HELP!! My Fiance Realized Am an OSU (Outcast) & Has Refused To marry Me (Page 7)

Date: 12-03-2013 10:51 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Nakpoi at 13-03-2013 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
Do such things still exits in 9ja, this is 2013. U dis sis, where u dey get all dis 18 century gists from. I taya for u Biko.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithshesky at 13-03-2013 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
 BARBARIC AND UNCIVILIZED ACTS AT THIS PRESENT ERA,
YOU ARE JUST OPEN AND CLOSE MOUTH WITH OUT MAKING SENSE, KNOWING
THE MEANING EVEN THE HISTORY, BECAUSE YOU HAD IT FROM PEOPLE, WHILE
ON SUNDAY YOU CARRY BIBLE, FORGETTING THAT THE WORDS OF GOD
SAYS LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR  AS YOUR SELF.
BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 13-03-2013 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 13-03-2013 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
This Muslim Girl should be fish out from our mist, she is a spy , what is your business with our tradition , Osu like you
Posted: at 13-03-2013 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 13-03-2013 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
He rejected you because you are a Muslim Bokoharam b.i.t.c.h not because you are osu.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donhenry4uall at 13-03-2013 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
This is an issue i consider less important, the Osu cast thing as far as am concerned is an Oral literature handed over to us by our parents which has no basis and root, so many people have revolted against such gross stupidity and they survived, the guy in question was not just into you, that is not a justification for his madness  and will meet his match soon, for the young Lady, you become a cast the very day you declared you self one. We are all free born and no human has the power to declare you a cast. Remember that some people in the time of old were declared cast as a result of an act of injustice melted on them by some wicked traditional rulers then, i don't no for you and all other people here that CLAIM to be redeemed by the blood of the lamb Jesus and still believes in this SPIRITUAL CAPTIVITY, but for me only God and your self have the power to declare you a cast, wait and be happy your man will come, write to me often on [email protected], am a free born and collectively that is your inheritance too, God bless you.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dellyman at 13-03-2013 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
IGBO PEOPLE BETTER CHANGE AND DO AWAY WITH THIS ANACHRONISTIC TRADITION THAT IS ARCHAIC. AND BE MODERN FOR GOODNESS SAKE.WHAT A MESS .YOU SABI HAVE SEX BUT YOU NO WANT TO MARRY NONSENSE.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hylink at 13-03-2013 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
That gal spose to tell the guy from the day one that she is Osu the guy slept with her unknowingly me i will do the same
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 13-03-2013 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianjob on 12-03-2013 07:34 PM
As I read this post I am laughing like jakas,  I am an igbo living in Rome for the past 20 yrs, my question is had it been this guy met this girl abroad like people has been doing here and been having kids, will the mum not take the kids? Will the family disown the guy maybe he has been doing well and doing things in the family, who Will ask for OSU or no OSU, this is called poverty and illiteracy joined together. may God forgive who calls his creature OSU.

Thank you, I wonder if this case will ooze up if two of them have met and married in abroad.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-03-2013 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 4REEAL on 12-03-2013 06:14 PM
The root and basis of the “OSU” system is crime-and-punishment,  those who were guilty of such crimes and were meted their punishment have already served out their sentence. There is no justice in extending the punishment to innocent and unknowing offspring, nor was that the intent of the system then. For that reason, the application of the term, “OSU,” to any living person today is a wrong and unjust imputation, and unnecessary victimization.,,,ALL LAWS ARE MADE BY MAN,,,,MAN IS NOT MADE FOR THE LAW.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-03-2013 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-03-2013 01:59 AM
And i no know why sofy dey vex, Shocked Shocked if na u be the girl tell us abeg, Grin Grin
Which one be he had S.E.X with the girl for 5years?. The girl no F.U.C.K the guy P.R.I.C.K for five years too? abi the guy p.r.i.c.k na for free? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Abeg tell am wella, whether sex is not made for mutual pleasure.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-03-2013 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
I wonder why a relationship will last more than 2yrs without talking or making a step forward about marriage. The girl should move ahead cos she contributed to her plight.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 13-03-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Oops! Na d lady phyuked up ooo,she's an igbo woman n shld knw wats obtainable.dt once d guy is nt Osu,he cnt marry her.is beyond them. So sori chick, guys will always be guys.he jus used u bt he's conscious of wat he was doing.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 13-03-2013 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-03-2013 01:59 AM
And i no know why sofy dey vex, Shocked Shocked if na u be the girl tell us abeg, Grin Grin
Which one be he had S.E.X with the girl for 5years?. The girl no F.U.C.K the guy P.R.I.C.K for five years too? abi the guy p.r.i.c.k na for free? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Moni man.. why i no vex  Huh? after the guy don scater my friend honeypot finish.. enter all the areasr wey her hubby suppose enjoy.. chop all the fat finsih inside.. all the kpomo, the towel, the liver.. even the kidney sef.. which one wey her husband go come chop?  Huh? no make me vex pass dis one o  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-03-2013 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 12-03-2013 07:11 PM
post i suspect you to be one of them because it gives you concern so much, there's a saying that says when a baby is crying and pointing finger somewhere if his mother is not there his father most be there

are u ok? or u wanna start up a fight on here with me?

Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 13-03-2013 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 13-03-2013 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Does that shit still happens? Na wa! We really need to wake up. It is hard to let go after putting in 5 years in a relationship.
But, life must go on. She is better off without the guy. Good radiance to bad rubbish.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 13-03-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 13-03-2013 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
THIS SOPHIE SELF I CAN SEE YOU TOO LIKE SEX, ANYWHERE THE GUY MUST BY STUPID ENOUGH FOR GOOD 5 YEARS HE DID NOT FIND OUT THAT THE GIRL IS OSU AFTER EATING WITH HER DOING EVERYTHING WITH HER, SORRY FOR THE GIRL LET HER  LIVE EVERYTHING IN THE HAND OF GOD
Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-03-2013 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on 13-03-2013 09:52 AM
THIS SOPHIE SELF I CAN SEE YOU TOO LIKE SEX, ANYWHERE THE GUY MUST BY STUPID ENOUGH FOR GOOD 5 YEARS HE DID NOT FIND OUT THAT THE GIRL IS OSU AFTER EATING WITH HER DOING EVERYTHING WITH HER, SORRY FOR THE GIRL LET HER  LIVE EVERYTHING IN THE HAND OF GOD

i see sey u be rev fr.. i gree sey i like am.. na my brkfst, lunch and dinner  Grin Tongue

Posted: at 13-03-2013 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nitter at 13-03-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
This is where I have problem with you women.You slept with me and dumped me.You made love to me and dumped me.I gave you my body and soul for 5 years and now you call off the marriage.What nonsense.He didn,t rape you.You both had sex,made love on a mutual consent.This is no rape.I don,t know the kind of sex style you engage in but whatever it is the man gets more tired than the woman.About segxwal satisfaction it must be 50-50 because in most cases it is the woman who is found yelling and screeming like a cat.WE CALL  THAT YELLING AND SCREEMING OF JOY HAHAHAHHHAHAA.So my point is,at the end of the day why do woman claim ,,,,,,,you made love to me and now you,ve dumped me.But we both made love to each other.We both enjoyed so no cheating here.You should better find tangible excuses to base your claim on because sex is a mutual and 50-50 enjoyable exercise.Wanna hear some more,well my email address  [email protected]
Posted: at 13-03-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12