Why Nigerian Guys Now Bluff And Disrespect Nigerian Girlfriends!!!! (Page 7)

Date: 08-01-2013 7:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on  9-01-2013 11:50 AM
I agree with you bro. the rate is so alarming. if there is no prostitute on the street there will be no patronage. He that brings an infested firewood home invited the lizard for a feast.
Lets call a spade a spade. If dere r no married men going abt flashing moni before d eyes of young girls, will dere be modernized prostitution? all of u as Men all contributed to d moral decay among ladies of nw. If men can sit dwn at home wit deir wives n be faithful do u think dere will be modernized prostitution??  if men are nt going abt damning women, do u think abortion n infertility wud have existed?? wud we not still have many virgins arnd us nw??? Hw many men can date a lady witout having sex wit her??? Hw many??? Its very common for men to pour blames on women for deir own mistakes. If pple can stop bn greedy, d world will be a better place. as long as dese prostitutes still continue to be patronised, as long as men refuse to stop cheating, dis decay will remain or even get wose.whether ure a man or woman, u all contributed to d decay.dats ma point. when somtin dats morally wrong is allowed to continue for too long, d result is alwys 2x d problem.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 9-01-2013 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adego1 at 9-01-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin haha ladies dey vex, truth hurts confee I give u 3 gbosa
Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 9-01-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER there is alot of truth in wat u wrote down.....I hav hanged out wit many oda african babes & dey r nutin compared 2 Nigerian babes in terms of wat u wrote...Our babes don rotten finish coz of luxury of d world...phyuk dem
Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kins at 9-01-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
but guys una know say na we dey encourage dem....action and reaction are equal and opposite....we are all responsible...
Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kins on  9-01-2013 12:29 PM
but guys una know say na we dey encourage dem....action and reaction are equal and opposite....we are all responsible...
Thank u my broda. Too much pride n Ego among Men no go allow dem admit deir fault. God knw y e tell us to read bible n obey am. Na bcos say we no dey obey God na im make tins be lyk dis o.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- datmat at 9-01-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Pls Let the guy be! Freedom Of expression, if u ladies are found doing this nauty things Pls Stop it. @OMO OBA AUFIFIM
Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TIGHTPUSSY at 9-01-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Lips Sealed Tongue Roll Eyes Huh? Cool Shocked Sad Angry Cheesy Grin Wink Smiley
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 9-01-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
THIS POSTER IS VERY STUPID
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 9-01-2013 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Nice one frm d poster. I expect ppl 2 see reasons wit what d d poster posted & nt trade insult, u shld reflect on what d poster post rather than trading insult.  All what d poster said (thou nt all guls) is very correct. All i knw is dat if d post hit u then, change & correct ur ways period! Wel done poster.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- luvbone28 at 9-01-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Most of dese gurls are dumb, is it not true?. u shouldnt be angry if you are not doin it.dumb arseholes.#BITTERTRUTH#
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 9-01-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
The only mistake thguy made is that he forgot to add percentage - something like 75% of Nija Female...or 80% of Naija Ladies. But all these comments is really making my day..I just dey laff dey go...dey catch fun.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 9-01-2013 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Well!great to read your post,however ,I wouldn't be critics or fan of your opinion about Nig girls,in good faith I'm to say all women around the world in our generation hv similarity as men's desire is changing towards fetish segxwality.Posing Nood for your bf or gf is not a thing of new culture in civilized society,I would say it's a thing of choice,but truly we should live with society trend.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 9-01-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
I read some comments that stated the poster has posted the truth. I wonder how the truth is defined - I wonder who sets the standard that makes it the truth.

But I will add one line to your post poster - If you are in the world with some understanding of who you are in this world - please avoid some reasonable percentage of Nigerian ladies - they will KILL YOUR DESTINY and still pretends all is well. I mean include it...They are destiny cheaters and killers.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jarmila at 9-01-2013 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on  9-01-2013 08:11 AM
believe me this is the bitter truth ,our women has gone wild,my friends  wife posted her unclad picture to her internet boy friend
not knowing that her internet boy friend is her husband what a shame
becos ur friend is useless,so got a useless wife like him,don't forget that ur mum is involved here,iam very sure the poster was born in a hotel by a slut and not a product of Nigerian mum
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on  9-01-2013 01:55 PM
I read some comments that stated the poster has posted the truth. I wonder how the truth is defined - I wonder who sets the standard that makes it the truth.

But I will add one line to your post poster - If you are in the world with some understanding of who you are in this world - please avoid some reasonable percentage of Nigerian ladies - they will KILL YOUR DESTINY and still pretends all is well. I mean include it...They are destiny cheaters and killers.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   Shocked

Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- davidbenz at 9-01-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
http://davidbenz.webnode.com/products/smart-boy/
Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 9-01-2013 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  9-01-2013 12:06 PM
Lets call a spade a spade. If dere r no married men going abt flashing moni before d eyes of young girls, will dere be modernized prostitution? all of u as Men all contributed to d moral decay among ladies of nw. If men can sit dwn at home wit deir wives n be faithful do u think dere will be modernized prostitution??  if men are nt going abt damning women, do u think abortion n infertility wud have existed?? wud we not still have many virgins arnd us nw??? Hw many men can date a lady witout having sex wit her??? Hw many??? Its very common for men to pour blames on women for deir own mistakes. If pple can stop bn greedy, d world will be a better place. as long as dese prostitutes still continue to be patronised, as long as men refuse to stop cheating, dis decay will remain or even get wose.whether ure a man or woman, u all contributed to d decay.dats ma point. when somtin dats morally wrong is allowed to continue for too long, d result is alwys 2x d problem.

If a man flashes money at u, u'll sleep with him and say u wr tempted? So what then happens if u commit abortion and die in the process? Will u tell God u wr tempted and u fel? The scripture says tribulation will come but woe to whom it cometh from. I stand for what righteousness but am not Christ like u asked earlier and am not looking for virgin Mary to marry but God in his infinity mercy knows I have never patronized a prostitute but have I been wooed? yes i have but did I fall for it? No I didn't. My x wants us to continue making out after she was married. Did I agree to it? Never was my answer and I stood by it. The bible saya that man thou are inexcusable and that settles it. I'm a man with blood flowing in my veins but there r things I will never do for all the money in the world.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 9-01-2013 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on  9-01-2013 01:15 PM
THIS POSTER IS VERY STUPID

In what way? for airing his view? or u just want to give ur own contribution by insulting him. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 9-01-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  9-01-2013 01:26 PM
Nice one frm d poster. I expect ppl 2 see reasons wit what d d poster posted & nt trade insult, u shld reflect on what d poster post rather than trading insult.  All what d poster said (thou nt all guls) is very correct. All i knw is dat if d post hit u then, change & correct ur ways period! Wel done poster.

like say I near u, I for lick ur nose!
Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16