"I Am Not A Nigerian Syndrome!" Basketballer Al Farouk Aminu Disowns Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 12-08-2012 11:27 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- jamesbondchick at 13-08-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
WE CANT BLAME HIM SHA BUT HE IS A STUPID SON OF THE SOIL AND A BROTHER TO BOKO HARAM.......

Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-08-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: VANIT on 12-08-2012 03:09 PM
Proudly naija!....Hahahahahahaha...!!!....The Igbo wen i dey smoke comont for my mouth as i read this post...!!!!... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
guy na egbo not igbo........just tire for you
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-08-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- happymadu at 13-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
who dey beg am!
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 13-08-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Nothining good comes easy,nigerians should hve consolance on this facts, all this now rich country never attaind there height
wt ease,they equaly had there ugly history period, check out a film' once upon a time'italians kill avarage 100 people a day on
maffia deal in US. britain where the originator of slave trade,it destroy a lot live all over the world  in the couse of building the
british empire we see today. the originator of sea pirate where the dutch they empty occupants to the sea to take their goods
same story is the putiguise, spainish, belgium eliminate have the puplation of congo for the dimond trade, same is the USA
even till date they are still on it all,,, arms deal,  tobaco company, with there multi national companies all over the planet they
wrec havoc on third world economy,.your president GLJ could'nt have been there w/tout the node from SHELL BP after
agreeing to there normes.
Really, eviel is eviel we hv our own contribution to the whole mess,but we need to hv the zeal to forge ahead, amending
and moderating on our mistakes,rome was never built in a day,we should not see our history as the worst of mankind,
none of those countries can claim a saint,,, for me AL FAROUK is a baised fool millions pay wt there lives to make amerika
what it is today both by crook, ironically God is is always on the side of the strongest. after birth on my awareness, i discover
i was born a nigeria,not by chioce but natural course.i am a nigeria and you what ? i love being a nigerian
FAROUK is a fool unlike many of us he has already crossed the brigde, he has nothing to be afread of,,, every nation has its
black cats and nigeria is no exemption..
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- VANIT at 13-08-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-08-2012 01:31 PM

You na Igbo boi?
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- VANIT at 13-08-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-08-2012 01:31 PM
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 13-08-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on 12-08-2012 02:46 PM
i think that he's crazy. how could some one denied his father land, no matter how corrupt this country may be ,it doesn't seem's right to do that, look at some one like osaze,he's very proud of his country and he's even trying his best to make this country great, talkless of this chacoal that disown his father thinking that he's doing the right thing. is there any evidence to show that he's an american or is it because of the height,it may even be from hausa or fulani tribe
guy, why judging him?...just say as for me i can't say what he said period!...and infact i think you have an understanding problem, the guy said he is from Atlanta while his father is a Nigerian!..guy, was he wrong??...this boy had never been to 9ja, so u are from where you are born and grown up from..simple and logic!!!...common sense no too common sha!!!
Posted: at 13-08-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-08-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-08-2012 01:03 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-08-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ryan16 at 13-08-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
well for what i know,nigeria na country whn sabi,dury our 4fathers,white ppl don used dem do shage do nonsene,blc we come out to take it by trick or by force,dats why white ppl no like us,they must continue to pay for wht they did in d past,like wht he said dat his nt a nigerian,fine beside no come add population join the one whn we dey so.a white man or woman can not stand in front of me to speak against my country nigeria,i go cos craze comont frm e head,blc i dey ligal for there place too.
Posted: at 13-08-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adjes at 13-08-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
my guy, you are right,he did not know what is talking,na hausa boy e bi.
Posted: at 13-08-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 13-08-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: VANIT on 13-08-2012 01:56 PM
You na Igbo boi?
you node see am for my face? na biafra man you dey see so....
Posted: at 13-08-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 13-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
this boy is American, if come to NIgeria , he can be deported back to USA, unless......
Posted: at 13-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-08-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-08-2012 03:09 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-08-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- davidbenz at 13-08-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
EVERYONE HERE IS COMPLANING ABOUT THIS GUY, I THOUGHT THE GREEN AND WHIT BACKGROUD OF NAIJAPALS SITE WAS ALSO TO REPRESENT THE NIGERIAN FLAG...WHY BEING CHANGED NOW? WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS BASKETBALL GUY AND THE NAIJAPAL. BABY COUNTRY TO BE NOTURED BY HILLARY CLINTON. HAHAHA
Posted: at 13-08-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 13-08-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
I HAVE TO SAY THAT NIGERIA IS MY FATHERS LAND SO LET THAT BOY GO BURN IN HELL
Posted: at 13-08-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 13-08-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Well In the other hand, he's not a Nigerian. Is hausa part of Nigeria?
Posted: at 13-08-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- corris at 13-08-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)

Al-Farouq Ajiede Aminu is an American-born Nigerian basketball player for the New Orleans Hornets. He also plays for the Nigeria men’s national basketball team. Wikipedia
Born: September 21, 1990 (age 21), Atlanta
Height: 2.08 m
Salary: US$ 2,755,560 (2012)
Siblings: Alade Aminu
Education: Wake Forest University, Norcross High School
Parents: Anjirlic Aminu, Aboubakar Aminu
Posted: at 13-08-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kanayoken at 13-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
LOL, THATS JUST THE WAY MOST FOOLISH NIGERIANS BORN HERE ACT. HE JUST WANT TO GO TO  BE AN OLYMPIAN, AND SICE HE IS NOT GOOD TO BE IN ANY USA TEAM HE HAS NO CHOICE BUT TO  GO FOR NIGERIA. THEY ARE FOOLS AND HAVE NOTHING GOING FOR THEM HERE. I SEE THEM EVERY DAY , THEY AR JUST FOOLS. I HAVE AN AMERICAN PASSPORT BUT ALWAYS STILL SAY THAT AM A NIGERIAN.  I DONT BLAM HIM BUT NIGERIA, IF THE GOV WILL PUT MORE TIME AND BUILD OUR YOUTHS WE WILL NOT NEED SUCH FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS.
Posted: at 13-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- VANIT at 13-08-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: davidbenz on 13-08-2012 05:16 PM
EVERYONE HERE IS COMPLANING ABOUT THIS GUY, I THOUGHT THE GREEN AND WHIT BACKGROUD OF NAIJAPALS SITE WAS ALSO TO REPRESENT THE NIGERIAN FLAG...WHY BEING CHANGED NOW? WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS BASKETBALL GUY AND THE NAIJAPAL. BABY COUNTRY TO BE NOTURED BY HILLARY CLINTON. HAHAHA

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-08-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

2. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

3. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

4. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

5. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

6. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

7. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

8. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

9. Davido Sweetly Celebrates Second Daughter, Hailey, as She Turns 7 Today

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe