confused

Date: 07-08-2012 9:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: olulade foluke
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 7-08-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
pls kindly advise me on this issue cos am confused and simply dont know what to do.i have a guy who i have been dating for over 3yers now.i love him so much and i think he loves me too.this guy could be so loving and caring but i have a lot of isues with this guy and he seems lik he is not ready for a change.

when we talk about pride,dis my boyfriend he so proud(maybe becos he is comfortable),extremely possesive,gets angry easily even over lil isues,and when angry he uses abusive words on me like silly,crazy,mad and often times delete me from his blackberry contacts.this has been goin on for over 3years now.although he is the one always coming back to me after the quarels,but he wouldnt be the first to apologise because of his pride.he once told me that am the best woman for him .wuldnt know maybe its because he knows i dont reply him anytime he uses abusive words on me,all, i try to do is calm him down and beg him often even when am not wrong.he did the same yesterday,but i culdnt hold my patience anymore,i had to reply that he is crazy as well.i cant cope with his anger anymore ,i know he wuld stil find a way into my life again,should i accept him back tinking he would change with time or just let him go although it could hurt.need your advice pl

Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 7-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
very delicate matter......make I consult my thinking ability 1st

Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sheyize at 7-08-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Woah can't believe dis ooo, am having same problem presently right now with my gf dat i really love to darely and she means the world to me, but this won't stop doing what i don't tolerate and have deleted her on my bb like 2 times even block her on fb... Whenever she mess things up i always be the one to apologise and beg her if call her uncle to calm her for me, but this time she did same thing i don't like i abused and said she's no longer and calling the relationship to an end and she mean dis time. Hahaha, dis happened on saturday night wen found that she still wanna date same guy i can't date or she should just go for him. Since saturday no calls from her and i don't either, but am getting over it noww because this is the i care for more than her parents could despite they low living but i don't know what's wrong with me falling in love with is girl, i have more better girls and bigger than but i can stop going back to her and beg again. But this time am not doing that i want to free her and let her choose whoever she wants i just got her apartment, new bb curve abd wrist, i even change her artificial front teeth for her last week monday spent almost 10k include DSP to watch her teeth so the whole teeth could form same white colour. But am so fed up with this girl everytime I ask her things she always say she want to end our relationship, its get to a time that I can't ask her things i saw on her phone because am afraiding of loosing her..see my life. I paid for her hair every 2 weeks still yet she said no one but me, but this same guy keep pomping in her life but i can't take it anymore or ways.  Now MY SISTER my advise for u is that i think u people should give little space to each other if things meant to be u people will surely find each other back, and please don't say things to your female friends just a male friend is more good in advise than female friends please just do this and try and go out with your friends so to clear your mind and away from loneliness. I am having same problem now and i will never apologise to this girl. Sorry about that though, but give the man little time for now.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 7-08-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
Sorry ,dear,but that's how he reallyis,and u knew that from beginning!Hoping that he'll change,it's a
mistake !He'll not!Now,think well,if u can live with such a character ,good luck to u,but if u think that it's too much (which I personally
 think so,too),then u know what to do!This life it's too short to waste it on the wrong ppl!

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 7-08-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
foluks24 and Sheyize.., so na una 2 we dey talk abt hia......thank God una 2 dey hia now........so d problem is solved....bot of u will be placed under anger management 4 3months

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sheyize at 7-08-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Jossy4real... One thing i believe that a guy dat really loves his gf must jealous and the girl should use to his likes and dislikes and stay away from wat will bring back d guy's anger that he will be forced to say wrong abusive words. My own gf problem is that, there is dis her friend dat first caused fight btw us dat i don't talk to dis her friend till dis moment, my gf will do sumtin wrong instead of her to apologise the next thing she will say to me is let's breakup I almost had heart attack and dis is the second time she will say such things to me, plus am the d one taking care of her doing all the doing... Have made up mind and closed my heart I will never call her or apologise to her again, but if she comes back there must be condition if she can abide with it we'll move on if no she should go away. I have so much ahead to be thinking of one girl now and she don't seems to be appreciative, but life goes on. She had to confused me wen i met her wat her ex did to her beaten and even bring girl into his house. But i love dis girl dis girl so much dan anything in dis world that i couldn't eat since saturday until last night. My female friend gives me courage bcos I can't share with my male friends so dey won't mis-lead me.  It get to a stage dat wen we quarel I collected her bb and other fone i bought even d plasma tv i bought her she comes to apologise later to me and returned all back few months later she go back to the same thing bcos her friend was d one telling her tins to do. I still love this my girl a lot but i won't call her to beg her cos she said she ending d relationship and she means it. So i believe she's seeing sumone already. She later called me later say she was testing me to see if have stopped my jealousy. But she does not have to bring wat caused big fight among us again if she really want to be happy and ready for me i think. I also need an advise but I just want to give her time to choose whoever she deserve.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emyriz at 7-08-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Hi Foluks,your story is well known to me and its sooo simple dear.....Not everyone know the study of astrology,it goes sooo deep in our daily live activities and experience. We can't imaging a lion getting married to a goat..Hmmmm.... thats not possible,if it does then thats life's mystery...we can't understand. We have Twelve zodiac sighs and each sigh is compactable with another sigh,,,some sigh is made up of anger and some is made up of peace,,,each sigh has his or her characteristics........ Let me cut the explanation shot,,,,, if you are the peace sigh for example LIBRA::: September 24-to-October23, then you got nothing to do with the Gemini sigh born on the May22-to-june21.   thats for example dear,,, I normaly say LOVE pass all,,,, we may cry if we believe what's wrong........  MY dear Foluk you need my examination.  Here is my number if you care to know more:::08032128274
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- iconduke at 7-08-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
first, check out ur age, u shud b in relationship that has the potential to building a family through the gateway of marriage, if so, i advice u make good use of ur life when there is still time.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 7-08-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheyize on  7-08-2012 10:29 AM
Jossy4real... One thing i believe that a guy dat really loves his gf must jealous and the girl should use to his likes and dislikes and stay away from wat will bring back d guy's anger that he will be forced to say wrong abusive words. My own gf problem is that, there is dis her friend dat first caused fight btw us dat i don't talk to dis her friend till dis moment, my gf will do sumtin wrong instead of her to apologise the next thing she will say to me is let's breakup I almost had heart attack and dis is the second time she will say such things to me, plus am the d one taking care of her doing all the doing... Have made up mind and closed my heart I will never call her or apologise to her again, but if she comes back there must be condition if she can abide with it we'll move on if no she should go away. I have so much ahead to be thinking of one girl now and she don't seems to be appreciative, but life goes on. She had to confused me wen i met her wat her ex did to her beaten and even bring girl into his house. But i love dis girl dis girl so much dan anything in dis world that i couldn't eat since saturday until last night. My female friend gives me courage bcos I can't share with my male friends so dey won't mis-lead me.  It get to a stage dat wen we quarel I collected her bb and other fone i bought even d plasma tv i bought her she comes to apologise later to me and returned all back few months later she go back to the same thing bcos her friend was d one telling her tins to do. I still love this my girl a lot but i won't call her to beg her cos she said she ending d relationship and she means it. So i believe she's seeing sumone already. She later called me later say she was testing me to see if have stopped my jealousy. But she does not have to bring wat caused big fight among us again if she really want to be happy and ready for me i think. I also need an advise but I just want to give her time to choose whoever she deserve.

Sheyize.., ur case is a bit different 4rm dat of posters and if dis is hw its been happening btw u and ur gall den I have to tell u dis......if dis ur gal comes back.., its bcuz of wat she is getting 4rm u.......I dont mean to add salt 2 injury but u have to be smart and knw when d person u love loves u back..........dont be blinded by d love u have for her....personally I called dat foolish.....it is hard to bear but wit time u wil be ok if u continue wit such relationship as u sa hia..........u will still regret it bigtime

Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Loveday759 at 7-08-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Thank God two of you are on this forum, Both of you need Jesus Christ to build this relationship and deliverance,  Sister just pray for God's direction, but my advice for u is that, the when the brother come let him know some of those things that are ur problems forget about money, money is not everything in  a relationship like this, if he is ready to change then u can accept him but if his not ready let him go, what will be must surly be.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 7-08-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emyriz on  7-08-2012 10:30 AM
Hi Foluks,your story is well known to me and its sooo simple dear.....Not everyone know the study of astrology,it goes sooo deep in our daily live activities and experience. We can't imaging a lion getting married to a goat..Hmmmm.... thats not possible,if it does then thats life's mystery...we can't understand. We have Twelve zodiac sighs and each sigh is compactable with another sigh,,,some sigh is made up of anger and some is made up of peace,,,each sigh has his or her characteristics........ Let me cut the explanation shot,,,,, if you are the peace sigh for example LIBRA::: September 24-to-October23, then you got nothing to do with the Gemini sigh born on the May22-to-june21.   thats for example dear,,, I normaly say LOVE pass all,,,, we may cry if we believe what's wrong........  MY dear Foluk you need my examination.  Here is my number if you care to know more:::08032128274

Call divert

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- foluks24 at 7-08-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
i realy apprec iate all ur advice dear friends.i hope he doesnt come back this time cos its like am done with him
Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-08-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Confused post Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: foluks24 on  7-08-2012 05:15 PM
i realy apprec iate all ur advice dear friends.i hope he doesnt come back this time cos its like am done with him

Better!

Posted: at 7-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 7-08-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
There are things you cannot change, some are internal and some are external, you know he better, only you can say if you will be able to cope. Good luck to you
Posted: at 7-08-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 7-08-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
Yeye dey smell here.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamela224 at 7-08-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 7-08-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
(Foluke Olulade) Just inbox me your contacts cos i will handle you better than he does.
I sense you love comfort as you stated in your writeup saying the Guy is comfortable. Grin
So inbox me your contacts cos i am COMFORTER my self  Grin Plus My money LONG like River Niger.
Lastly your MILK Industry is INVITING Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 7-08-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
The choice is urs dear, if u can live with it then continue but if u can't use ur age wisely.

Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 7-08-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Problem of love everywhere
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8