The name Mohamed Jamal is an Arabic name. Shut up there
Quote from: dlimelite on 6-12-2012 11:06 PM ![]() ![]() The name Mohamed Jamal is an Arabic name. Shut up there
POSTER SO ANYTHING WEY DEY YELLOW NA WHITE TAKE UR TIME OOOOH ONEDAY YOU GO SAY ABINO OR ALL THIS FULANI WEY BE LIKE YELLOW FEVER NA WHITE...THAT GUY NA PURE ARABU Reply
so what if he is arab or white? Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Quote from: destinlily on 6-12-2012 10:43 PM chai this oyinbo don miss road ooo. HOW HIM TAKE MISS ROAD SO FOR UR EYE NA OYIBO BE THAT?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
seen Reply
Quote from: bright1love on 7-12-2012 01:34 AM POSTER SO ANYTHING WEY DEY YELLOW NA WHITE TAKE UR TIME OOOOH ONEDAY YOU GO SAY ABINO OR ALL THIS FULANI WEY BE LIKE YELLOW FEVER NA WHITE...THAT GUY NA PURE ARABU Please tell people here- Like dlimelite wey be villager
What's so special about that? Pls dont under-rate our country for any yellow skin color. Nigeria is a soverign state like America or any europian countries. Is our schooling in their country? Bcareful... U poster! All men are equal under the sun. Whether black or white. I rest my case. Reply
Quote from: Activated on 7-12-2012 01:31 AM
Also Arab or not. Arabs/Middle Easterns aren't a race. Middle Eastern and North African people are considered to be Caucasian. The term is also used to identify Populations of Europe, the Horn of Africa, Western Asia, the Middle East, parts of Central Asia and most parts of South Asia &many ppl from these regions. A race is designated based on things such as bone structure, hair texture...ect and not on things like skin, eye, or hair color. Arab is not a race. It's a linguist and culture thing. For the most part, Arab or not. Arabs are still Caucasian. Reply
Quote from: bright1love on 7-12-2012 01:34 AM POSTER SO ANYTHING WEY DEY YELLOW NA WHITE TAKE UR TIME OOOOH ONEDAY YOU GO SAY ABINO OR ALL THIS FULANI WEY BE LIKE YELLOW FEVER NA WHITE...THAT GUY NA PURE ARABU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Activated on 7-12-2012 01:33 AM
Una too Jealous 4 here o......chai! Carry go White aboki Reply
The man no miss road at all na true he dey talk. Am a Nigerian living in Sierra Leone I have traveled to all West African countries there is no country that has a better structures than Nigeria. If you don't go out you will never see the essence of Nigeria.we are the giants of Africa. I would never trade any country for Nigeria Reply
Water don pass gari for these kind case Reply
No bigdeal joor Reply
Old News Reply
He is not white but Asia ok Reply![]() ![]()
Is gud 2 saf ur father land. Reply