| ||||||
am so so happy. up naija Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: longben on 10-02-2013 10:16 PM how many ghanians go kill demselves today because of jealousy and bad-belle?my eagles rule the skyyyyyyyyy I HATE THAT NAME GHANA,JEALOUS IDIOTS,ENVYING NIGERIAN IN ALL THINGS,MOVIE,OIL,RICHES AND IN ALL ASPECT OF LIFE.phyuk GHANA 100 TIMES A DAY
| ||||||
Am so haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: suspark18 on 10-02-2013 10:09 PM WHO TELL YOU THAT. WE ALL KNEW NIGERIA WILL WIN. NO PROPHECY ON THAT.WHY CAN'T TB JOSHUA MENTION THE SCORE LINE. BUT BROS ME,TB DEY TRY OOHH,CHECK AM NOW,HE DEY TRY
| ||||||
Oooooooooh my GOD at last. I thank U PAPA you are marvellous. Reply
| ||||||
Thank you oh lord for your mercy! Reply
| ||||||
One love one 9ija.... It's time for this stupid boko haram to stop there nonsense....pls we need peace in 9ija. Reply
| ||||||
2013 is The Year Of New Things Says The Lord. And I really Thank you Almighty God for being The New Things for My dear Country. Well Done Super Eagles, You guys really try so much, Keep it up, One love to all Nigeria's,,, Reply
| ||||||
UP UP JESUS Reply
| ||||||
Yeah! Thank God we finally made it!!!! Reply
| ||||||
like Bance,,,,,,like Latin ehn!!! Reply
| ||||||
Thank God for you. Naija you too much o. Congratulations ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
| ||||||
Gallant SuperDuper Green Eagles…….!!! My Congratulations to every Eagle…You’ve done the Country Proud…and all Nigerians are very proud of you….. If only the politicians can learn from you what is called dedication, determination and hard work. You’re all Warriors...... I also want to congratulate the Burkinabe team for a well fought game….. They were not pushovers.....!
| ||||||
This eagle will get you anytime….Please Don’t fool around..! http://www.youtube.com/embed/nA3LtXnNIto?feature=player_embedded
| ||||||
up supper eagles, up nigeria Reply
| ||||||
SUNDAY MBA SAID MBA TO BOKINA FASO ON SUNDAY.. Reply
| ||||||
Full blooded nigerian ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
| ||||||
UP NIGERIA Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()