D pesin just wan giv full stori, e dey pain u cos u b igbo abi?
Quote from: nonsovin on 4-03-2013 03:12 AM me too i also want to ask you a question. if you did not put the 'igbo' and just say a 'nigerian' man, will your pant lost? huh?? mtcheeeeeeeeew D pesin just wan giv full stori, e dey pain u cos u b igbo abi?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Na dem sabi.Love matter i no dey put mouth. Reply
Babe follow ur instinct Reply
Don't tell me you are waiting for my advices. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Shine your eyes wella...no wonder naija girls wise. Anyway he is a brother,why wont i speak for his fave Reply
Quote from: vanessa20 on 4-03-2013 04:19 PM Shine your eyes wella...no wonder naija girls wise. Anyway he is a brother,why wont i speak for his fave U go follow ur bros go hell too? Prepare oh ![]()
you may also go to lagos and ask that question to all the yeruba women who are dying to marry an IGBO husband. anu npama Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 4-03-2013 07:41 AM Haba nonso... yes dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-03-2013 12:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2013 03:26 PM D pesin just wan giv full stori, e dey pain u cos u b igbo abi? pain ko pain nii just ask her my own question naa.... or, is it now a crime for me to ask her my own question, huh??
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: nonsovin on 4-03-2013 04:49 PM pain ko pain ni i just ask her my own question naa.... or, is it now a crime for me to ask her my own question, huh?? Must u ansa question wif question ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2013 04:56 PM Must u ansa question wif question of course yes! there some questions that need to be answered with questions. of which your question is one of them ![]() ![]()
i remember this song wa i used to sing for school garri that time....when there is fire on the mountain ...run run run run...use your brain on this... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: nonsovin on 4-03-2013 05:04 PM of course yes! there some questions that need to be answered with questions. of which your question is one of them ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hawtbabeee on 4-03-2013 03:13 PM No as in in most cultures they would go through the process of an introduction before proposing and would of asked my father before asking me. So it's not a stupid question if you have the intellect to comprehend it! THE QUSETION IS VERY STUPID U HAVE THE INTELLECT TO COMPREHEND IT TOO:i mean which girl(in this 21st century) ask a qusetion if a man loves her----itz´dumb.u live with him,u sleep with him,so if there are tings he dose dat shows he dosen´´t love u,u shold know beta.LOVE DOSE´NT HIDE::and again in nigeria and in "igbo land" snice u brougth up the igbo issue,u propose to the lady 1st be4 u go to the father.if u tink he is moving too fast tell him to slow tings down n watch him more. what u nid is to give all in ur relationship if he dose´nt do the same call it off.simple he migth be the 1 he migth be a mistake so shine ur eyes.
Good joystick wins every time. ReplyWill this cuckoo bird listen to the wisdom from her family or be used?
follow ya yash Reply![]()