I hate it when men demeaning women (Page 5)

Date: 30-10-2012 1:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17
- tubail at 30-10-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
it is difficult for women without respect to get any man to respect dem.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 30-10-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 07:49 PM
na true e sweet for soup well well...but e also sweet for yam too...
inbox me the recipe for yam, i don google eggplant vegetable soup
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 30-10-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rull5432 on 30-10-2012 08:06 PM
You have spoken well, did u give it a thought.............the women in question, do they respect & regard themselves? Africans are not Europeans, we have culture and morals imbibed in our society but when a woman try to copy a foreign way of life by exposing her body, not taking note of her utterances in 'public'..............it may call for reproach which you may note as being disrespectful.
chop knuckle jare
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedav at 30-10-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
guys pls take it cool,she asked a simple question i dont think she really meant to be rude guess she just wanted everyones contribution so everybody can have fun,pls we are all matured abeg biko
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 30-10-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 30-10-2012 08:16 PM
inbox me the recipe for yam, i don google eggplant vegetable soup
i yam I dey use my own chop....u know the green big pepper, buy that one, onions, hot pepper, and tomatoes...slice them and stew them with the eggplant..e sweet well well

Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adedav on 30-10-2012 08:20 PM
guys pls take it cool,she asked a simple question i dont think she really meant to be rude guess she just wanted everyones contribution so everybody can have fun,pls we are all matured abeg biko
God bless you....now just simple question I asked ooo

Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rull5432 on 30-10-2012 08:06 PM
You have spoken well, did u give it a thought.............the women in question, do they respect & regard themselves? Africans are not Europeans, we have culture and morals imbibed in our society but when a woman try to copy a foreign way of life by exposing her body, not taking note of her utterances in 'public'..............it may call for reproach which you may note as being disrespectful.
you make sense...but don't you think we the Africa women ..some of us that dress like you said it is because of the condition and some men nowadays like women that dress as such are the cause?

Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 30-10-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
men that disrespect women has no class, they are low minded and insecure
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 30-10-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
From bad experiences come forth hatred and then disrespect. Both for men and women. That person you are exploiting because they love you, do well to consider the consequence of your deeds.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 30-10-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 08:30 PM
i yam I dey use my own chop....u know the green big pepper, buy that one, onions, hot pepper, and tomatoes...slice them and stew them with the eggplant..e sweet well well
ok i go try am, u for freeze n ship am overnight to me  Cool
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rull5432 at 30-10-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
'you make sense...but don't you think we the Africa women ..some of us that dress like you said it is because of the condition and some men nowadays like women that dress as such are the cause'
HOPEA23.............i would not lie to you, no man will appreciate a woman that do not respect herself, there is no condition that will make a woman dress in a way that she will not be proud of in many years to come.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jowole at 30-10-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
woman or no woman na civilization spoil everything
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 30-10-2012 09:03 PM
ok i go try am, u for freeze n ship am overnight to me  Cool
lol....e nor reach for the both of us....

Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 30-10-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
Y all dis bashing
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 30-10-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 09:36 PM
lol....e nor reach for the both of us....
at least i know say you no like me  Sad
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rull5432 on 30-10-2012 09:16 PM
'you make sense...but don't you think we the Africa women ..some of us that dress like you said it is because of the condition and some men nowadays like women that dress as such are the cause'
HOPEA23.............i would not lie to you, no man will appreciate a woman that do not respect herself, there is no condition that will make a woman dress in a way that she will not be proud of in many years to come.

okay I have heard you...but is it enough for a man to say that he will f**k a woman and dump her for another....well, I don't really blame those girls that dress half naked because it is what men portray them to be...some girls that dress as such copy it from all these music video ..like hip hop music....

Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 30-10-2012 09:40 PM
at least i know say you no like me  Sad
hahah why you go talk that one....na...warri boy I like u oo  Wink Wink

Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 30-10-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 09:40 PM
okay I have heard you...but is it enough for a man to say that he will f**k a woman and dump her for another....well, I don't really blame those girls that dress half unclad because it is what men portray them to be...some girls that dress as such copy it from all these music video ..like hip hop music....
i remember thse days hopea use to dress hot  Grin
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 30-10-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
Ur husband dey beat u?
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17