Why Nigerian Guys Now Bluff And Disrespect Nigerian Girlfriends!!!! (Page 8)

Date: 08-01-2013 7:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on  9-01-2013 02:33 PM
If a man flashes money at u, u'll sleep with him and say u wr tempted? So what then happens if u commit abortion and die in the process? Will u tell God u wr tempted and u fel? The scripture says tribulation will come but woe to whom it cometh from. I stand for what righteousness but am not Christ like u asked earlier and am not looking for virgin Mary to marry but God in his infinity mercy knows I have never patronized a prostitute but have I been wooed? yes i have but did I fall for it? No I didn't. My x wants us to continue making out after she was married. Did I agree to it? Never was my answer and I stood by it. The bible saya that man thou are inexcusable and that settles it. I'm a man with blood flowing in my veins but there r things I will never do for all the money in the world.
Good. I on my part wil neva justify wat is bad. Im sure 1 day u wil get married n u wud be testd to see hw much u wud be faithful to ur wife. But many men are guilty of al ive mentioned n so dey all contribute to d moral decay among girls.and as long dey dnt want to change, girls wil nt change. Shikena.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on  9-01-2013 02:42 PM
like say I near u, I for lick ur nose!

Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
make i sidon dey look

Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oludimuni at 9-01-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-01-2013 02:57 PM
make i sidon dey look

Sidon Dey Observe sef na active mode - good you activated that.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 9-01-2013 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
I personally give great KUDOS to all that reasoned with my POST and some that declined, though I'M SORRY FOR "GENERALIZED" them, but to be frank with this matter, see all our celebs, dancers, marketers to mention few, displaying themselves all because of money or fashion, THIS IS INTIMIDATING! U gurls admitted that it is the fault of MEN, in what way, hardly could you go out a day without seeing FEMALE BOOBS or even PRIVATE PART, what's a barbaric act in the elite world, if they decided not to display their CHASTITY again, how can MEN go near them, if u board a public bus, u're in problem, because u'll see all of una Bosom  finish, not to talk of OKADA (Bike), they'll expose EVERYTHING, why? Are u the only specie on the EARTH, though i don't think some ladies in this house behave like that ooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, but if u do, my advice to you is to change for good. Some mention my mum, sisters, THEYRE WELL MANNERED, and my GF, i'm not the type of MEN that follow rogue like those girls around, i can never go after CHEAP/wh*re/DISGRACEFUL girls like those in question, once again, NOT ALL, but there YANGA is too much coz they want to belong, please let make our lives better because of TOMORROW, thanks once AGAIN!

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 9-01-2013 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  9-01-2013 02:49 PM
Good. I on my part wil neva justify wat is bad. Im sure 1 day u wil get married n u wud be testd to see hw much u wud be faithful to ur wife. But many men are guilty of al ive mentioned n so dey all contribute to d moral decay among girls.and as long dey dnt want to change, girls wil nt change. Shikena.

U r sure right, God forbid I stay single and when I do, hopefully this year, I will be faithful by God's grace not by my power. The bible says " for it is God which worketh in u both to will and to do his good pleasures" Phil 2:13. For as long as his work is alive in me I will be faithful. Now u r making the same mistake the poster made. You said "GIRLS" so are r u representing the whole womanhood?
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 9-01-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  9-01-2013 03:09 PM
I personally give great KUDOS to all that reasoned with my POST and some that declined, though I'M SORRY FOR "GENERALIZED" them, but to be frank with this matter, see all our celebs, dancers, marketers to mention few, displaying themselves all because of money or fashion, THIS IS INTIMIDATING! U gurls admitted that it is the fault of MEN, in what way, hardly could you go out a day without seeing FEMALE b00bs or even PRIVATE PART, what's a barbaric act in the elite world, if they decided not to display their CHASTITY again, how can MEN go near them, if u board a public bus, u're in problem, because u'll see all of una Bosom  finish, not to talk of OKADA (Bike), they'll expose EVERYTHING, why? Are u the only specie on the EARTH, though i don't think some ladies in this house behave like that ooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, but if u do, my advice to you is to change for good. Some mention my mum, sisters, THEYRE WELL MANNERED, and my GF, i'm not the type of MEN that follow rogue like those girls around, i can never go after CHEAP/wh*re/DISGRACEFUL girls like those in question, once again, NOT ALL, but there YANGA is too much coz they want to belong, please let make our lives better because of TOMORROW, thanks once AGAIN!
u won apology or what.....nor generalize next time... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  9-01-2013 03:19 PM
Rubbish
Cheesy Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on  9-01-2013 03:12 PM
U r sure right, God forbid I stay single and when I do, hopefully this year, I will be faithful by God's grace not by my power. The bible says " for it is God which worketh in u both to will and to do his good pleasures" Phil 2:13. For as long as his work is alive in me I will be faithful. Now u r making the same mistake the poster made. You said "GIRLS" so are r u representing the whole womanhood?
Mr man, d poster used d phrase 'NIGERIAN GIRLS', dats y im using d word. KAPISH??

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  9-01-2013 02:49 PM
ride on sweetie..u are so on point

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
I personally give great KUDOS to all that reasoned with my POST and some that declined, though I'M SORRY FOR "GENERALIZED" them, but to be frank with this matter, see all our celebs, dancers, marketers to mention few, displaying themselves all because of money or fashion, THIS IS INTIMIDATING! U gurls admitted that it is the fault of MEN, in what way, hardly could you go out a day without seeing FEMALE b00bs or even PRIVATE PART, what's a barbaric act in the elite world, if they decided not to display their CHASTITY again, how can MEN go near them, if u board a public bus, u're in problem, because u'll see all of una Bosom  finish, not to talk of OKADA (Bike), they'll expose EVERYTHING, why? Are u the only specie on the EARTH, though i don't think some ladies in this house behave like that ooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, but if u do, my advice to you is to change for good. Some mention my mum, sisters, THEYRE WELL MANNERED, and my GF, i'm not the type of MEN that follow rogue like those girls around, i can never go after CHEAP/wh*re/DISGRACEFUL girls like those in question, once again, NOT ALL, but there YANGA is too much coz they want to belong, please let make our lives better because of TOMORROW, thanks once AGAIN!
na men we go blame sha...think am...

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 9-01-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago)

Quote from: dabattleaxe on  9-01-2013 02:42 PM
like say I near u, I for lick ur nose!
Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on  9-01-2013 01:15 PM
THIS POSTER IS VERY STUPID
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Now ure talking! Can u see d difrence btw wat u jst said nw n wat u posted? I totaly agree wit u on d dressing aspect. Its a shame rily. Bt nxt tym u want to post ehn, choose ur words wisely o.k. Nw posting ur complain here wont solve anytin. Al d girls in 9ja r nt in 9japals. Y dnt u carry ur complain 2 house of assembly,perhaps dey can do somtin abt it. Abi??  

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  9-01-2013 03:42 PM
Now ure talking! Can u see d difrence btw wat u jst said nw n wat u posted? I totaly agree wit u on d dressing aspect. Its a shame rily. Bt nxt tym u want to post ehn, choose ur words wisely o.k. Nw posting ur complain here wont solve anytin. Al d girls in 9ja r nt in 9japals. Y dnt u carry ur complain 2 house of assembly,perhaps dey can do somtin abt it. Abi??  
Cheesy Grin make he correct his sisters first

Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otib at 9-01-2013 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Trubbish hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Rubbish post there is no smoke without fire; who has been asking girls, ladies/women 2 do all dis trash u post here? is it ladies lyk me or ur responsible men.? I can c u r 4rm dark age pls go bck 2 where u belong.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 9-01-2013 03:58 PM (11 years ago)

now datz a better approach. If words are used properly, dey wont be counted against.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 9-01-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  9-01-2013 03:30 PM
Mr man, d poster used d phrase 'NIGERIAN GIRLS', dats y im using d word. KAPISH??

A big Hug 4 you jor.......Sophy indeed rocks Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otib on  9-01-2013 03:55 PM
Trubbish hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Rubbish post there is no smoke without fire; who has been asking girls, ladies/women 2 do all dis trash u post here? is it ladies lyk me or ur responsible men.? I can c u r 4rm dark age pls go bck 2 where u belong.
Cheesy Grin Grin..thumb up

Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape