Need advice (Page 2)

Date: 10-05-2009 7:52 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Nneka Samuel
- luvvy at 11-05-2009 12:51 PM (16 years ago)
ok nobody dey here, hhmmmmm ask ALHAJA LOVeMAR
Posted: at 11-05-2009 12:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Percific at 11-05-2009 01:00 PM (16 years ago)
In short, no need!
Posted: at 11-05-2009 01:00 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 11-05-2009 01:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 11-05-2009 12:51 PM
ok nobody dey here, hhmmmmm ask ALHAJA LOVeMAR

mmm, abeg oo, i no want her hussie to think anoda thing ooo...........lol

anoda persin no dey[guy]?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2009 01:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 11-05-2009 01:12 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 11-05-2009 09:01 AM
wot a dump person u r.........
can't u see ur story.....if i know u...i will put pepper for ur aso rock...
first love ko...jordan ni...u must hv brain tumor!

lol  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-05-2009 01:12 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 11-05-2009 01:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: neky_1 on 10-05-2009 07:52 PM
My ex-boyfriend is wanting to come back to me after dumping me for a white lady who has given him a son n pregnant for the second time.He lives in Jordan with his family but he keeps disturbing me with the love thing saying he loves his wife and i.Please i want advice on what to do because this guy happens to be my first love and i was his first love as well.i really need genuine advice and no insults please.
O girl what advice do you want...It is very obvious this guy is not for you,he left you for another woman who is now carrying his second child.He also made mention to loving his wife,so my dear what do you want?Probably you want him to dump you for the second time... Just forget him and look for a man that will love and stay with you till "NIGHT"

Posted: at 11-05-2009 01:15 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 12-05-2009 12:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on 11-05-2009 01:15 PM
My ex-boyfriend is wanting to come back to me after dumping me for a white lady who has given him a son n pregnant for the second time.He lives in Jordan with his family but he keeps disturbing me with the love thing saying he loves his wife and i.Please i want advice on what to do because this guy happens to be my first love and i was his first love as well.i really need genuine advice and no insults please.
O girl what advice do you want...It is very obvious this guy is not for you,he left you for another woman who is now carrying his second child.He also made mention to loving his wife,so my dear what do you want?Probably you want him to dump you for the second time... Just forget him and look for a man that will love and stay with you till "NIGHT"

End of story!
Posted: at 12-05-2009 12:15 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 12-05-2009 12:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 11-05-2009 09:01 AM
wot a dump person u r.........
can't u see ur story.....if i know u...i will put pepper for ur aso rock...
first love ko...jordan ni...u must hv brain tumor!

Hahahahahaha Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2009 12:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 12-05-2009 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
passing...enjoying my baileys.........

Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-05-2009 02:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 12-05-2009 09:07 PM

Posted: at 13-05-2009 02:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 13-05-2009 02:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-05-2009 02:13 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 12-05-2009 09:07 PM

Posted: at 13-05-2009 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 13-05-2009 09:42 AM (15 years ago)

make him ur first and not the last....u don't need that crap....

Posted: at 13-05-2009 09:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osaomo at 13-05-2009 10:02 AM (15 years ago)

Poster this aint no effin rocket science for u nt to kno wat to do....seriously?...Move on...get a life nd let the past stay in da past after bein resolved that is...meanin talk it straight wiv him. Open ya eyes. Your first love wz in the past start lookin for ur REAL second love.

Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 13-05-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago)

No need to give him a second chance. He is married with a kid.
Would you want to be a second wife? Huh?
You still have a bright future ahead of you. let him go!

Posted: at 13-05-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero