Why Nigerian Guys Now Bluff And Disrespect Nigerian Girlfriends!!!! (Page 9)

Date: 08-01-2013 7:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-01-2013 03:44 PM
Cheesy Grin make he correct his sisters first
lolzzz. My sister, funny u.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  9-01-2013 03:59 PM
A big Hug 4 you jor.......Sophy indeed rocks Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Lolzz. And a bigger hug 4 u darling. Tnx.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 9-01-2013 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Mr.Poster apart 4rm all dese u wrote which r true...Naija girls have bkom so stupidly insultive & lack respect>>>>>>Naijapals ladies r clear example! Blackberry spoilt bithches...So annoying,coz dey can access d internet nw freely dey bring out deir uncultured stupid characters in public! & Plz guyz always remember ur mum took 18yrs+ to make a man out of her boy,dnt let dese spoilt bitches drain ur mum effort...I c sum of u supporting dis growing bad act 4rm dem..Beta help dem by pointing out straight to dem like d poster did! dese r our future mothers....Xiao mei mei(meaning honeypot in chinese  Tongue)
Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on  9-01-2013 02:06 AM
. SophyReallyRocks! I just love u girl,u dey represent die & u never disappoint!
tnk u hon. Wetin i go do na. Men dey represent demselvs, y i no go represent? Gossip abt women don too much 4 dis forum.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 9-01-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Everyone is entitled to his or her own opinions. Marriage and relationships are not by force. If you feel that Nigerian girls do not befit your responsible and perfect status, then there are other wonderful girls out there in the world to build your life with. What is happening in Nigeria is happening everywhere. The world is going downhill as far as anyone who has eyes and a brain can tell. It is true that a lot of the happenings in Nigeria and around the world are shameful but it is not just in Nigeria and it is definitely not just among the women. For every cause, there is an effect. Some will insult the so called bad Nigerian women but will tomorrow still turn around and marry them. smh

Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 9-01-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Confirm

Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  9-01-2013 04:45 PM
Everyone is entitled to his or her own opinions. Marriage and relationships are not by force. If you feel that Nigerian girls do not befit your responsible and perfect status, then there are other wonderful girls out there in the world to build your life with. What is happening in Nigeria is happening everywhere. The world is going downhill as far as anyone who has eyes and a brain can tell. It is true that a lot of the happenings in Nigeria and around the world are shameful but it is not just in Nigeria and it is definitely not just among the women. For every cause, there is an effect. Some will insult the so called bad Nigerian women but will tomorrow still turn around and marry them. smh
abeg take five Jare.i bless the day your mother born u jare

Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  9-01-2013 04:21 PM
Mr.Poster apart 4rm all dese u wrote which r true...Naija girls have bkom so stupidly insultive & lack respect>>>>>>Naijapals ladies r clear example! Blackberry spoilt bithches...So annoying,coz dey can access d internet nw freely dey bring out deir uncultured stupid characters in public! & Plz guyz always remember ur mum took 18yrs+ to make a man out of her boy,dnt let dese spoilt bitches drain ur mum effort...I c sum of u supporting dis growing bad act 4rm dem..Beta help dem by pointing out straight to dem like d poster did! dese r our future mothers....Xiao mei mei(meaning v*g*na in chinese  Tongue)
go to BBC channel and broadcast am na..nor be for here..because not every naija women dey here

Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  9-01-2013 04:45 PM
U go girl! U talk am well. Hopea gave u high five but i give u high ten. tnx hon.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 9-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-01-2013 04:53 PM
go to BBC channel and broadcast am na..nor be for here..because not every naija women dey here
hahahahaha. abeg tell am o. Never knew Men can cry.

Posted: at 9-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samfag at 9-01-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
The true need to be told sometime it may look cruel but the is always the truth please. Dont crucify him.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Preshpat at 9-01-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
okay....going thru the comments...the poster apologized for the generalization on NIGERIAN WOMEN. But he actually pointed out some bitter truth. I am a Nigerian female and really, some Nigerian ladies are really not trying. Dressing half unclad, sleeping around, dating numerous guys for different purposes of which one of these purposes is usually money. The men are not saints themselves but that doesnt give you any reason as an individual to drop your morals and take to the world. If the man you are inlove with asks you for your unclad picture, you dont have to give in to it....i believe the choice is yours to make. You know what is right, stick to it. You don't have to follow the crowd, because FRIEND A has an expensive blackberry, FRIEND B has an 80,000 naira human hair, you will do everything in your power to get it, just to "BELONG" even if it means dancing half unclad in a music video, sleeping with a man, "after all, i am catching my fun" as most of them will say..It is indeed sad. Cut your coat according to your size. If you can't save up the money, then try a much cheaper alternative that still makes you look beautiful.
     Sincerely speaking, to me, the percentage of irresponsible men is higher than that of irresponsible women, but then, it is Africa, where women are looked down upon, you can marry as many as you want, sounds more like goods in the market to me. We have a high rate of Domestic violence on women in this part of the world compared to Europe and America. I believe both sexes if guilty of these deeds, should work on themselves and make a positive change. We are all the future of tomorrow. Everyone says, "we want a better Nigeria", it starts from our individual lives. Not forgetting, that we are all parents of the next generation...lets us all try to live up and aright.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich_ekpo at 9-01-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
but in every nonsense there is a sense, as they say "there is no smoke without fire" .instead of crucifying d poster y nt maqke straight ur ways ladies and gentle men.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 9-01-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
Laughing ma ass out Grin Grin Grin Grin, are u trying to cover these girls up or what? Instead of collective effort to fish out the demon among us, some are even saying "AND SO WHAT" this is disgusting, i think SOME OF THEM dey for our MIDST Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 9-01-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Preshpat on  9-01-2013 07:05 PM
okay....going thru the comments...the poster apologized for the generalization on NIGERIAN WOMEN. But he actually pointed out some bitter truth. I am a Nigerian female and really, some Nigerian ladies are really not trying. Dressing half unclad, sleeping around, dating numerous guys for different purposes of which one of these purposes is usually money. The men are not saints themselves but that doesnt give you any reason as an individual to drop your morals and take to the world. If the man you are inlove with asks you for your unclad picture, you dont have to give in to it....i believe the choice is yours to make. You know what is right, stick to it. You don't have to follow the crowd, because FRIEND A has an expensive blackberry, FRIEND B has an 80,000 naira human hair, you will do everything in your power to get it, just to "BELONG" even if it means dancing half unclad in a music video, sleeping with a man, "after all, i am catching my fun" as most of them will say..It is indeed sad. Cut your coat according to your size. If you can't save up the money, then try a much cheaper alternative that still makes you look beautiful.
     Sincerely speaking, to me, the percentage of irresponsible men is higher than that of irresponsible women, but then, it is Africa, where women are looked down upon, you can marry as many as you want, sounds more like goods in the market to me. We have a high rate of Domestic violence on women in this part of the world compared to Europe and America. I believe both sexes if guilty of these deeds, should work on themselves and make a positive change. We are all the future of tomorrow. Everyone says, "we want a better Nigeria", it starts from our individual lives. Not forgetting, that we are all parents of the next generation...lets us all try to live up and aright.

If to say I near u, I for lick ur nose for this statement. So very on point. You can't drop ur morals cos it's the norm now.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 9-01-2013 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  9-01-2013 07:06 PM
Laughing ma ass out Grin Grin Grin Grin, are u trying to cover these girls up or what? Instead of collective effort to fish out the demon among us, some are even saying "AND SO WHAT" this is disgusting, i think SOME OF THEM dey for our MIDST Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Your statement explains why I refused to join the bickering here. Is it not a fact that some ladies here are among these girls mentioned by the poster? Most def! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-01-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- PidginMOUTH at 9-01-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
dis people wey dey 4 dis naijapals hia bad pass boko haram , na wa 4 una oo
Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 9-01-2013 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Sophyrocks, solidstone, hopea, etc, u're gurls reps for this house, make una call a PUBLIC GATHERING to stop/ban this CRAZINESS among una FEMALE FOLKS na, abi u no dey hear WORD Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 9-01-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  8-01-2013 08:04 PM
you are very stupid n ignorant,TOZO,how can u post such insultive thrash here.if u know where u bath go carry ur pant there.RUBBISH:

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16

1. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

2. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

3. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

4. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

5. Man Who Proposes to Women & Dumps Them Just Before Wedding Exposed by His Victims

6. Davido Sweetly Celebrates Second Daughter, Hailey, as She Turns 7 Today

7. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

8. JUST IN! Senate Approves Death Sentence As Penalty For Drug Offenders in Nigeria

9. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

10. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

11. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

12. Electricity Tariff Hike is Attracting Investors to Power Sector - Minister, Bayo Adelabu

13. CJN to Get Jumbo Pay Pack as Reps Pass Bill Increasing Salaries of Judicial Officers

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe