Nigerian men love beating their women. True or false? (Page 6)

Date: 12-01-2013 5:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: modupe afolabi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Flozywhite at 14-01-2013 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
you are right poster, beating up your wife or girlfriend is like biting your  own self if you claim you love the girl, why beating her? is that how she was be beat up from her teenager age b4 you guys were able to see her to have as a girlfriend or wife? though their mouth are bad in terms of words but is not from the depth of there heart pls guys disease from it is not too right as a mature guy to beat up her wife................................
Posted: at 14-01-2013 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 15-01-2013 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-01-2013 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trapheal at 15-01-2013 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Is that so?
Posted: at 15-01-2013 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philsparrow at 15-01-2013 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
We all know that now our days women/girls doesn't hav regard towards their husbands/boyfriends, due to the even spirit they possessed. And it's very hard 4 u to see a man dat can absolve such attitude always, that's y time the men has to touch the even spirit in them a little, if they can change.
Posted: at 15-01-2013 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Deyoungest at 15-01-2013 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
God forbid! any man dat raises his hands on me eh, the person will spend the rest of his life in jail. Only my father has the right to raise his hands on me. My father has not even raised his hands on me since birth because i am always the GOOD GIRL
Posted: at 15-01-2013 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deyoungest at 15-01-2013 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
But frankly speaking, it is an awful thing to do when a man who claims to love a woman raises his hands on her. If actually he loves the woman, instead of beating the wife/girlfriend, he finds himself actually beating himself
Posted: at 15-01-2013 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deyoungest at 15-01-2013 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
4 naija, beating a wife/girlfriend is now the order of the day. Even self, in some places in naija if a man dosent beat his wife/girlfriend at least once or twice a month, d wife would say "E DON TAY WAY U BEAT ME LAST" that's why most women misbehaves sometimes.
Posted: at 15-01-2013 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 15-01-2013 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Any gurl that is beaten up by her bf should quit the relationship becos the beatings will continue into marriage, if she survives it, she tells the story but if not she tells the story in the grave.  A lot have happened and are still happening.  Dont open ur eyes and enter grave when in actual fact u can evade it.  There is no guarantee that a man dat beat his wife will stop doing so in the near future.
Posted: at 15-01-2013 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 16-01-2013 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa o

Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 16-01-2013 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-01-2013 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 17-01-2013 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-01-2013 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 17-01-2013 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Deyoungest on 15-01-2013 04:01 PM
4 naija, beating a wife/girlfriend is now the order of the day. Even self, in some places in naija if a man dosent beat his wife/girlfriend at least once or twice a month, d wife would say "E DON TAY WAY U BEAT ME LAST" that's why most women misbehaves sometimes.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin imagine?

Posted: at 17-01-2013 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 17-01-2013 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-01-2013 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PeacetoU on 14-01-2013 09:54 AM
I use to say this ANY MAN THAT BEATS WOMEN IS NOTHING BUT A BEAST IN HUMAN FORM. Even though the lady/woman is not your wife or sister. A responsible and reasonable man don't beat women. Women are trying their best to respect men but men thought respect it's a river that flows on one direction, NO respect is for everyone. Women respect men and men too ought to respect women. It's vise visa. MEN PLEASE GROW UP AND BE REASONABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
well said  Wink

Posted: at 18-01-2013 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-01-2013 09:10 PM
thank God i never beat woman for my life..postor u lie ..look for nice guys like me ..na my mouth i dey take beat her
u be Yeye  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Ur mouth Na cane?

Posted: at 18-01-2013 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 13-01-2013 10:14 AM
Miss Poster,I want to tell you something about siblings relationship in a family.You said your brother was beating you and by the way you presented it,I feel you still bear grudges against him for beating you when you were younger.Your brother was only beating you to correct you,may be when you misbehave,or may be when he think you misbehave(he might be wrong).But I want to tell you Miss Poster,that your brother that was beating you will die first before a stranger can beat you.Its not a good thing to beat anyone,man or woman.Personally I see every woman as a mother.God knows it is not easy to carry a baby in the womb for 9 months.It is not an easy thing to have blood running out from your most private part for 4 or 5 days of every month.If you think about all these things,you will RESPECT every woman.Can you imagine a situation where men will menstruating???. I will never lay my hand on a woman,I will also never reason with an angry woman,she will talk more than me and provoke me,so I will simply do the wise thing.I will walk out.
ok, noted.

Posted: at 18-01-2013 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 13-01-2013 11:20 AM
i still remember my ex gf those days who told me she always get me angry so that i can beat her up.because she has dated three guys before and one of them use to beat her all the time and that is the only one she is missing till now.she had short time relationship with the other two because they dont have action.so she asked me to always beat her each time she wrong me to make her feel like she is with that her ex and it will stop her from thinking of him.i just laughed and told her that means i  havent found my missing ribs yet.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin she must be a freak

Posted: at 18-01-2013 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cremey on 14-01-2013 10:37 AM
she is only generalizing becos it is a common character in nigerian men dat dos nt mean she's saying all  men do it, u dont have to call her a silly gal, why are pple so quick to insult others. nawa o. besides a man who beats his wife is not a real man and God can never be happy with such  a man,
tell them my dear. Na Yeye dem be  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-01-2013 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 14-01-2013 10:40 AM
WHAT DID YOU DO TO ATTRACT THE BEATINGS ? ABI YOU WANT THE MAN TO ALLOW YOU TO BE DOING YOUR ASHEWORING FROM HIS HOUSE ? OR KEEP HEARING YOU ANSWERING NUMEROUS CALLS FROM YOUR MALE SEX PARTNERS AND PRETEND AS IF ALL IS WELL ? HE SHOULD BEAT YOU WELLA UNTIL U REPENT ,,OLOSHI !
u be weere. Anuofia !!

Posted: at 18-01-2013 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-01-2013 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jo_El on 13-01-2013 06:41 AM
Stupid topic! Stupid generalization! If ur dad, brother and boyfriend beats ur arse up doesn't mean Nigerian men beat up their wives. You were raised at the wrong side of town, simple.

and Ur a f*cking retard for this stupid comment.

Posted: at 18-01-2013 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7