On Saturday 25th August 2012, the Nation’s oil rich city – Port Harcourt witnessed like never before, the best of music and comedy all in one night at the opening of a state of the art event center – Aztech Arcum.
The star studded event saw in attendance some of the biggest names in the Nigerian music industry including Tony Montana star Naeto C, Timi Dakolo, Chidinma, Chuddy K, Burna Boy, DJ Neptune and Rayce as well as Orezie, Mr 2 Kay, BM Baby, P Sleek and S-Naz, who all came on the stage to perform some of their hit tracks inside the fully equipped venue, located on the very busy developed stadium road.
Inside the Aztech Arcum where Channel O TV Host Denrele Edun, BBA 2010 Winner Uti Nwachukwu, Soul songstress Waje, Model/Actor Alex Ekubo and TV Host/Musician Illrymz were spotted, the latest in entertainment technology created from weather proof LED screens, were displayed.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-08-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i hear say Oluṣẹgun Mathew Okikiọla Arẹmu Ọbasanjọ, former Nigerian Army general and former President of Nigeria and open_reality come dey romance 4 KFC Fast food restaurants 4 lagos........Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac