While in South Africa, attending a conference dedicated on stopping the spread of A.I.D.S in South Africa, Hillary Clinton, took sometime off to party in Johannesburg. In the video below, Madam Secretary of State happily danced to South African singer Judith Sephuma's rendition of late Miriam Makeba's hit 'Malaika'.
Thats nice but im irritated by the singer. You don't rub your ass on such a cooporate woman. That was gross. Is that her south african women dance? Grinding with their fellow women?
Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
wey Obama na ? ? ? Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Radio without battery, leave her alone oooo. Small time una go talk say she blow english "My husband is the best couple on earth" Abeg make una leave our PS alone jare, everybody get dia area of specialization.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-08-2012 08:27 AM
Radio without battery, leave her alone oooo. Small time una go talk say she blow english "My husband is the best couple on earth" Abeg make una leave our PS alone jare, everybody get dia area of specialization.
Do you mean Madam Patience is specialized in selling UMBLERRA English?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 9-08-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Treasure2 at 9-08-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Tabia on 9-08-2012 04:31 AM
Thats nice but im irritated by the singer. You don't rub your ass on such a cooporate woman. That was gross. Is that her south african women dance? Grinding with their fellow women?
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-08-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Treasure2 at 9-08-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-08-2012 08:27 AM
...No be lie you talk.....
Posted: at 9-08-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero