Video: Checkout Anti-Muslim Film That Caused The Death Of US Ambassador In Libya (Page 6)

Date: 13-09-2012 12:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- waffibabe at 13-09-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
what is the true meaning of peace to islam? is it bombing, killing and shielding innocent blood? it don,t get it Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 13-09-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-09-2012 07:05 PM
this is another reason why muhammadeens are the most criticized ideology int eh world.........desert animals like you can not differentiate between reality and illusion.    the Jews did not just nailed him to the cross but he was weak to fight back,  instead he willing lay down his own life for the worlds sake, so we can be redeemed.  
    but your muhammad did not gave his life for anyone rather he slaughter, massacre, plunder, annihilate, maim, butcher, loot, destroy and kill anything that does not accept his totalitarian ideology...........please get a job and fix your decayed life.          donkey.

You the first writer you erred and done so badly too which as cause your soul to be condemn forever there is No Repentance for those who Blaspheme against the Holy Ghost neither in this world or the world to come. Just like the fools that doesn't know the truth living in darkness you believe that JESUS was on the Cross. But if you open a bible and read then you see that who was on the cross was the SON OF MAN and the Son of Man name is Jesus Christ. But He gave to us the Name of Christ to seek Repentance and Remission of Sins because "For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Saviour, which is Christ the Lord." The Lord as a Saviour start at this name of Christ within our lives, it is here SIN is and after repentance and remission of Sins where we give Testimony with our mouths and start putting the teaching of Lord Jesus Christ within us by doing His Commandments then the Holy Ghost which is the Spirit of the Father and Son shall living within. This is all based off LOVE "if ye love me keep my commandments".

You people who are fighting and talking your stupidity lack LOVE and this is why your darkness keep you in Sorrows and Pain. Having Reproaches where men scorn and mock you. Where you Kill to feel alive because that is when the blood within you feel as if it is living.  It is too late to tell you to start loving because your Soul is forever in Hell before you even with the Lord Jesus Christ.

Never follow a crowd to do Evil know the Truth before you Open your Mouth. Not because others are doing and saying you ought to do and say. Hugs and Blessings

Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 13-09-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-09-2012 07:35 PM
You the first writer you erred and done so badly too which as cause your soul to be condemn forever there is No Repentance for those who Blaspheme against the Holy Ghost neither in this world or the world to come. Just like the fools that doesn't know the truth living in darkness you believe that JESUS was on the Cross. But if you open a bible and read then you see that who was on the cross was the SON OF MAN and the Son of Man name is Jesus Christ. But He gave to us the Name of Christ to seek Repentance and Remission of Sins because "For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Saviour, which is Christ the Lord." The Lord as a Saviour start at this name of Christ within our lives, it is here SIN is and after repentance and remission of Sins where we give Testimony with our mouths and start putting the teaching of Lord Jesus Christ within us by doing His Commandments then the Holy Ghost which is the Spirit of the Father and Son shall living within. This is all based off LOVE "if ye love me keep my commandments".

You people who are fighting and talking your stupidity lack LOVE and this is why your darkness keep you in Sorrows and Pain. Having Reproaches where men scorn and mock you. Where you Kill to feel alive because that is when the blood within you feel as if it is living.  It is too late to tell you to start loving because your Soul is forever in Hell before you even with the Lord Jesus Christ.

Never follow a crowd to do Evil know the Truth before you Open your Mouth. Not because others are doing and saying you ought to do and say. Hugs and Blessings

you stupid weakling honeypot, this is going to be the last time you will repost my comment and say shit on it...........take your dumb and primitive jehovah witness ideology out of here.            monkey.

Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 13-09-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Muhammad was nothing more than a dirty caravan thief who couldn't keep his ASS in his pants and got mad at his friends for coming over to his house when he was gone raiding and murdering. His jealousy fueled his desire to see all of his wives covered up so none of his buddies would find them desirable. But, yeah, he's sure worth worshiping and killing over.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 13-09-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 13-09-2012 04:56 PM
poster if na Jesus wey dem dey mock like this for film christians go enter street go demostrate? these mallams are mad!
Yes there are over 100. Time to wake up, Islam is a death cult and there is no peace in Islam. The Koran is 100% opposite of the bible, do not equate the two as it is a mistake.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 13-09-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
y are muslims always looking 4 an excuse to kill.........did the ambassador direct or produce this movie? islam is a blood thirsty religion.........its the fault of their evil womanizer false prophet mohamed.........  shame on islam
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingCharming at 13-09-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
I want to know which idiot will go to the cinema and watch this? haha You wouldn't live to see the end credits. I'm not a muslim but I do not believe it is moral to disrespect any religion that way. I hope they track down this coward, a person has been murdered over his foolishness.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Zumaprince at 13-09-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
It baffled me that at all times Muslims are subject of provocation and when we rise to the occasion we are termed as fundamentalist. Must those who do not subscribe to Islam make comments on what they no not? We must learn to respect the feeling and belief of others if peace must reign. People must restrain from fomenting trouble by insulting Muslims and Islam.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 13-09-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
TURNS OUT THAT THE PERSON WHO MADE THE MOVIE WAS NOT A JEW BUT A CHRISTIAN....WHY AM I NOT SURPRISED...
http://news.yahoo.com/feds-id-california-mans-role-anti-islam-film-164554115.html
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 13-09-2012 04:06 PM
Like "prophet" like followers. Violence on earth. Sex in heaven your reward. How can you be so foolish

no be your faults na
na the curse dem place on you dey worry you so, stupid newbie
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2012 04:16 PM
P U S S Y is what you concentrate on in your whole pitiful life and that is what will kill you. HIV/AIDS is you final destination shege.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
already the curse is on that stupid village boy,he will never get off it till the coming of jesus
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-09-2012 08:05 PM
you stupid weakling p***y, this is going to be the last time you will repost my comment and say sh*t on it...........take your dumb and primitive jehovah witness ideology out of here.            monkey.

you are complettly old fool and idiot, what has she said to warrants all those recklessness from you?for sure you are mad and so you shall be till the coming back of jesus
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jacobamason at 13-09-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 13-09-2012 08:01 AM
PASTOR ADEGBOYE THE RAPIST AND RITUALIST, PASTOR CHRIS OKOTIE AND ONYAKHILOME THE RITUALIST AND THIEF...ALL THE PASTORS AND THEIR FOLLOWERS ARE THIEF STEALING MONEY FROM THEIR CONGREGATION TO BUT THEMSELVES FORTUNE!!!   

Maaboon,  are you talking about pastors here? or you  are talking about the religion that kill the innocents for the sake of their god....be careful.

Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 13-09-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
I HAVE TOLD THE WORLD TO BE VERY CAREFUL 5 YEARS AGO, SO THAT THERE  SHOULD NOT USE THE WEAPON THEY MADE TO KILL THEM SELF.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 13-09-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm. Passing

Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesustine at 13-09-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Muslims should stop fighting and killing for Allah, Let Allah fight for himself.  Nonsense.

Alah no get power, how u aspect make he fight for himself. Jesus fight for us and up to date he is still fighting for us,
instead  Allah or wetty bi that name again, mohammed dey use fools make them dey kill in the name of fighting for him.
Abi them no see cross Jesus carry for us.I This proof that mohammed is Satan.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-09-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-09-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-09-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-09-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10