ghanaian military are always ready for such
things and are not getting people like the boko haram here.Their days are numbered

How could a stupid group threaten a whole first gentleman and that matter the president
of Nigeria.If the president could be threatened,how much more the citizenry?
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tuna4brain at 7-08-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
may God save ds country.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 7-08-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  7-08-2012 10:03 AM
When you guyz wanna attack mosque y' ll miss ur target...In d church you do not miss target Angry why are deceiving yourselves?.

Abi? Don't mind the imbeciles with there cheap tricks. ~Eye for an eye is the only language they understand and we are fast approaching it.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obiomacharity at 7-08-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
So Churches can no longer do night vigil again in this country.  Na waoooo Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry God save us in this countryooo.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 7-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)

Do you really believe what you have written?
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 7-08-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-08-2012 10:05 AM
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
seriously he fit better fr allah nd mohammed nd dose old haggard ashawo's wen dem promise dis bastards wey dey mak dem bhav lik dis

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MRchina4u at 7-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
EVEN AT THIS RAMADAM PERIOD ,.. THEY ARE STILL AFTER CHRISTAIN'S.. AFTER YOU GO TALK SAY WE ARE ONE NIGERIA... IT CAN'T BE POSIBLE BECAUSE BABILONIAS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ZIONS... SO ON IF THEY LIKE THE SHARE THE COUNTRY IF THEY DON'T LIKE THE LIVE IT.. I NO DEY COME BACK
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 7-08-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  7-08-2012 10:37 AM
You can say that again my sister
seriously muslims r muppets.. very disgusting nd irritating beings worshippin a deluded animal called mohammed

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 7-08-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
then it definately u nd ur father.. u uncicumsized pig.. u dare open ur mouth  nd spit millipede d blood of this people dey killed will hunt u nd ur linege foever

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 7-08-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram is simple winning Cry Cry Cry Cry :'(RIP

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 7-08-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on  7-08-2012 11:13 AM
Yes O!!
islam is death.. spread d news around.. allah is fake nd mohammed is a rapist..

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-08-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Sad

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meche34 at 7-08-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
BLOOD FOR BREAKING THEIR FAST AM NOT SURPRISED, THE NEED PLENTY THE HAVE OVER 30M MUSLIMS OF THEM IN NIGERIA SO THEY WILL CONTINUE TO KILL.
THEY ARE NOT FASTING AT ALL, WHEN WE USE TO RUN A RESTAURANT THEY ALWAYS COME TO HID AND EAT AND STILL PRETEND TO BE FASTING, CRIMINALS. FORNICATE,STEAL,ADULTERER AT NITE AND FAST IN THE MORNING. SYCOPHANTS
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ezeebere at 7-08-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-08-2012 08:14 AM
Bombings now don turn to Bread and Butter for Boko Haram...? What a failed country

IT IS TOO LATE TO COUNTINUE TO TALK OF A FAILED COUNTRY. NIGERIA HAS NEVER BEEN A COUNTRY. IT FAILED IN 1914 WHEN LORD LUGGARD AMALGAMATED THE UNRELATED SOUTHERN AND NORTHERN PROTECTORATES. THINGS WILL CONTINUE IN NIGERIA UNTIL THAT INJUSTICE IS UPROOTED.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 7-08-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
To God be the glory !
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13