Nigerian student charged for bank fraud in Malaysia (Page 2)

Date: 09-08-2012 1:33 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- anywaybutchah at 9-08-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
ehyah, he has choosen his own path but is not d right path for him, sorry ehn sort urself out oh
Posted: at 9-08-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: anywaybutchah on  9-08-2012 05:57 PM
ehyah, he has choosen his own path but is not d right path for him, sorry ehn sort urself out oh

He chose that way and he got what he deserved.

Posted: at 9-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jane00071 at 9-08-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
pls follow me on twitter and promise to follow back @emobor007
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Who are you talking to?

Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 9-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-08-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
You better pray to your dying brother.

Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- AriyaToday at 9-08-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
I heard that many Nigerians living in Malaysia are undocumented ( Illegal Immigrants ) and are having a hard time there. This has led to some of them engaging in criminal activities to survive. I had a friend who lived in Malaysia for some years and he usually regaled me with all sorts of stories about how Nigerians are being discriminated against by the native people of the country. I don't know what Nigerians are doing in that country and other Asian nations. Asians treat black people with utter contempt. They are probably worse than white people because they don't hide their feelings towards you. Their discrimination is a straight in your face type Cry Cry Cry.  This fraudster has just further dented the image of Nigerians in the country. What a life Shocked Shocked.

www.ariyatoday.com
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonso at 9-08-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
They disgrace Naija everywhere.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 9-08-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Another bad egg.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amor1444 at 9-08-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
BAD LEADERSHIP CAUSE MORE HARM THAN NO LEADERSHIP AT ALL, DON'T FORGET THAT, SELF PRESERVATION IS THE FIRST LAW OF NATURE. DO YOU THINK THE LEADERS CARE ABOUT THE YOUTHS OR THE NATIONS IMAGE? THEY ONLY CARED ABOUT THE SIZE OF THEIR BANK ACCTS & ACCUMULATED STOLEN WEALTHS. TAKE EDUCATION FOR EXAMPLE, DO U THINK THEY RE READY TO IMPROVE THE STANDARD OF EDUCATION IN THE COUNTRY TO WHAT IS OBTAINED OVERSEAS ESPECIALLY IN EUROPE & AMERICA, WHERE THEIR KIDS RE SCHOOLING? SO THAT IN FUTURE, U START TO COMPETE WITH THEIR CHILDREN IN THE SOCIETY? DON'T FORGET THEY RULED OVER UR OWN PARENTS & STILL WANT THE STUTUS QUO ANTE MAINTAINED. DO U THINK, THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY RE DOING? OR BETTER STILL, THE RIGHT THING TO DO? BRETHREN UNTIL THEY START TO CARE, SAVE UR TEARS. THE FORMER HOUSE SPEAKER, BANKOLE STOLE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS DAYS BEFORE HIS HANDOVER, EFCC ARRESTED & DETAINED HIM BRIEFLY, RELEASED HIM & TILL DATE, HAVE U HEARD ANYTHING ABOUT HIM OR THE TAX PAYERS MONEY IN HIS POSSESSION? WHAT ABOUT HON. FARUK LAWAN, IYABO OBASANJO, TAMBAWAL, ABDULSALAM ABUBAKAR, IBB( GULF WAR OIL WINDFALL)OBASANJO (ABACHA RECOVERED STOLEN WEALTH). LIKEWISE, REMEMBER THE 17YRS OLD GIRL THAT SPENT 4 YRS IN KIRIKIRI MAXIMUM PRISON, ALLEGED TO HAVE BOUGHT A STOLEN GSM PHONE, A CRIME THAT ATTRACTS PENALTY OF LESS THAN 4MONTH FOR ADULTS. RULERS STEAL BILLION GO FREE, RULED COMMIT MINOR OFFENCE, ROT IN JAIL. Angry Angry Sad
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 9-08-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
Every country you enter, Nigerians are messing up there...Hisssss
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ahkdicksons at 9-08-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
yahooooooooooooooooo noni u try come back bro enuf is enuf
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 9-08-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
See dis bini boi! Osas why now? Why u let dem catch u?

Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 9-08-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  9-08-2012 07:21 PM
BAD LEADERSHIP CAUSE MORE HARM THAN NO LEADERSHIP AT ALL, DON'T FORGET THAT, SELF PRESERVATION IS THE FIRST LAW OF NATURE. DO YOU THINK THE LEADERS CARE ABOUT THE YOUTHS OR THE NATIONS IMAGE? THEY ONLY CARED ABOUT THE SIZE OF THEIR BANK ACCTS & ACCUMULATED STOLEN WEALTHS. TAKE EDUCATION FOR EXAMPLE, DO U THINK THEY RE READY TO IMPROVE THE STANDARD OF EDUCATION IN THE COUNTRY TO WHAT IS OBTAINED OVERSEAS ESPECIALLY IN EUROPE & AMERICA, WHERE THEIR KIDS RE SCHOOLING? SO THAT IN FUTURE, U START TO COMPETE WITH THEIR CHILDREN IN THE SOCIETY? DON'T FORGET THEY RULED OVER UR OWN PARENTS & STILL WANT THE STUTUS QUO ANTE MAINTAINED. DO U THINK, THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY RE DOING? OR BETTER STILL, THE RIGHT THING TO DO? BRETHREN UNTIL THEY START TO CARE, SAVE UR TEARS. THE FORMER HOUSE SPEAKER, BANKOLE STOLE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS DAYS BEFORE HIS HANDOVER, EFCC ARRESTED & DETAINED HIM BRIEFLY, RELEASED HIM & TILL DATE, HAVE U HEARD ANYTHING ABOUT HIM OR THE TAX PAYERS MONEY IN HIS POSSESSION? WHAT ABOUT HON. FARUK LAWAN, IYABO OBASANJO, TAMBAWAL, ABDULSALAM ABUBAKAR, IBB( GULF WAR OIL WINDFALL)OBASANJO (ABACHA RECOVERED STOLEN WEALTH). LIKEWISE, REMEMBER THE 17YRS OLD GIRL THAT SPENT 4 YRS IN KIRIKIRI MAXIMUM PRISON, ALLEGED TO HAVE BOUGHT A STOLEN GSM PHONE, A CRIME THAT ATTRACTS PENALTY OF LESS THAN 4MONTH FOR ADULTS. RULERS STEAL BILLION GO FREE, RULED COMMIT MINOR OFFENCE, ROT IN JAIL. Angry Angry Sad
WELL SAID

Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sonjohn994 at 9-08-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
OH NO
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 9-08-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igbos419 at 9-08-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
igbo people for Malaysia again
Posted: at 9-08-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 9-08-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-08-2012 06:13 PM
You better pray to your dying brother.

SLUT
Posted: at 9-08-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 9-08-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Igbos419 on  9-08-2012 10:19 PM
igbo people for Malaysia again

YOU ARE MENTALLY INBALANCED IDIOT NA HAUSA U BE ABI NA YORUBA TOMORROW U SAY ONE NIJA GOD WILL PURNISH YOU SOON SOON ALL MAN GO BE FOR HIM SELF
Posted: at 9-08-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- C_Johnson at 10-08-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AriyaToday on  9-08-2012 06:46 PM
I heard that many Nigerians living in Malaysia are undocumented ( Illegal Immigrants ) and are having a hard time there. This has led to some of them engaging in criminal activities to survive. I had a friend who lived in Malaysia for some years and he usually regaled me with all sorts of stories about how Nigerians are being discriminated against by the native people of the country. I don't know what Nigerians are doing in that country and other Asian nations. Asians treat black people with utter contempt. They are probably worse than white people because they don't hide their feelings towards you. Their discrimination is a straight in your face type Cry Cry Cry.  This fraudster has just further dented the image of Nigerians in the country. What a life Shocked Shocked.

www.ariyatoday.com

As much as I love my Nigerian friends, well i still need to clear-up a few thing so please forgive me,

They can avoid this criminal activities if they still remember the purpose why they are in Malaysia....to further their study. But most of them have this culture shock issue. The moment they step down from the flight they become 'AM THE KING OF THE WORLD'. They go to KLCC (the expensive shopping centre in Kuala Lumpur) buy a pair of designer shoes which can cost them like RM 1,000 - RM2,000 a pair. Go to Zita Bar (the expensive club in Kuala Lumpur) and spend like RM160 - RM180 for a plate of burger and a glass of coke. Or in a decent way spend like RM400 - RM600 a night in a club for drink for 7 nights. And when the times come for them to register with the UNI, theres no money left and this is where the problem start and leads to most of them become illegal.

And in order to make this illegal immigrant stays legal in Malaysia, somewhere last year and for 6 months if am not mistaken Malaysian Govt has come out with a 6Ps programme. In this 6Ps programme illegal immigrant need to pay RM350 to get a  propoer document for them to stay for another 6 months. And within this 6 months period they have 2 choice its eihter make a proper documentation to stay or find some money to go back or go to wherever country they choose to go. (did your friend tell you abt it? I dont think so)

Discrimination happen everywhere not just in Malaysia and not just for Nigerian. Even if Asian went to States or UK we will face the same problem or even worst bcoz most Malaysia are Muslim. You have to accept the fact that not all local can accept foreigner in their country. Not all. Unless you are John Dumelo or Mercy Johnson that will be a different story (ok, sent my regards to John if you see him. tq  Kiss)

Just because this topic include MALYSIA so Malaysian are bad. If the topic include EURPORE, European will be a bad person an so on. You can read all that topic in Niajapals itself when it come into discrimination/racism. And I can say for Nigerians every country are a wicked country for them even Nigeria itself which I dnt know for what reason you have that kind of feeling/thinking

When you stated that we are worst the than white because we dont hide our feeling towards Nigerians and speak straight to your face. Go to youtube and type RACISM IN AMERICA and RACISM IN MALAYSIA. The only video will come out from Malaysia is the case which happen at train station when authority try to stop African and he start to become aggresive and end up he is illegal immigrant. But most of us are very observe type and this happen because most of us cant speak english well (including me so please forgive me for any typo or grammer error), because some of us scared with Nigerian interms of size and how out-spoken they can be and last but not least ofcoz we give Nigerian a kind of look. We need to put you under to catergories either you are cute or not and its not an easy job for me  Grin...period!
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7