Beauti4 at 4-09-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago) (f) I watched this video 3times and did not hear these mentioned having sex with any of their boyfriend. The interviewer didn't even asked if they are sleepin with these men. So why are some of u men Bla bla blabarizing as if y'all don't hve many gfs with no sex attached. Jeeezzzz... Anyway, I guess these men ain't doin courtship with them. It also looks like these thinks that money is everything. A serious guy always ask a girl if she is in a serious r/ship or not. Another thought, if u want a girl, then get her, pray and propose marriage to her. She will resign from all these Quan-bank storing of names. Posted: at 4-09-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
draG9 at 4-09-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) (m) I watched this video 3times and did not hear these mentioned having sex with any of their boyfriend. The interviewer didn't even asked if they are sleepin with these men. So why are some of u men Bla bla blabarizing as if y'all don't hve many gfs with no sex attached. Jeeezzzz... Anyway, I guess these men ain't doin courtship with them. It also looks like these thinks that money is everything. A serious guy always ask a girl if she is in a serious r/ship or not. Another thought, if u want a girl, then get her, pray and propose marriage to her. She will resign from all these Quan-bank storing of names.
Sister na u dey talk like dis? For dis jet age? Food may be d fastest way to a man's heart but d fastest way to his wallet is SEX...these girls r very much aware of dat. The interviewer don't hv to ask dat question...EVERYBODY KNOWS D KOKO
On top of the world...in front of the crowd Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 4-09-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
moniconyez at 4-09-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Beauti4 at 4-09-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) (f) Sister na u dey talk like dis? For dis jet age? Food may be d fastest way to a man's heart but d fastest way to his wallet is SEX...these girls r very much aware of dat. The interviewer don't hv to ask dat question...EVERYBODY KNOWS D KOKO  Yeah right  And you men are so so Selfish that y'all will release b4 them girls. In fact, your girls never release 5 times a month. That is exactly what these men are doin to these girls. However, none of u men answer the poster: How many Girlfriends did u have? Did u sleep with any of them? Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
draG9 at 5-09-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) (m) Yeah right  And you men are so so Selfish that y'all will release b4 them girls. In fact, your girls never release 5 times a month. That is exactly what these men are doin to these girls. However, none of u men answer the poster: How many Girlfriends did u have? Did u sleep with any of them? OK...
On top of the world...in front of the crowd Posted: at 5-09-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 5-09-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Treasure2 at 5-09-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
dickman2 at 5-09-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
omomarty at 5-09-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) eh wetin happen? Posted: at 5-09-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 5-09-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) Treasuremi why na Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Greggiyke at 7-09-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) It is greed that make most girls keep many guys. Crazy bitches!!!! They get carried away and confused at the long run, then they'll start praying and fasting for a good husband. Mess around with other women's husband...... Then get married to younger girl's boyfriend/sugar-daddy, Period.
And don't complain when it start happening to you...... Crazy Bitches!!! Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 7-09-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
draG9 at 8-09-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) (m)
On top of the world...in front of the crowd Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 9-09-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 9-09-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
chicco77 at 16-09-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
moniconyez at 16-09-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Beauti4 at 17-09-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) Pages will increase where pusi is hailing.... Posted: at 17-09-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 18-09-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) (f) I see Posted: at 18-09-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |