Top Reasons Why Women Date Older Men (Page 4)

Date: 15-08-2012 12:16 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 16-08-2012 06:36 AM
Handsome young guys often make a lady heart ache...that y they prefer the old ugly ones......... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

they arent ugly son  Grin

Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 16-08-2012 12:06 AM
make i summarize everything quick...women should all marry a man double,triple or quadriple their age from now on all in the name of marital security and happiness!!! old men my foot!

go nack ur head for wall na  Grin

Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Missdelta2 on 16-08-2012 12:50 AM
Hahahahha hahahahha, gals date old men just becos they can use them as the like? And another reason is becos old thing is more sense able  and also  they know their common welfare of what the gal really need or want desire Tongue

thank god sey u sabi say.. old tin is more Sense-able and they no what the baby wants  Grin .. isnt it cool  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 15-08-2012 09:03 PM
Grin Grin hav u try it b4?

if u r 55 and above come let me try it with u so that u go confirm sey na tru i dey yarn

Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 15-08-2012 10:39 PM
faf! see d part dat says 20 something to 40

tell am again  Kiss Kiss  Grin

Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 15-08-2012 06:15 PM
it your choice...money or nice ponki.......remember money will be spent but nice ponki stay forever in your memory

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin cant stop laughing..

Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jecon at 16-08-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
one stupid girl dey give stupid reason like; Older men don't cheat, but you said you are dating a married man ( imagine that; is the man not cheating on his wife?) and are you not seeking to destroy  another woman's marriage? stupid gurl.
 from personal experience; i started dating when i was 19 in my 200 level, she was 26 yrs old and from experience ( any lady or gurl who is looking for a male way too young or too old, like 6-10 yrs apart in age difference is a wh*re, a prostitute, a cheat, a cheetah, a lion and tiger, okpo, ashewo) because what they do is deceive and lie to you, if you're way younger than a female, she will treat you like a babe ( she will take every thing you say as joke, that's why some guys beat-up their gurl friend) and take you for granted, she will be having sex with someone else while talking to you on the phone - the same applies to older men dating young gurls- they just keeping taking money from you, but they MUST cheat no matter how much you spend on them.
A gurl need a man that have her time, a man that will question her actions ( the same goes for men). an older man is way too gentle and busy to do that, if you as a man don't have time for your woman, she will end up bearing another persons child. Every woman have the intention to cheat on their partners at one  point in time.

As for my own, na God save me; she for give me HIV. The stupid gurl was fckin everybody ( whom she call family friend, Class rep, Course adviser, a nice neighbor, Uncle and a fat list of other ppl i can't begin to mention), even though we fck regularly 4 days every week. GIRL NA CHEATS, GROSS CHEATS.
Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 16-08-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-08-2012 01:21 PM
Babes not all younger guys are good in bed.. and not all older men are Bad in bed.. 80% out of a 100% of older men are Superb in bed.. give it a try  Grin

Are you talking from experience
Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 16-08-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jenneget at 16-08-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
for me older men are more better than you young men cos young men they are not ready to be with one  girl they cheat and are not ready for marriage they are full of disappointmen  cannot carter fo your needs
Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 16-08-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-08-2012 04:11 PM
If she  shine her eyez well and sharpen her nyansh.. notin go mislead her man  Grin
dis babe self...you nogo kill me wif laf.... Grin Grin Grin Grin..........sharpen her nyansh............no forget sey we dey for rammadan still......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....bokos are still alive oooooooo
Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jenneget on 16-08-2012 02:27 PM
for me older men are more better than you young men cos young men they are not ready to be with one  girl they cheat and are not ready for marriage they are full of disappointmen  cannot carter fo your needs

thank God for u o  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-08-2012 02:36 PM
dis babe self...you nogo kill me wif laf.... Grin Grin Grin Grin..........sharpen her nyansh............no forget sey we dey for rammadan still......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....bokos are still alive oooooooo

she ought to sharpen her otu well.. if not there must be problem(s)

Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 16-08-2012 12:33 PM
Are you talking from experience

y u wan no?

Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 16-08-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-08-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-08-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 16-08-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-08-2012 02:48 PM
she ought to sharpen her otu well.. if not there must be problem(s)
chai...my dick is hard.......i better go for the suggar mumies.....according to one of them.....she sey make i no mind her old age....sey na expirience matters........if all this mumies handle you in bed.....hmmmmmmmmmmm....you go magnet to dem....... Cheesy
Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BiafranBabe at 16-08-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 15-08-2012 01:10 PM
Ok, but y is it seen as a taboo in this part of our world if a younger guy dates/marries an older babe/woman.  Is there any law against a younger man marrying an older partner?

that 'part' you refer to is not a part of the world but a part behind the world
Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 16-08-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-08-2012 03:08 PM
chai...my d*1*c;k is hard.......i better go for the suggar mumies.....according to one of them.....she sey make i no mind her old age....sey na expirience matters........if all this mumies handle you in bed.....hmmmmmmmmmmm....you go magnet to dem....... Cheesy

javascript:void(0);  Grin
Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State