We Shall Start Killing Wives Of The Infidels - Boko Haram Leader [Video Inside] (Page 3)

Date: 01-10-2012 7:31 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- 2bify at 2-10-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
thank u my dear, i am a christian, but lm sure good muslims will feels shame or the religion because of these fools, not muslims like ajanni the blood sucker who will one day die like osama
Quote from: suspark18 on  1-10-2012 08:23 PM
You are not protecting muslims. This is not how to protect muslim. Our holy Quran never said that you should us with killing of innocent soul. Make Allah forgive you
Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pheleaz at 2-10-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
Sos Baba God
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 2-10-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  2-10-2012 12:42 AM
thank u my dear, i am a christian, but lm sure good muslims will feels shame or the religion because of these fools, not muslims like ajanni the blood sucker who will one day die like osama

You are on your own. Open your eyes very well
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 2-10-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  2-10-2012 12:43 AM

A dead Muslim is a good Muslim
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- michealbustha at 2-10-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD JOB BOKO HARAM,VISION 2015 IS VERY WELL PREDICTED.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jazzy007 at 2-10-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
ZOMBIE TALK " I am still alive and healthy, nothing wrong with me. I am even longing to die, you vagabond!!! ****laughs***"

If u get LIVER, cum out and fight, no be 2 dey bark and howl like toothless mad dog 4 DESERT.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bimbohlah at 2-10-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  1-10-2012 11:32 PM
Can you come out openly and say this the way you and your fellow barbarian Muslims protested against an ordinary movie that was produced in America by an Egyptian Coptic Christian? How many innocent souls have you people wasted since then and still counting? Definitely, this world would be very peaceful if Muslims start protesting the constant killings of the innocent in the name of their God. You guys (muslims) can not fool everybody.

He was only trying to make these guys see that they aren't doing the right thing. Not all muslims are bad. You should read it again and apologize. I am a christian and see nothing wrong with his write up. Grow up!
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emaakin at 2-10-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
I AM A MUSLIM AND I DONT SUPPORT THIS BLIND BIG FOOL..  MUSLIM IS VERY EVIL AND SOMEDAY SOON GOD WILL KILL ALL THE MUSLIMS .. BASTED MUSLIM BLIND FOOLS
Posted: at 2-10-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammike86 at 2-10-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
God him self have already divided the country, i am waiting for it to be done soon
Posted: at 2-10-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 2-10-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-10-2012 08:20 PM

where is the vedio pls?
wat do u want to do with the vedeo monkey awusa
Posted: at 2-10-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 2-10-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago)
Mumu
Posted: at 2-10-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- warribimboye at 2-10-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram no go ever agree say dem kill any of their key members,but dey will neva succeed in d name of Allah.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 2-10-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
i think imam is the head of islam. how can imam think of killing innocent people. who say islam is not a terrorist religion? there is only one person dat reveal truth about islam and dat person is SON of HAMAS. islam is a curse. a terorist religion yet dey claim islam is peace. do dey know d meaning of peace? no i don,t think so .. hell await all muslem.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 2-10-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
killing the wives of infidels? oya na begin with ur wife(s)
Posted: at 2-10-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 2-10-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-10-2012 08:20 PM

where is the vedio pls?

Sharaaap! Are you myopic or Impetuous.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 2-10-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suspark18 on  1-10-2012 08:23 PM
You are not protecting muslims. This is not how to protect muslim. Our holy Quran never said that you should us with killing of innocent soul. Make Allah forgive you

Are U kidding me or is there version of koran difference or lampooned?
Posted: at 2-10-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 2-10-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-10-2012 09:35 PM
very short live biafra

Bizy body Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-10-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 2-10-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  1-10-2012 11:16 PM
ajanni please what is islam..

Islam is blood sucking and murderous deity.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikem-deman at 2-10-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
This beast in nothing less than his brutalblood sucking coward prophet mohammad.This was how he terrorised the middle east with his band of criminals with sword in the name of spreading a desease called islam,a religion of brainwashed fools and hopeless idiots.

Shekau,forur information u can never be stronger than ur fellow dead maggots like osama bin laden,anuaalaki from yemen and others.Look at dirty bunch of camel fucckers calling other people infidels ! U muslims from the north were so pious and deligent yet saudi arabia dported u scums from their. Land ? As long as u and ur bunch faggots continue to terrorise and kill innocent people,so shall u all continue to die in ur thousands.Talking of a video made in far away US,why don't u and ur idiotic male wh*res board a flight and go kill the man who did it or better still go to egypt and kill his family ? How does the video depicting ur callous pedophile prophet doing what he knows best concern Nigeria or the people in power ? Just wait and see bs ur fuccking end is at hand sothat u can join ur other bunch of losers in hell !  
Posted: at 2-10-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 2-10-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Those Muslims ajanni and co who claims boko haram are not their fellow Muslims should read and listen to this. The idiot who reverberated this may think he is impregnable or rather impudent but time will tell.  Insatiable blood draining animals that will never learn and embrace peace and truth for once.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7