only God knows the truth.....maybe her character is bad that why she is saying all at. Replyhow can u wish ur mother inlaw dead...because u want to marry his son,remember what goes around comes around too.
Vain-Vain-Vain-Vain-Vain- How powerful art thou spirit. ReplyMuch as humanity fight for you, kill for you, hate for you, envy for you?
Quote from: cocoeni on 2-12-2012 06:55 PM only God knows the truth.....maybe her character is bad that why she is saying all at. how can u wish ur mother inlaw dead...because u want to marry his son,remember what goes around comes around too. Nice vantage point...The set of people I will never want to dwell with are people who believes one sad of a story and swallow it. How are we sure of her story?
When u say, u wish all the mother in law dead, that proved u are a very bad gurl. If you were a good house wife, you will wish her good, for her to realise her mistake one day. And dont forget u r also a future mother in law ooo. Reply
Poster, must we agree with her? Were we there with her to know wat she went tro? Abi which one be our business? Reply
i no fit marry Reply![]() ![]()
LIE LIE Reply
e no concern me Reply
very big lie.. Reply
Some ppl shud learn hw t talk. Ds is a social ntwrk. U shudnt criticise oda ppls opinion. Jst drop urs n live. Anyway, Mercy u tuk d ryt decision by walking away. But my mum is d best mum any lady wil pray t have as a mother in law Reply
Nawa o Reply
Is good not to marry in sympathy. u have made good decision
Quote from: lakman on 1-12-2012 03:00 PM i will not marry a lady that my mother did not like Na your mama wan live ur life for you abi? you funny oh guy
i see.. Reply
marriage for better for worse till death..abi e don change from that? Reply
Mercy pls keep quite, u should nt be saying bad thing about ur ex- baby father familyin public , u know u re nt saying the truth, ve u forgotten some Akokite cld be coming on dis bloke, d guy u re claiming was ur husband (chineze)or sm igbo name ,d guy use to be a student too in unilag , but rich dude and u see girls all over him then , mercy snatched d guy from a babe ( ifeoma) and next thing mercy was pregnant and moved straight into d guys house on d islAnd nd come to Sch to show off her preggy and flaunt it , it's was obvious she was after d guys money and things wasn't going well wt d guy and mercy started messing up and the guys family death wt her until she moved out to her family house in Anthony! Be careful when u say things to bring people down cos u know u re nt a saint nd ur story is nt hidden ! Unilag babes knowns it all! Reply
Hmm same story na aw o... Reply
I THANK GOD YOU FORGET THE MARRIAGE IS NOT BY FORCE OK, CONTINUE YOUR LIFE GOD WILL MAKE WAY FOR YOU PLEASE, THAT IS NOT THE END OF THE ROAD OK Reply