Rare Confession: Help Me! I Am Pregnant For My Daughter's Lover - Mother (Page 3)

Date: 13-08-2012 2:21 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Idbabe at 14-08-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-08-2012 08:32 PM
I wuld have figured out wat 2 say if it still Naija pals cuz it gives me pure Naija sharp thinking........but wit dis present gistmania......I will make u topic of my gist to every available person I set my eyez on starting 4rm now....be it young or adult I wil tell dem about ur selfish behavior...........its Gossip time

Indeed, bros this gistmania sucks tru tru
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- edostate at 14-08-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
sham on u
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- femfam at 14-08-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
why are you asking for advice when you already know what you want? "But I don't think I want to leave this sweet boy for my small girl". whatever you do pls do not kill your daughter.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dooble-Dee at 14-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
say the truth
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- success1301 at 14-08-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
crazy things do happen just as it has happen to you but wan thing you have to do is to leave that youg boy entirely and go on with the pregnancy and also apologies to your daughter to forgive you,but if i am the boy i will leave both of you..the most crazy thing here is that the boy even enjoy the sex and even still need more of it and you also the same.so my advice is for you to be on your own till you deliver and to tell that boy to forget about such crazy act that took place. But as far as blood is thiker than water the baby must ask of his or her father when he or she grows up.so this is very crazy, this can only be corrected if you inherit the boy and tell your daughter to fine another guy.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 14-08-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
No time for this crab
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donphilz4real at 14-08-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
u are a bounch of shit. i think is betta for u to die than to be alive to see urself in this self apprehended shame. nonsense woman
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 14-08-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew thatz ur biz nt mine

Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilsondavids at 14-08-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
My dear, I understand how u fell now. Please, don't abort d child ok. Tell ur daughter all that happened and forget about the young boy. I believe that there's still someone outthere who will can love u despite d situation. For more advive, feel free to inbox ur digits to ma mailbox. ƭћªΩќs.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otib at 14-08-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Evil mother I call u.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojoefe at 14-08-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
u beta tell ur dota, and u are going to lose de young boy.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lumanasuarez at 14-08-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
The boy right from the onset did not luv ur daughter ,tell ur daughter n d boy about d pregnancy.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 14-08-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dooble-Dee on 14-08-2012 09:12 AM
say the truth

and shame the devil
Posted: at 14-08-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olatep at 14-08-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
u are a future less moder
 u re too greedy to take ur daughter lover pls go 4 deliverance,fast nd don't waste tyme
Posted: at 14-08-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Redknight2012 at 14-08-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
And why cant you abort the baby? well, if you want to keep the baby, you must not ever tell your dota. Somethings are better left secret. If you go ahead and tell your dota, you may as well forget you ever had her, it will be a terrible blow on her psychology. Forget the politically correct advice some people are giving you on this forum, most of them wont have the guts, believe me. If she ever finds out, all you need do is deny, deny, deny.    
Posted: at 14-08-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 14-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...
Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wireless_radio at 14-08-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Redknight2012 on 14-08-2012 10:32 AM
And why cant you abort the baby? well, if you want to keep the baby, you must not ever tell your dota. Somethings are better left secret. If you go ahead and tell your dota, you may as well forget you ever had her, it will be a terrible blow on her psychology. Forget the politically correct advice some people are giving you on this forum, most of them wont have the guts, believe me. If she ever finds out, all you need do is deny, deny, deny.    
(Well Said), What about after nine month?,

[*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i DON DRINK LAUGHING GAS, LAUGH WAN KILL ME>>> tune to 1000000.5FM - WIRELESS_RADIO
Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wireless_radio at 14-08-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: olatep on 14-08-2012 10:31 AM
u are a future less moder
 u re too greedy to take ur daughter lover pls go 4 deliverance,fast nd don't waste tyme

So true

[*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i DON DRINK LAUGHING GAS, LAUGH WAN KILL ME>>> tune to 1000000.5FM - WIRELESS_RADIO
Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wireless_radio at 14-08-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: femfam on 14-08-2012 09:10 AM
why are you asking for advice when you already know what you want? "But I don't think I want to leave this sweet boy for my small girl". whatever you do pls do not kill your daughter.
Well SAID, Selfishness do lead to Murder some of the time.

Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wireless_radio at 14-08-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evababy21 on 13-08-2012 11:52 PM
if u are my mother i will kill u, may god forbid u will never be my mother useless mother ! young guy don finish 4 outside there 4 u mumu mother na ur  daughter bf swt u she goat mother

Thou sahll not kill...,

Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

5. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

6. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

7. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

9. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

10. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)