Why Nigerian Guys Now Bluff And Disrespect Nigerian Girlfriends!!!! (Page 6)

Date: 08-01-2013 7:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- paulohking at 9-01-2013 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
hahahahaha, Guy, dis ur post ehn, gals are not smilling o  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2013 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  9-01-2013 10:53 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,this babe u get wahala ooo
If woman no get wahala, Men no go lyk us na. dats d beauty of bn a woman.lolzzzzzz.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
i dey laugh o.. ppl go get HBP

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 9-01-2013 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-01-2013 11:07 AM
i dey laugh o.. ppl go get HBP
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 9-01-2013 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  9-01-2013 11:04 AM
If woman no get wahala, Men no go lyk us na. dats d beauty of bn a woman.lolzzzzzz.
I am the opposite then, bc i no like womwn wey get wahala
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  9-01-2013 10:53 AM
Sophyrocks ....dis ur post has said it all dear....and every reasonable humain being will agree with dis. I just hope all dese guyz making noise here will not marry Nigerian women. Since dey feel All Nigerian women are not worth it. Funny Enough d more  dey insult Women d more dey go afta dese women themselves. SMH<>
D way som prsns speak here goes a long way 2 show hw dey treat dere sistas & female folks. RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL.
Exactly my sister. dese are d same men who chase dis same irresponsible girls for marriage. na dis same irresponsible girls dey marry quick quick pass Good girls. lolzzzz.  abeg poster make i hear word. Make una manage dem lyk dat o.k. dose unclad pics u see are wat u men use to mastubate which is very bad n una go still come here dey form holy holy. if not dat y will a man ask a lady to send unclad pics to him?? U can condemn dem frm january to december but still una go chase dem so manage dem lyk dat. Una no dey lyk responsible women at all!!!!

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 9-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-01-2013 10:31 PM
Any Nigerian man that will agree with this poster..is a blindfolded fool..first of all this poster is not a Nigeria man...he came here just to insult nigerian women...maybe one babe don show am pepper...jobless poster...your mother and sisters are the ones that you are referring you...dickwad.

with a full respect to the ladies,
what is express here is the truth and nothing but the truth, which i witness first hand last
November at AJAA ,at a friend party. i was so shocked that i left the party that night.
on my second week i attended another party at WUSE ABUJA , i was speechless
for what men ladies and girls were involved in. and this are not just any ladies.
they are the creams of our societies, with foolish men in the arena of powers.
GOD SAVE NIGERIA!!!
abroad is not even this baaaaaaaaad!!!! and that is bad enough!

you ladies don't have to insult anybody over this, you yourselves know the bitter truth.
if you are different, i applaud you. then enlighten your friends and circles with your good morals.
as for our mothers!!! they are from another generation; with full respect dignity and honor for womenfold
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  9-01-2013 11:14 AM
I am the opposite then, bc i no like womwn wey get wahala
No o!! no dey form for here o! Ure nt Jesus christ so ur woman wont be holy mary. ur gf or wife has her own unique wahala n inspite of dat ure still wit her. so dnt form o.k. A rlatnshp or marriage is neva perfect.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  9-01-2013 11:29 AM

what is express here is the truth and nothing but the truth, which i witness first hand last
November at AJAA ,at a friend party. i was so shocked that i left the party that night.
for what men ladies and girls were involved in. and this are not just any ladies.
GOD SAVE NIGERIA!!!

you ladies don't have to insult anybody over this, you yourselves know the bitter truth.
if you are different, i applaud you. then enlighten your friends and circles with your good morals.
as for our mothers!!! they are from another generation; with full respect dignity and honor for womenfold

Thanks sweetheart, i pray they see ur comments and stop the insults.. its indeed a Bitter truth. bitter than YOYO BITTERS & ALOMO BITTERS  Grin i dey shame for naija babes  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- davidbenz at 9-01-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Thank God my girlfriend is from kenya...i love my sisters.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: davidbenz on  9-01-2013 11:34 AM
Thank God my girlfriend is from kenya...i love my sisters.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 9-01-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago)

GOD SAVE NIGERIA!!!

The best statement of the hour. Good one
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 11:42 AM (11 years ago)

GOD SAVE NIGERIA!!!

Nobody is contesting d fact wit d poster. ive specifically admitted dat some girls arre irresponsible. but generalising it is wrong n dats wat d poster is doin. dat is if u read d post very well. again, talkin abt our mothers frm bein in a difrent generation, Arent u also observant about d difrence in d generation of ur fathers n Men of now?? I Guess u aint blind to see hw high d rate of irresponsibility among men has bcome nowadays. will ur father's generatn have d nerve to ask for Nood pics of ladies or send dem online as it is done nw even if d internet hasnt come to being??? If a post dat condemns men's high irresponsibility is posted now now now, u will see hw dis place will turn to hell. u will see all sorts of men we neva knew in dis site, coming here to insult d poster n say d same tin im saying. so dnt be surprised at d reaction ure seeing against dis post nw.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cremey at 9-01-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians just hate the truth. i think this guy is saying the bitter truth, its not jst happening in Nigeria its everywhere in the world, women have lost their pride and virtue all in the name of fashion and money. how will a girl be respected when she puts herself so cheap?  most pple  want to drive in the  best cars,use the expensive  phones and other things they cant afford including men therefore  go extra miles to get it even if it means doing the wrong things. May God help us.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dabattleaxe at 9-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
I wonder what the bruhaha is all about! let's accept the truth for what it is TRUTH. Anyone raising hell in this forum is as guilty as charged. Most of our ladies have fried moral and gobbled it down with a wine of shame. Some even commented " and so what". No one is a saint true but am so ashamed at what most ladies do this days knowing fully well it will bounce back on them someday. I ask, why get demented cos u feel the post is offensive? The poster is expressing his observation about most of our ladies naa!
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 9-01-2013 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cremey on  9-01-2013 11:43 AM
Nigerians just hate the truth. i think this guy is saying the bitter truth, its not jst happening in Nigeria its everywhere in the world, women have lost their pride and virtue all in the name of fashion and money. how will a girl be respected when she puts herself so cheap?  most pple  want to drive in the  best cars,use the expensive  phones and other things they cant afford including men therefore  go extra miles to get it even if it means doing the wrong things. May God help us.

I agree with you bro. the rate is so alarming. if there is no prostitute on the street there will be no patronage. He that brings an infested firewood home invited the lizard for a feast.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  9-01-2013 11:42 AM
Nobody is contesting d fact wit d poster. ive specifically admitted dat some girls arre irresponsible. but generalising it is wrong n dats wat d poster is doin. dat is if u read d post very well. again, talkin abt our mothers frm bein in a difrent generation, Arent u also observant about d difrence in d generation of ur fathers n Men of now?? I Guess u aint blind to see hw high d rate of irresponsibility among men has bcome nowadays. will ur father's generatn have d nerve to ask for unclad pics of ladies or send dem online as it is done nw even if d internet hasnt come to being??? If a post dat condemns men's high irresponsibility is posted now now now, u will see hw dis place will turn to hell. u will see all sorts of men we neva knew in dis site, coming here to insult d poster n say d same tin im saying. so dnt be surprised at d reaction ure seeing against dis post nw.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cremey on  9-01-2013 11:43 AM

Amen bro

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-01-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on  9-01-2013 11:45 AM
I wonder what the bruhaha is all about! let's accept the truth for what it is TRUTH. Anyone raising hell in this forum is as guilty as charged. Most of our ladies have fried moral and gobbled it down with a wine of shame. Some even commented " and so what". No one is a saint true but am so ashamed at what most ladies do this days knowing fully well it will bounce back on them someday. I ask, why get demented cos u feel the post is offensive? The poster is expressing his observation about most of our ladies naa!

"whispering" Yes oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16