VIDEO: Some indian gangsters killed a Nigerian in Malaysia (Page 3)

Date: 30-03-2013 11:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- zoe61 at 30-03-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
very sad
Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 30-03-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
nobody cares whether Nigerian is dead or alive,because of bad leadership who cares about stealing the nations money,,when will God help us...
Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 30-03-2013 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
OMG! too bad
Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Its so sad. May his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 30-03-2013 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-03-2013 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 30-03-2013 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 30-03-2013 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 30-03-2013 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-03-2013 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
OMG

Posted: at 30-03-2013 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-03-2013 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
LORD PROTECT US

Posted: at 30-03-2013 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smithshesky at 31-03-2013 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
my man solomon, may your soul rest in peace
i was so much shocked when i heard the ugly incident
because i know that is not up to a month
we met at carefour shopping mall,
we pray that God will continual see you through even your lovely wife
and son,, ADIEU SOLOMON,
Posted: at 31-03-2013 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 31-03-2013 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
I don't know what to say cos i'm running mad with this behavioral patterns that continues to exist among  Malaysia's Indian gangstars here ... And up til now i still wonder,Why Malaysian Govt have never given us ears to this unlawful killing and maiming of our brothers .Late last yr was still the same thing happening and our FAKE embassy and their Ambassadors here were busy celebrating their birthday's ,clubbing ,giving fake merits to whoever they cares just in the name of representing a country ,... its too bad ... i think this is racism ...
Posted: at 31-03-2013 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithshesky at 31-03-2013 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
if not indian problems, malays are good
Posted: at 31-03-2013 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ekugum at 31-03-2013 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
This guy is great man i really share tears when i heard about this, we have share, eat together in his house in malaysia. Solomon Abu, may your soul rest in perfect peace. Amen!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 31-03-2013 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 31-03-2013 05:04 AM (11 years ago)
That is what U get when U home is not a HOME
Posted: at 31-03-2013 05:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 31-03-2013 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
when my visa expired and i went to the malaysia to get a new visa back to china. when i reach that place, the kind of things these people do to me ee! i nearly slap one girl that seat beside me in the bus. she use her hand and cover her nose, the next thing, she leave the sit and went to another sit. it was a painful experience to me. even the immigration officer i wanted to ask something in the airport was also drowning herself far from me! WHAT A RACIST COUNTRY!  Angry Angry  mtcheeeew
Posted: at 31-03-2013 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barthez1 at 31-03-2013 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians we are down to the ground that ambassador has collected money now and has ran away to hide the case this similar thing happened in India two italian marines shot an Indian fisherman in the Indian sea and that only caused a big problem between India and Italy accompanied that the marines where left to return to their country for a vote and must come back to india for trials and on refusing almost brought a conflict btw the two nations that show they care about their citizens but how about Nigeria sometimes am irritated to be a Nigerian
Posted: at 31-03-2013 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon123 at 31-03-2013 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aghogho_ejoma on 30-03-2013 03:53 PM

no mind dem na only God know where dem dey get this their nonsense news from.

You guys are just fools....the story is true and even NTA also carry the news the very it happened..I live in that KEPONG in Malaysia where the it happened the young man's wife name is Evelyn from IGBO...
They did not make the story to cause any troubles, Indians don't like anybody who is progressing at all especially black people...that Solomon that they kill is one of the biggest boy in KEPONG.....
Posted: at 31-03-2013 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Alhajioffor at 31-03-2013 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria Govt should pls come to our rescue here in Malaysia. Nigerian are be molested and treated like a slave here. there's no week passing by without news of one Nigerian person being killed by this so called gangster, immigration and police. Our Ambassador here is not helping the issue.
Posted: at 31-03-2013 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mejex at 31-03-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
what are Nigerians waiting for? start a reprisal attack against the indians they should never get away with it
Posted: at 31-03-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 31-03-2013 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerian embassy in Malaysia suppose to experience what their counter part experienced in...... Was it in Senegal or in Kenya! i have forgotten poster.. But that is what they suppose to do with the Abokis that occupied the Nigerian embassy in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia so that thy will wake up..
Posted: at 31-03-2013 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joce at 31-03-2013 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
U Need A Gun In Those Street...
Posted: at 31-03-2013 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6