aso4life1 at 15-08-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) HOW You TAKE SABI DIS? You don taste both?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-08-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
bigjim at 15-08-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) Babes not all younger guys are good in bed.. and not all older men are Bad in bed.. 80% out of a 100% of older men are Superb in bed.. give it a try  hav u try it b4? Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Sophyrocks at 15-08-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) (f) True.
Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable. Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Babes not all younger guys are good in bed.. and not all older men are Bad in bed.. 80% out of a 100% of older men are Superb in bed.. give it a try
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Cindy8 at 15-08-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) (f) Can u aloow ur daughter to date and marry a who is old enough to be her father? hmm nice article though
faf! see d part dat says 20 something to 40 Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 15-08-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) now i see why young girls dey run follow ajanni..hmmmmmmmmm..nawa. Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
un9ja-9ja at 16-08-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) make i summarize everything quick...women should all marry a man double,triple or quadriple their age from now on all in the name of marital security and happiness!!! old men my foot! Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Missdelta2 at 16-08-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago) (f) Hahahahha hahahahha, gals date old men just becos they can use them as the like? And another reason is becos old thing is more sense able and also they know their common welfare of what the gal really need or want desire Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 16-08-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) (m) Hahahahha hahahahha, gals date old men just becos they can use them as the like? And another reason is becos old thing is more sense able and also they know their common welfare of what the gal really need or want desire  i see,, Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ozone4 at 16-08-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) (m) what about older women,s are they good in bed also ? Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
crusifixo at 16-08-2012 06:28 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
crusifixo at 16-08-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
gimac at 16-08-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago) (m) oh something is real wrong in these generation Posted: at 16-08-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 16-08-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
aymondw at 16-08-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) (m) Babes not all younger guys are good in bed.. and not all older men are Bad in bed.. 80% out of a 100% of older men are Superb in bed.. give it a try Sophie! Sophie!!, Dis is Gbam from U. That why i always enjoy ur comment. Kudos Posted: at 16-08-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
katung44 at 16-08-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) (m) Here, it's the fact that dating an Older man means a Sugar Daddy is the main reason why most Nigerian Women like dating Older Men. Outside Nigeria, a lot of those reasons would hold true but here, Nigerian Girls want a man who will 'take care' of them in terms of their money demands. They would stick with the man based on his money and sneak around with younger men who fulfill their need for sex. Posted: at 16-08-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
yvonneobas at 16-08-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
denmal at 16-08-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) (m) hnmmm Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) (f) Here, it's the fact that dating an Older man means a Sugar Daddy is the main reason why most Nigerian Women like dating Older Men. Outside Nigeria, a lot of those reasons would hold true but here, Nigerian Girls want a man who will 'take care' of them in terms of their money demands. They would stick with the man based on his money and sneak around with younger men who fulfill their need for sex.
yeah .. but
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |