Can You Date A Lady That Smokes? (Page 6)

Date: 07-10-2012 2:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- joy201016 at 8-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  7-10-2012 04:09 PM
Weed is better than cigarette, I am looking for a girl that smokes weed to date.

YEYE
Posted: at 8-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 8-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: newworld2012 on  7-10-2012 08:17 PM
EVERYONE HAVE RIGHT TO WHAT THEY WANT  SMOKING DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH YOUR PERSONALITY

It has everything to do with ur personality,,,Gbam
Posted: at 8-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinolaidowu123 at 8-10-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
yes..because they no how to play love as well,,,but as 4 me i can only use then but not to marry,,,Smoking lady can phyuk very well,
Posted: at 8-10-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colliboy at 8-10-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
well i will date a smoker but advice her to change it to weed
Posted: at 8-10-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nozie at 8-10-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Poster what is your point? you guys try to impose your backward morality on other peoples, if you don't like a smoker y do you want to date her? I guess you just want to test her apple right? fool, take yo all books and read.
Posted: at 8-10-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 8-10-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
WELL FOR HERE WHITES DOESN'T TAKE IT AS ANYTHING BUT SOME OF THEM STILL PERSIST THAT IT'S NOT GOOD TO THE HEALTH AS IT'S ALREADY WRITTEN ON THE PACKET THEIR EVEN THEIR DOCTORS USE TO TELL THEM TO STOP SMOKING WHENEVER THEY WERE ADMITTED TO THE HOSPITAL BUT STILL THE STRONG HEAD ONCE DOESN'T CARE UNTIL THEY SEE THE RESULT WHICH IS UNTIMELY DEATH..

SO FOR ME I MAKE A WOMAN OR A LADY THAT IN-DODGE IN SMOKING RED.. SHE IS NOT MY CHOICE AND WILL NEVER BE..
Posted: at 8-10-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 8-10-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dogonzo at 8-10-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Do i give a dem to what she  smokes.yes if she smoke  only gari  and kulikuli.no more no less
Posted: at 8-10-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-10-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-10-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammike86 at 9-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
dating know problem but marriage know
Posted: at 9-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obinobest at 10-10-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
Why not is she not a human? i will date her
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 10-10-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
 One of the ways to kill any relationship is try and completely change the person that you are having the relationship with. If a girl smokes, it may not necessarily have a bearing on her attitude towards you. People will be more comfortable dating a person will still allow them to be themselves. Trying to allow the other person be their self  is one the of the ways of maintaining a stable relationship. If you are lucky in making the girl quit smoking (not necessarily out of free will) fine! But if the girl is the stubborn willful type, then you've got a problem on your hands. Guys quit smoking for their girlfriends usually do it because they want to fulfill conditions of taking the girl to bed. They will be smoking when the girl is not looking at them.  You can never really change someone without their permission. If a girl has all the qualities I love in a girl but smokes, why would I 'throw the baby out with the bath water'? Would we have any diamonds or Gold trinkets without all the melting and refining to extract it from its Crude form? If a girl is over 80% what you want in a girl, will you let smoking keep you away from her (As far as smoking does not affect her attitude towards you).  If the girl really wants to quit smoking and needs your help in doing that then its OK to help her quit smoking. Its girls who have no confidence in themselves that need people to tell them what to do. The real danger to any relationship are the outside forces like friends and family members of the other person. Except she picked up the smoking habit from friends who are not emotionally stable and not very welcoming to towards you that is when its a problem.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omaricha112 at 10-10-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
why i will date and marry a smoker and i believe i can stop her smoking if i want to......
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Omaricha112 at 10-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
why not, i will date and marry a smoker and i believe i can stop her smoking if i want to......
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]