We Africans have entirely different culture and norms from the western world so it's absolutely foolishness and stupidity for some one to be comparing our leaders with western leaders... and if i may ask, what is so special about Hillary Clinton dancing in south Africa?...or what if the first lady dances or not, how does that become an issue of national importance?.....once again, if i may ask, what do we gain from coming to make derogatory remarks abt our leaders on this site? is that reformation and change that we need as a people......this site is not suppose to a column for cartoons and jokes.....The president and his wife deserves some respect whatsoever...... it's too bad for people who cannot be class reps in a class of 15 students to be insulting national leaders unreasonably all in the name of freedom of speech......it's high time we learn to make this site what it's meant to be because what is here presently is a bunch of some in-conseguential teenagers exhibiting some exuberance...... Reply
![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Being real is a good business. Reply
abi ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
we get first lady? Reply
wow, I love the background South African Song! Reply
lol Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
good for her Reply
***No big deal….. It is not news worthy. Tell her the Western World should refund the money stolen from Africa via our politicians. I can bet my life Mrs. Jonathan will dance better when it comes to African music or music in general though I am not her fan. Hilary is in touring Africa to promote American businesses to dupe us. Why is anybody cheering her? Next week a new billion dollar deal will be announced… It will be another Haliburton…stay tuned. Oyinbo know how to catch una. Dancing will not solve African problems? Yeh-Yeh..!***. Reply
Mrs Clinton has class and soul Reply![]()
Quote from: oddiji on 9-08-2012 05:22 PM We Africans have entirely different culture and norms from the western world so it's absolutely foolishness and stupidity for some one to be comparing our leaders with western leaders... and if i may ask, what is so special about Hillary Clinton dancing in south Africa?...or what if the first lady dances or not, how does that become an issue of national importance?.....once again, if i may ask, what do we gain from coming to make derogatory remarks abt our leaders on this site? is that reformation and change that we need as a people......this site is not suppose to a column for cartoons and jokes.....The president and his wife deserves some respect whatsoever...... it's too bad for people who cannot be class reps in a class of 15 students to be insulting national leaders unreasonably all in the name of freedom of speech......it's high time we learn to make this site what it's meant to be because what is here presently is a bunch of some in-conseguential teenagers exhibiting some exuberance...... IT QUITE IMMODEST OF YOU RAINING INSULT ON ALL READERS AND COMMENTATORS ALIKE IN THE FUROMBY THE WAY WHO THE HELL ARE, PRAISE SINGER TO THOSE CRIMINALS AT ABUJA... YOU NEED TO INFORM YOUR SO CALLED LEADERS THAT TO BE CREDITED THEY NEED TO BE CREDIBLE. UNATURAL DEED WARRANT UNATURAL REACTION. INTELEENCY IS KNOWN HOW TO MODERATE YOUR COMMENTS, AND NOT THE OTHER ROUND.
Quote from: papadip on 10-08-2012 03:33 AM ***No big deal….. It is not news worthy. Tell her the Western World should refund the money stolen from Africa via our politicians. I can bet my life Mrs. Jonathan will dance better when it comes to African music or music in general though I am not her fan. Hilary is in touring Africa to promote American businesses to dupe us. Why is anybody cheering her? Next week a new billion dollar deal will be announced… It will be another Haliburton…stay tuned. Oyinbo know how to catch una. Dancing will not solve African problems? Yeh-Yeh..!***. Na im na? you are very right... No be im Bill Clinton came to Nigeria to dance before leaving the white house, the next thing that follows are MULTI-BILATERAL AGREEMENTS that took billions of money out of Nigeria's pocket.No be today oooo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Al wok nd no play mks jack a dull boy,its dcin time so lets shake d bdy.. luv southafr so much, will 2 visit dere one day:-* Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GOOD FROM HER Reply
my first lady dances pingis very well Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)