Nigerian men love beating their women. True or false? (Page 7)

Date: 12-01-2013 5:00 pm (11 years ago) | Author: modupe afolabi
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- Rihannaaa at 21-01-2013 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sirenoch on 12-01-2013 09:40 PM
Non sense! Se na every man go resemble your useless boy friend or man friend or husband?
u be opolo !!

Posted: at 21-01-2013 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 21-01-2013 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 14-01-2013 10:40 AM
WHAT DID YOU DO TO ATTRACT THE BEATINGS ? ABI YOU WANT THE MAN TO ALLOW YOU TO BE DOING YOUR ASHEWORING FROM HIS HOUSE ? OR KEEP HEARING YOU ANSWERING NUMEROUS CALLS FROM YOUR MALE SEX PARTNERS AND PRETEND AS IF ALL IS WELL ? HE SHOULD BEAT YOU WELLA UNTIL U REPENT ,,OLOSHI !
Anuofia !!

Posted: at 21-01-2013 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 26-01-2013 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 13-01-2013 09:30 AM
Before I say anything I demand to know you religion ,,, IF you are a Christian rejoice for your God recommend nothing but love for you ,,,,,,,
Ephesians 5:25-33
New King James Version (NKJV)
25 Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself for her, 26 that He might sanctify and cleanse her with the washing of water by the word, 27 that He might present her to Himself a glorious church, not having spot or wrinkle or any such thing, but that she should be holy and without blemish. 28 So husbands ought to love their own wives as their own bodies; he who loves his wife loves himself. 29 For no one ever hated his own flesh, but nourishes and cherishes it, just as the Lord does the church. 30 For we are members of His body,[a] of His flesh and of His bones. 31 “For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh.” 32 This is a great mystery, but I speak concerning Christ and the church. 33 Nevertheless let each one of you in particular so love his own wife as himself, and let the wife see that she respects her husband.

But if you are a Muslim you deserve one koboko or Bulala by the corner of the house says your Prophet or your God
Surat 4:34  
Sahih International
Men are in charge of women by [right of] what Allah has given one over the other and what they spend [for maintenance] from their wealth. So righteous women are devoutly obedient, guarding in [the husband's] absence what Allah would have them guard. But those [wives] from whom you fear arrogance - [first] advise them; [then if they persist], forsake them in bed; and [finally], strike them. But if they obey you [once more], seek no means against them. Indeed, Allah is ever Exalted and Grand.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Sad Shocked

Posted: at 26-01-2013 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tripple2love at 27-01-2013 12:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 12-01-2013 06:39 PM
Sorry, but am not yet married  Undecided

U carry ur yeye reach? u sure say no ziegbo dey beat u so?

Posted: at 27-01-2013 12:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

8. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

11. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

16. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

17. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed