shocker!!!!!

Date: 15-05-2009 4:05 am (14 years ago) | Author: luis anderson
- at 15-05-2009 04:05 AM (14 years ago)
WHAT a shocker! A teenage girl serving as a househelp in Asaba Delta state buried a baby boy in a shallow grave shortly after delivering the baby. The sad incident occurred few days ago behind Direct Labour Agency (DLA) road in Asaba
However as destiny will have it, the boy did not die as a Good Samaritan living within the neighbourhoold on discovery dug out the baby from the the grave and took the baby to St. Joseph’s Catholic Hospital Asaba where he is presently receiving treatment. The baby was in coma when brought out from the gave while the identity of man responsible for the pregnancy has not been ascertained at the time of this report.

State Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Mr. Charles Muka, an Assistant Superintended of Police (ASP) confirmed the incident and told VANGUARD on phone yesterday that “the Police ‘A’ Division is handling the matter. The mother and child are in that hospital. But I want to make it clear the mother is under police custody even at that hospital because we are going to prosecute her for the criminal act", he stated.

Wat a world  we 're living in now......may God deliver all of us including you ,you you......yes yes you!

Posted: at 15-05-2009 04:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 15-05-2009 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
So touching....... But Wrong place!.

Posted: at 15-05-2009 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rambukar at 15-05-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
She did it by direct labour Grin behind Direct Labour Agency (DLA).
Posted: at 15-05-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandie at 15-05-2009 09:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cjluis on 15-05-2009 04:05 AM
WHAT a shocker! A teenage girl serving as a househelp in Asaba Delta state buried a baby boy in a shallow grave shortly after delivering the baby. The sad incident occurred few days ago behind Direct Labour Agency (DLA) road in Asaba
However as destiny will have it, the boy did not die as a Good Samaritan living within the neighbourhoold on discovery dug out the baby from the the grave and took the baby to St. Joseph’s Catholic Hospital Asaba where he is presently receiving treatment. The baby was in coma when brought out from the gave while the identity of man responsible for the pregnancy has not been ascertained at the time of this report.

State Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Mr. Charles Muka, an Assistant Superintended of Police (ASP) confirmed the incident and told VANGUARD on phone yesterday that “the Police ‘A’ Division is handling the matter. The mother and child are in that hospital. But I want to make it clear the mother is under police custody even at that hospital because we are going to prosecute her for the criminal act", he stated.

Wat a world  we 're living in now......may God deliver all of us including you ,you you......yes yes you!

"Deliver" All of us from what?

Posted: at 15-05-2009 09:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 15-05-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
passing with a baby in hand.... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 15-05-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-05-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Baby from the shrine Grin

Posted: at 15-05-2009 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chariontime at 15-05-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
How u take know say na baby from the shrine?
Posted: at 15-05-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 15-05-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
S*M*H dis life na wayo.......imagine may god save us from all dis madness AMEN.

Posted: at 15-05-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nollylove at 15-05-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
So sad
Posted: at 15-05-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solazed at 15-05-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chariontime on 15-05-2009 12:16 PM
How u take know say na baby from the shrine?

it was named orisabunmi

Posted: at 15-05-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 19-05-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
sad indeed

Posted: at 19-05-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Souliman at 19-05-2009 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Very sad story.  Not  something to joke about.
Posted: at 19-05-2009 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 20-05-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
AMEN TO YOUR PRAYER
Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivyfreddy at 22-05-2009 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
It is really a painful thing, how can a normal human being buried her own baby alive?  well d victim must not go unpunished cos dt she will know d gravity of wat she had done and u guys pls be playing safe not to put dis gals in trouble
Posted: at 22-05-2009 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- valleydust at 23-05-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
y some people still dey live in blindness? tru dis way we might have killed many saviors sent to save Naija...

na wa ohhhhh. I no fit shout!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 23-05-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
just lacking words
Posted: at 23-05-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-08-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago)
Chai
Posted: at 27-08-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero