who is said that poster is not handsomebeautiful?
@ dprince u want make i use ur tie to hang u? Reply@ phemmialone but we are still better dan u @ prencess i love u 4 that comment
playstation2 i don't blame u at all............. my dog has been baking since she saw ur pix. abeg evaporate jare. I pity Prencess wey de praise u. Ur ppl are calling u in d bush. yeyeeeeeeee.......lol Reply
whats serious about this? ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: dprince on 2-05-2009 04:32 PM playstation2 i don't blame u at all............. my dog has been baking since she saw ur pix. abeg evaporate jare. I pity Prencess wey de praise u. Ur ppl are calling u in d bush. yeyeeeeeeee.......lol u are from which village, u think say ur type dey here, abi u be togolese. sey dem draw u for this pic or u borrow motor snap am
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 2-05-2009 03:39 PM poster u too much jor, birds of d same feather ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx man, ur wahala sef.........e don pass abujo-korokuikui flu 2.0.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u shld hav calld me to shoot u properly na ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u shld hav calld me to shoot u properly na ![]() ![]() ![]() gtfooo..toks...i done carry ur ak47 ...bb gave me..i go shoot u instead ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:03 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u shld hav calld me to shoot u properly na ![]() ![]() ![]() gtfooo..toks...i done carry ur ak47 ...bb gave me..i go shoot u instead ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahhaa, dats a lie, i trust my sis jor, she cant give u my stuff na even if she does give it to u, at least, i'm on the safe side, cuz u dont know hw to operate it instead of shootin at me, u'll end up killing ursef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:03 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u shld hav calld me to shoot u properly na ![]() ![]() ![]() gtfooo..toks...i done carry ur ak47 ...bb gave me..i go shoot u instead ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahhaa, dats a lie, i trust my sis jor, she cant give u my stuff na even if she does give it to u, at least, i'm on the safe side, cuz u dont know hw to operate it instead of shootin at me, u'll end up killing ursef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thank u..i never knew u wanted me dead...i don't even know why i can me to u..i thought u were different... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:49 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:47 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:03 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u shld hav calld me to shoot u properly na ![]() ![]() ![]() gtfooo..toks...i done carry ur ak47 ...bb gave me..i go shoot u instead ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahhaa, dats a lie, i trust my sis jor, she cant give u my stuff na even if she does give it to u, at least, i'm on the safe side, cuz u dont know hw to operate it instead of shootin at me, u'll end up killing ursef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thank u..i never knew u wanted me dead...i don't even know why i can me to u..i thought u were different... ![]() ![]() ![]() the both of u need to sort ur self out dip stay away from ma brother go to ur husband house na sho na by force abeg carry ur brother go ..b4 i shoot him instead... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:50 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:49 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:47 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:03 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u shld hav calld me to shoot u properly na ![]() ![]() ![]() gtfooo..toks...i done carry ur ak47 ...bb gave me..i go shoot u instead ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahhaa, dats a lie, i trust my sis jor, she cant give u my stuff na even if she does give it to u, at least, i'm on the safe side, cuz u dont know hw to operate it instead of shootin at me, u'll end up killing ursef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thank u..i never knew u wanted me dead...i don't even know why i can me to u..i thought u were different... ![]() ![]() ![]() the both of u need to sort ur self out dip stay away from ma brother go to ur husband house na sho na by force abeg carry ur brother go ..b4 i shoot him instead... ![]() ![]() OYA Carri ma gun give me now now b4 i change ma mind ooooooooooooo i would tell the police u stole it from ma house remeber u don have a liecence for that gun lol i'm thinking of wasting u too ooo...wetin..i thought u were my girl...is it bcos my husband is chasing u....i no blame u .....i blame that my husband...carry ur gun..b4 i shoot u too... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:59 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:55 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:50 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:49 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:47 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:03 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u shld hav calld me to shoot u properly na ![]() ![]() ![]() gtfooo..toks...i done carry ur ak47 ...bb gave me..i go shoot u instead ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahhaa, dats a lie, i trust my sis jor, she cant give u my stuff na even if she does give it to u, at least, i'm on the safe side, cuz u dont know hw to operate it instead of shootin at me, u'll end up killing ursef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thank u..i never knew u wanted me dead...i don't even know why i can me to u..i thought u were different... ![]() ![]() ![]() the both of u need to sort ur self out dip stay away from ma brother go to ur husband house na sho na by force abeg carry ur brother go ..b4 i shoot him instead... ![]() ![]() OYA Carri ma gun give me now now b4 i change ma mind ooooooooooooo i would tell the police u stole it from ma house remeber u don have a liecence for that gun lol i'm thinking of wasting u too ooo...wetin..i thought u were my girl...is it bcos my husband is chasing u....i no blame u .....i blame that my husband...carry ur gun..b4 i shoot u too... ![]() ![]() u talk like u dont know me ur husband cant satisfy me physically, financailly, lol anywaz we are gyal na i just want the gun bak b4 ma brother start lookin 4 it u dig he can oo..but i know even go talk...cos i want him home.....so toks no know u carry am...u're dead now...lol u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 04:14 PM @ dprince u want make i use ur tie to hang u? @ phemmialone but we are still better dan u @ prencess i love u 4 that comment Shuooo!! Yu Be Demon ooo, yu wan Kill am?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 10:10 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:59 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:55 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:52 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:50 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 09:49 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:47 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 09:03 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-05-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: playstation2 on 2-05-2009 02:44 PM please proudly rate this pics thanx (almost shot my self)...wtf is this huh ?...rate what ....hisss u shld hav calld me to shoot u properly na ![]() ![]() ![]() gtfooo..toks...i done carry ur ak47 ...bb gave me..i go shoot u instead ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahhaa, dats a lie, i trust my sis jor, she cant give u my stuff na even if she does give it to u, at least, i'm on the safe side, cuz u dont know hw to operate it instead of shootin at me, u'll end up killing ursef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thank u..i never knew u wanted me dead...i don't even know why i can me to u..i thought u were different... ![]() ![]() ![]() the both of u need to sort ur self out dip stay away from ma brother go to ur husband house na sho na by force abeg carry ur brother go ..b4 i shoot him instead... ![]() ![]() OYA Carri ma gun give me now now b4 i change ma mind ooooooooooooo i would tell the police u stole it from ma house remeber u don have a liecence for that gun lol i'm thinking of wasting u too ooo...wetin..i thought u were my girl...is it bcos my husband is chasing u....i no blame u .....i blame that my husband...carry ur gun..b4 i shoot u too... ![]() ![]() u talk like u dont know me ur husband cant satisfy me physically, financailly, lol anywaz we are gyal na i just want the gun bak b4 ma brother start lookin 4 it u dig he can oo..but i know even go talk...cos i want him home.....so toks no know u carry am...u're dead now...lol lol i was just helpin out a friend in need na abeg dont let him be upset with me coz it take tyme b4 he 4gives me abeg u know u are dat u are ma friend dont hurt me ooooooooooooo its ok..i won't i'm calm now u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
its ok bb...love u too....but i'm pissed...osi is giving me headache.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigbaby on 2-05-2009 10:22 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-05-2009 10:19 PM its ok bb...love u too....but i'm pissed...osi is giving me headache.. ![]() ![]() ![]() dont mind dat block head dont worri all the headach will be gone as soon as u take some paracetamol lol ![]() ![]() [/quote i no go take anything..i just wan shoot him...infact i'm going clubbing..can u help me watch my kid....i'll drop him over...please ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted