JTF Kills 7, Arrests 13 Suspected Boko Haram Members

Date: 08-09-2012 1:28 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
[1] 2 3 4
- at 8-09-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
«§» 8 September 2012

Maiduguri – The Joint Task Force (JTF) on Operation Restore Order (ORO) said on Friday that it had killed seven suspected terrorists in Maiduguri.

This is contained in a statement issued by the Spokesman of the JTF, Lt.-Col. Sagir Musa in Maiduguri.

Musa explained that the JTF encountered the hoodlums during a search at a suspected hideout of the terrorists in Gwange, Maiduguri.

“The JTF conducted a cordon and search operation in Gwange Junction.

“But as the search went on some suspected terrorists opened fire on the troops, leading to exchange of fire that killed seven of them,” he said.

Musa added that 13 other suspects were arrested after the incident.

“No casualty was recorded on the part of the JTF,” Musa said.

(NAN)

Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 8-09-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
Gud but all others arrested, whr do they put them.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 8-09-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Prison??? I guess. Why have they nt being trial??? Hmmmm million dollar question.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hero1010 at 8-09-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
Thump up JTF!! You guys should kill the other 13
Posted: at 8-09-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aquarium at 8-09-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
They keep killing these bk boys but they never seem to be reducing. These bk boys should be finished off before they spoil my dear north o. Whats bugging me is that the other muslims rejects this group but they still claim islam(no offence)

Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hguda at 8-09-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
What Will happen with the others 13?
Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 8-09-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
if you are sure say dem be criminals, please kill dem throw way.

Posted: at 8-09-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 8-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 8-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  8-09-2012 01:53 AM
Gud but all others arrested, whr do they put them.

GOOD QUESTION
Posted: at 8-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on  8-09-2012 01:33 PM
They keep killing these bk boys but they never seem to be reducing. These bk boys should be finished off before they spoil my dear north o. Whats bugging me is that the other muslims rejects this group but they still claim islam(no offence)

Posted: at 8-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 8-09-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  8-09-2012 01:28 AM
«§» 8 September 2012

Maiduguri – The Joint Task Force (JTF) on Operation Restore Order (ORO) said on Friday that it had killed seven suspected terrorists in Maiduguri.

This is contained in a statement issued by the Spokesman of the JTF, Lt.-Col. Sagir Musa in Maiduguri.

Musa explained that the JTF encountered the hoodlums during a search at a suspected hideout of the terrorists in Gwange, Maiduguri.

“The JTF conducted a cordon and search operation in Gwange Junction.

“But as the search went on some suspected terrorists opened fire on the troops, leading to exchange of fire that killed seven of them,” he said.

Musa added that 13 other suspects were arrested after the incident.

“No casualty was recorded on the part of the JTF,” Musa said.

(NAN)

JTF SHOULD NOT BE PUTTING THE KILLINGS OF THE HOODLUMS ON NEWS ABEG,
JUST KILL AS MANY AS YOU CAN, SINK THEM ALL IF POSSIBLE,
BUT NO CAMERA'S, NO MEDIAS,NO REPORTERS,OR TV PLEASE
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 8-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Very good, but I think the JTF should go after the big guys who finance Boko Haram's operation.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 8-09-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Gud
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godisable123 at 8-09-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Am waiting 4 final result - this our Government 2 dey lie na wetin dey vex me be that[/b]
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- C_Johnson at 8-09-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)

Coz some are not extremist
Posted: at 8-09-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 8-09-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
Ok. Keep killing as much as you can
Posted: at 8-09-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-09-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 8-09-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 8-09-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  8-09-2012 06:17 PM
Ok. Keep killing as much as you can
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-09-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 8-09-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
 is better like dat
Posted: at 8-09-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 8-09-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)

[size=14pt This disgusting, nasty, heartless ,vampirous  muslim cleric have been accused of trying to support the case against a poor innocent disabled girl by planting pages from the koran among the burnt papers that were brought to him...
source: http://uk.news.yahoo.com/activists-demand-release-pakistani-girl-blasphemy-case-072957687.html

The pathetic idiot has been arrested:http://uk.news.yahoo.com/muslim-cleric-arrested-framing-girl-pakistan-blasphemy-case-062905814.html
[/size][/color][/b]
Posted: at 8-09-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So