Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 04:08 PM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 03:21 PM its ok sha,,im not desperate....i ave something bothering me n i want to share it but i dont want it public or u can mail me
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 04:04 PM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat You did not give him some good stuffs...... ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 09:46 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 21-04-2009 09:42 AM yes yes yes yes u said u ll like t b worked on...u need me isnt it...so y r u tryna beat around d bush again. Need you just for.....complete it ![]() ![]() ![]()
na the only story Reply
Quote from: rbest on 21-04-2009 04:38 PM na the only story d only story? wetin u mean?
Any relatnshp outa pity wil nt last worse if u mary d person. Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 21-04-2009 05:40 PM Any relatnshp outa pity wil nt last worse if u mary d person. true .
Quote from: Recoverd on 21-04-2009 05:40 PM Any relatnshp outa pity wil nt last worse if u mary d person. ure right recoverd
expecting by Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
brb... hey okada pls take me to d next junction ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 04:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 04:04 PM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat You did not give him some good stuffs...... ![]() Share your thing with ppl and God will bless you. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I forget to wash my teeth, na who see my brush?
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 04:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 09:46 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 21-04-2009 09:42 AM yes yes yes yes u said u ll like t b worked on...u need me isnt it...so y r u tryna beat around d bush again. Need you just for.....complete it ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby is not what you think oo. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: patienceudosen on 22-04-2009 11:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I forget to wash my teeth, na who see my brush? Come and take chewing stick. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: sandie on 22-04-2009 10:56 AM brb... hey okada pls take me to d next junction I'll cease that Okada. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
chewing stick... for what? in dis 2010.... men i lik as a pal ok.... talking about fallin in pity men nor try an at all cos i don see so people falling in dat situtation Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olatata on 22-04-2009 11:45 AM chewing stick... for what? in dis 2010.... men i lik as a pal ok.... talking about fallin in pity men nor try an at all cos i don see so people falling in dat situtation ![]() ![]() ![]() Thats what she need na. Well, i no dey try that kind thing sha! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 11:47 AM Quote from: olatata on 22-04-2009 11:45 AM chewing stick... for what? in dis 2010.... men i lik as a pal ok.... talking about fallin in pity men nor try an at all cos i don see so people falling in dat situtation ![]() ![]() ![]() Thats what she need na. Well, i no dey try that kind thing sha! ![]() ok, i believe u
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 11:11 AM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 04:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 04:04 PM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat You did not give him some good stuffs...... ![]() ![]() ![]() Share your thing with ppl and God will bless you. ![]()
Quote from: bilol on 22-04-2009 12:57 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 11:11 AM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 04:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 04:04 PM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat You did not give him some good stuffs...... ![]() ![]() ![]() Share your thing with ppl and God will bless you. ![]() She dey give me alone ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC