N4billion Budgeted For Patience Jonathan's Project Is Unnecessary (Page 8)

Date: 01-02-2013 1:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- Rihannaaa at 3-02-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on  2-02-2013 06:37 PM
the hot amala with pepper soup gbegir and ewedu wey i dey chop hia pass my nose comot as i read dis Naija una too much oo
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin now u make me hungry

Posted: at 3-02-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 3-02-2013 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on  2-02-2013 10:04 PM
  YOU NOR FOOLISH BEFORE? I BELIEVE SAY U DE MATCH YOUR SENSE WAKA.. ODE NI EH
Oloshi

Posted: at 3-02-2013 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 3-02-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on  2-02-2013 04:08 PM
We keep on slandering this woman's name, even if 100billion is used to build the  house, it does not belong to her, when the term of the President expires, she will have to leave the house, the house belong to Nigeria no matter who turn out to be the first lady then can use it.  Not that I am supporting the project, but it is unfair to call the house  Jonathan's wife house.  He will only be president till his presidency expires which is going to be next 2 or 3 years, at that time the house may  not be finished , so Dame may not even live in it.
Tell them bro

Posted: at 3-02-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 3-02-2013 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on  1-02-2013 02:23 PM
Ego of course !!

You too much rihanna

Posted: at 3-02-2013 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- TheLeo at 3-02-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
I support the project the whole hog! On a serious note, 4 billion naira is too small for the project of our dear First lady. Nigeria is rich if the poor masses and their wants and sufferings are not considered. I think 695 billion naira will be just manageable for the project as a GIANT of Africa if not of the whole world! We can always take the loan to foot the bills. At least, more rich men will emerge and some rich ones will become richer. The gari drinkers will not know the difference though. I think that is the pressing need for us at this crucial time! Who cares about unemployment? I submit my own vote!
Posted: at 3-02-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 3-02-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  3-02-2013 07:30 AM
This so called senator should just go and hide his face and keep quiet. He dare not bring US or Ghana into this because he and his looting friends have yet to make roads drivable for people like Ghana, the US, and SA have. Why calling those country in this matter at this point? Being a hypocrite much. He and his Aso Rock friends should get their acts together and give Nigerians the necessary things which these countries that he has mentioned have given to their people before opening his mouth to claim the biggest lie that Nigeria is emulating their governments. When something is wrong, let it be called wrong all the time...rubbish
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy True talk
Posted: at 3-02-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-02-2013 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uniquep on  2-02-2013 03:02 PM
na wa oooooooooooo,4billion 4 wat?an office?U THIS NIGERIAN LEADERS ARE VERY STUPID,MR JONATHAN U R OUT OF UR SENSES,SO ur wife ve nt stop controlling u abi?nigerians r out der crying 4 help,crying 4 money,crying 4 shelter,crying 4 d government 2 do sumtin about their situation and here we r buliding 4billion naira 4 ordinary office for greedy first lady?doesn't she ve a office she has been using 4 d past 2 to 3 yrs she has become the first lady of nigeria?my prayer is dat as GOD liveth u would not live to carry out such plans,AMEN.
AMEN  Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2013 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-02-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on  2-02-2013 04:08 PM
We keep on slandering this woman's name, even if 100billion is used to build the  house, it does not belong to her, when the term of the President expires, she will have to leave the house, the house belong to Nigeria no matter who turn out to be the first lady then can use it.  Not that I am supporting the project, but it is unfair to call the house  Jonathan's wife house.  He will only be president till his presidency expires which is going to be next 2 or 3 years, at that time the house may  not be finished , so Dame may not even live in it.
Well said. But his presidency is gonna expire hopefully this year. Not 2-3 yrs. GOD FORBID!
Posted: at 3-02-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-02-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  2-02-2013 06:26 PM
the problem is not just the  mission house. believe me,of dat 4billlion naira, only half would be spent on the building.
the other half goes to private pockets.
then when a new first lady comes in, she would now request  another 1 billion naira to renovate that same building.
it is a vicious circle of corruption
Hmm.....Interesting
Posted: at 3-02-2013 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 3-02-2013 01:29 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-02-2013 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 3-02-2013 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2013 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-02-2013 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on  2-02-2013 11:43 AM
Nigeria government in dilemma ...but does it mean that this government is unaware of peoples sufferings in Nigeria?Huh? unemployment everywhere,,peoples leaving the country everyday just to better their families  Huh? Huh?...  Does it mean this long assumption that Nigeria is cursed is true ? when will those in power stop being greedy and considers the interest of its citizen at heart ...4billion  for building an office for their first lady?Huh?? while people are going thru untold hardship even cannot afford two square meals on their table...Infact ,,,this present Govt is an apology ..
True talk. God is watching.... Their punishments are awaiting for them. That's why these govt officials keep getting sick. Infact The first Lady should be saving the money for her treatments & medical trips abroad. After all they use taxpayers money/oil money to spend on themselves.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-02-2013 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-02-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on  2-02-2013 09:43 AM
If she asked make we give her some money make she go back to school go learn better grammar we for agree. Wetin she wan take office do? Abi she need a place where she go dey dey thank her fellow widows? Or where she go dey dey blame road safety for plane crash wey happened in the air? Roll Eyes I beg senators I take God beg una make una no allow this project. Cause if she go blow this her incorrect grammar for US she fit bring third world war.
Posted: at 3-02-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
we re singing..........................

Posted: at 3-02-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-02-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-02-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- angesco at 3-02-2013 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria is building a house (sorry "office") for the "first lady" while the people of Mali (our African brothers and sisters) are praising France for saving them from the Muslim terrorists!!

Well done Africa Union - always getting your priorities right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2013 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-02-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 3-02-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on  1-02-2013 02:03 PM
Idiots !! It is when it comes to women affair when una no fit chop anything u realized office of First Lady is frivolous. Why can't a First Lady have her own office? So if US First Ladies don't have offices, that automatically means our Nigerian First Ladies should not have as well? Moronic leaders !!
Nobody voted any first lady into power........ Huh?

Posted: at 3-02-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-02-2013 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
thats right so ooooooo
Posted: at 3-02-2013 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- PidginMOUTH at 3-02-2013 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2013 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9