Sophiebaby..........Linda ikeji Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
And you expect me to read this? Reply
Pls do tell him d truth and be free.then be rdy t bear any consequence, bt watevr it may be, I think it wud be less grave compared t his harng it frm outsiders. God bless. Reply
wait ooh,,but u get mind ooh ..how can u lie such a lia,ok tell him the story how u take born ..women una go kill somebody ooh..your sister is now your daughter,,..ok who is the father ..who know if u don kill the father with this kind mind ....your husband will hate u for sure ....very very wrong of u ,,..ok na go tell them your story..how u produce her,,na long story ..so think very well before u go ..nothing i fit tell u now ..na u get story to tell ..go ahead.....but u phyuk up big time .. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sophie this your post na bomb shaaaaaaaa.i think of wish advice to give so tey i no fit sleep trough out the night.and the most funny part of it is till now i still no get advice.very sorry en. Reply
if u tell your husband na say that girl ni your daughter him go vess well well because him go think say if him forgive u now and continue with the marriage or relationship,after 6 months you go also come with this wayward parentless ajanni say ni your son.u born am wen u dey primary 5. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I c Reply
Quote from: maryclaret on 28-11-2012 03:22 PM You have to tell him now before he finds out from someone else. Nothing is hidden under the sun. Even if he doesn't find out now, he will later. Tell him and apologize for not mentioning it before. If he loves you like you say he does, then he will forgive you. It won't be easy though cause you kept it from him for 12 years. Another thing is that you need to pray for your mom cause no matter what, she is still your one and only mom. Pray that God change her life for the better. Wish you the best. Hey Maryclaret, you have said it all...I rest my case
Quote from: maryclaret on 28-11-2012 03:22 PM You have to tell him now before he finds out from someone else. Nothing is hidden under the sun. Even if he doesn't find out now, he will later. Tell him and apologize for not mentioning it before. If he loves you like you say he does, then he will forgive you. It won't be easy though cause you kept it from him for 12 years. Another thing is that you need to pray for your mom cause no matter what, she is still your one and only mom. Pray that God change her life for the better. Wish you the best. GOOD COMMENT BUT HER MOTHER TRIED FOR HER IN THE OTHER WAY BY SENDING HER OUT FROM THE COUNTRY GIVEN HER GOOD EDUCATION AS WELL
Alright i live in the uk too and there things i dont want to say openly so give me a call 07984334200 Reply
your pain is great!! is your mother living with u and if yes ask her to go home... You stated that he is a good man and it is painful to accept but he will be angry and get over it 'cos there was a similar case in Australia where I live and the issue did not destroy the marriage. Let him know the truth when the home is sweet and he will handle it well. You sound like a nice person and from here get your life in a proper footing. thanks and have a good day with your family. Reply
u n ur mum is evil........i wish both of u hell....especially ur heartless mum........2 idots.....both of u deserve group rape n turture... Reply
Quote from: dainty123 on 29-11-2012 08:01 AM Alright i live in the uk too and there things i dont want to say openly so give me a call 07984334200 i know say u wan phyuk her.........ashawo 419........horny pig....idiot...
This is a lesson to all ladies.You much disclose everything to your partner in order to aviod problem in the future.Thanks Reply
Am not at home Reply
If you don't someone else most definitely will!!! Reply
You have to tell him now before he finds out from someone else. Nothing is hidden under the sun. Even if he doesn't find out now, he will later. Tell him and apologize for not mentioning it before. If he loves you like you say he does, then he will forgive you. It won't be easy though cause you kept it from him for 12 years. Another thing is that you need to pray for your mom cause no matter what, she is still your one and only mom. Pray that God change her life for the better. Another thing, of course you know you have to start building a relationship with your daughter now so that time will give her the opportunity to know you better. Don't wait till she is much older and starts to despise you, and pray let God change the life of your mother, good luck and God bless you Amen. Reply
Waoh U've done a great mistake, datz d 1st thing u should have done b4 getting married, Replyden if d guy truly luv u he'll go ahead and marry u, but babe wahala dey if u tell am now. try ur luck.