Top Reasons Why Women Date Older Men (Page 6)

Date: 15-08-2012 12:16 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- kebella at 20-08-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jsmart2 on 17-08-2012 04:30 AM
sophie, wot evere b ur reasons 4 tinking diz way, wel,it had been said dat ''As a man/woman tinks, so he/she is''. Wot u gals do diz day is extremly bad,and nw u'r here encouraging urselves to do more wit ur shallow reasons huh? Embarrassed Angry
we don hie mrs holy nwaejee maybe ur busy right now in one of the cheapest brethel in ajegunle smooching one ugly looking stupid fat old paparazzi Angry

Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 15-08-2012 05:08 PM
Now you are talking....older women has more flavor and sweet than the younger ones......like they say nothing taste better than the old wine......yumie
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 16-08-2012 12:07 PM
one stupid girl dey give stupid reason like; Older men don't cheat, but you said you are dating a married man ( imagine that; is the man not cheating on his wife?) and are you not seeking to destroy  another woman's marriage? stupid gurl.
 from personal experience; i started dating when i was 19 in my 200 level, she was 26 yrs old and from experience ( any lady or gurl who is looking for a male way too young or too old, like 6-10 yrs apart in age difference is a wh*re, a prostitute, a cheat, a cheetah, a lion and tiger, okpo, ashewo) because what they do is deceive and lie to you, if you're way younger than a female, she will treat you like a babe ( she will take every thing you say as joke, that's why some guys beat-up their gurl friend) and take you for granted, she will be having sex with someone else while talking to you on the phone - the same applies to older men dating young gurls- they just keeping taking money from you, but they MUST cheat no matter how much you spend on them.
A gurl need a man that have her time, a man that will question her actions ( the same goes for men). an older man is way too gentle and busy to do that, if you as a man don't have time for your woman, she will end up bearing another persons child. Every woman have the intention to cheat on their partners at one  point in time.

As for my own, na God save me; she for give me HIV. The stupid gurl was fckin everybody ( whom she call family friend, Class rep, Course adviser, a nice neighbor, Uncle and a fat list of other ppl i can't begin to mention), even though we fck regularly 4 days every week. GIRL NA CHEATS, GROSS CHEATS.
i understand ur frustration but must yu insult the poster? that yu once dated a cheap hoe doesnt mean yu shud call others names.......besides ur one of the reason why this topic is posted bcos a guy of ur age dating a gurl almost twice his age s called PUREE man Angry Wink

Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-08-2012 03:08 PM
chai...my d**k is hard.......i better go for the suggar mumies.....according to one of them.....she sey make i no mind her old age....sey na expirience matters........if all this mumies handle you in bed.....hmmmmmmmmmmm....you go magnet to dem....... Cheesy
Agu Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-08-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-08-2012 01:11 PM
older men r more caring   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed but young dude's r good on bed than older men   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Cool
gurl ur @ it again Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 20-08-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
una try ..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 21-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
you try too
Posted: at 21-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-08-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 20-08-2012 07:53 AM
  what is that,i meaning the meaning

Akpamu gi  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-08-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2012 10:22 AM
we don hie mrs holy nwaejee maybe ur busy right now in one of the cheapest brethel in ajegunle smooching one ugly looking stupid fat old paparazzi Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Thats why u n i like dem old  Tongue Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2012 10:36 AM
i understand ur frustration but must yu insult the poster? that yu once dated a cheap hoe doesnt mean yu shud call others names.......besides ur one of the reason why this topic is posted bcos a guy of ur age dating a gurl almost twice his age s called PUREE man Angry Wink

Grin Grin Grin  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-08-2012 09:08 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Thats why u n i like dem old  Tongue Grin Grin Grin
yu dey crase Grin Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 22-08-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-08-2012 09:06 AM
Akpamu gi  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

agwo taagi
Posted: at 22-08-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 22-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
Most of the older men in their middle 30s and up have hve thru hell with many women. That's why they tends to be sweeter cos they are embolden with some unique experiences. They are too understandable.   
Posted: at 22-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 23-08-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-08-2012 11:39 PM
Most of the older men in their middle 30s and up have hve thru hell with many women. That's why they tends to be sweeter cos they are embolden with some unique experiences. They are too understandable.   

are you saying that this young guy dont have experience like us
Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jecon at 25-08-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
@kabella nd co, i pitty una, maybe you gurlz will be the next to be used for money rituals by doz old fetid men. Dem don marry, born pinkin but dem go de spoil our future wives, turning dem into wh*res. But the folish girls are too folish to realize that they are ruining their lives. If you must play games play with your type not one old, pup-belied man. Rubbish. Na dem dey carry disease waka, even  CD no de protect again.
Posted: at 25-08-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 25-08-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 23-08-2012 09:40 PM
are you saying that this young guy dont have experience like us

They do, but never learn from it. So are u really old?
Posted: at 25-08-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-08-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 25-08-2012 03:11 PM
@kabella nd co, i pitty una, maybe you gurlz will be the next to be used for money rituals by doz old fetid men. Dem don marry, born pinkin but dem go de spoil our future wives, turning dem into wh*res. But the folish girls are too folish to realize that they are ruining their lives. If you must play games play with your type not one old, pup-belied man. Rubbish. Na dem dey carry disease waka, even  CD no de protect again.

You will receive whatever u sent... just because we say older men doesn't mean that the person is a grandfather or something.  Angry
Posted: at 25-08-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 25-08-2012 03:11 PM
if i curse yu now dey go talk sey na sunday curse Angry Angry Angry dont yu no is young boys who use their girlfrds 4 ritual to meet up with old rich men..........pls every girl need an already made man not chewing gum boys Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- draG9 at 26-08-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-08-2012 11:39 PM

Fact!

Posted: at 26-08-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7