confused (Page 2)

Date: 07-08-2012 9:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: olulade foluke
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- ZION7ZION at 7-08-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
God is showing you early sign how unhappy you will be if you marry the guy, yet you are still talking about love, if a man truely love a woman,he will never use abusive words on her, he will value her, and sees her as a gift from God, so my dear, stop fooling your self wake up, you guys are not in love
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 7-08-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
 dont go back to him,come to me,u will wrong me and i will be the one to beg u i promise u this baby.if u say i am stupid or crazy,all i will say is GOD bless you in return.i mill take u to a place he never took u to for the past 3years.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 7-08-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
ha
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 7-08-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
What's going on here nah?

Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 7-08-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
What's going on here nah?

Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 7-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Dear lady, one thing you know is that, though it will be very hurtful but a broken relationship is far better than a broken marriage. No one who really love his or her partner will delete the partner's contact number from his or her phone. I expect ur guy to know that women are emotional beings and should treat you as such. And for you, you should nt always provoke him to anger always because since he is not mad he cannot just get angry for nothing  sake. Work on yourself and see the changes in him. After that if he doesnt change, then i will advise you to make the right decision and take a walk.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 7-08-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 7-08-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Confused post

Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 7-08-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
foluks24 and Sheyize. I think the two of you should bcome lovers  Cheesy

@foluks24 for 3yrs you've been with this guy, blive me he will not change bcos u wants him to. All you need to do is to give him some space. If he calls u pick but let him understand your own perspective towards your r/ship and do not take him back. Just let him be. And blive me he will start seeing other girls just to ease himself.

@Sheyize: I read your second comment and I don't think you love her as you claim. I mean why would u take all the things you bought for her just to get her back? Common, you sound very controlling. You just need to stay in control of yourself and stop thinking that love can buy material things. Seriously, learn how to love without expecting anything in return. In your next r/ship, plz minimize your spending, if u wants to give her a gift, then help her find a job. You can never please anybody with material things. Set the thing you've given her aside, and search within yourself and you will know what you need to let go and what your need to adjust.

Also, the two of you need God to fill the gap in your heart! GOoD LuCk!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 7-08-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  7-08-2012 09:09 PM
Dear lady, one thing you know is that, though it will be very hurtful but a broken relationship is far better than a broken marriage. No one who really love his or her partner will delete the partner's contact number from his or her phone. I expect ur guy to know that women are emotional beings and should treat you as such. And for you, you should nt always provoke him to anger always because since he is not mad he cannot just get angry for nothing  sake. Work on yourself and see the changes in him. After that if he doesnt change, then i will advise you to make the right decision and take a walk.

Common sir. This girl has been with him for 3yrs. Anger is not a talent neither is it a gift from God. And if this man is not a stammerer then there is no way he can be short temper. The only reason his angry may be due to his past experience both childhood, etc... So you still wants her to continue?
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 7-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
Una get time for lOng story

Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 7-08-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- splendid50 at 7-08-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
your date should be the one that makes you smile not crying. He/she should be the one to treat you right when things go wrong nothing making you sad. One thing for sure is that any relationship without God is likely to break. 2 must agree to be one but if other wise, they are not meant to be. Dont let what you have spoil the enjoyment of the things that lies ahead. Your date should live you better than he found you and give you all you ever wanted. I think you should seek for God now and let Him direct you.       
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nigayoyo at 7-08-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  7-08-2012 09:27 PM
foluks24 and Sheyize. I think the two of you should bcome lovers  Cheesy

@foluks24 for 3yrs you've been with this guy, blive me he will not change bcos u wants him to. All you need to do is to give him some space. If he calls u pick but let him understand your own perspective towards your r/ship and do not take him back. Just let him be. And blive me he will start seeing other girls just to ease himself.

@Sheyize: I read your second comment and I don't think you love her as you claim. I mean why would u take all the things you bought for her just to get her back? Common, you sound very controlling. You just need to stay in control of yourself and stop thinking that love can buy material things. Seriously, learn how to love without expecting anything in return.In your next r/ship, plz minimize your spending, if u wants to give her a gift, then help her find a job. You can never please anybody with material things. Set the thing you've given her aside, and search within yourself and you will know what you need to let go and what your need to adjust.

Also, the two of you need God to fill the gap in your heart! GOoD LuCk!

That's the first advice I'm gonna give you, also I'll advice you to go for a working-class lady; they're usually better than all these mother-phyuking,gold digging bitches.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 7-08-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nigayoyo at 7-08-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
For the poster, it seems you have low self esteem. How on earth would you continuously allow a Nigger to be taking you for a ride???, though you're also a gold digger, never mind. I would advise you to move on with your life and find another Nigger at the same financial status as you're, STOP LOOKING FOR WEALTHY GUYS. stop it!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chidieberelendu at 8-08-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
Nonsense,material love.tell me,if he's not comfortable will u still be tolerating him?abeg make I hear word jare,Nigerian girls with true love,hahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 8-08-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago)
I love the word 'WORKING CLASS' and not those 'GOLD DIGGERS'. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 8-08-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
My dear sister, you can't change him, you either take him for what he is or head for the border.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hencho at 8-08-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)
Wait make i finish with this chick,i will comment
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8