![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
inCredible Reply
This is not Tonto Dike abeg..Poster mind ur self oooo... Reply
Poster make u no dey decieve us abeg, we r men not kids Reply
Whatever Reply
OK Reply
Abeg ooooooooo Reply
E look like her small Reply
THIS NA U TALK AM IS A STUPID MAN.HE IS JUST A WORTHLESS HUMAN BEING.HE IS SUPPOSED TO EXIST IN AN ANIMAL KINGDOM Reply
Is Tonto's tattoo on the left side of her neck or right side? Her tatt na the eazy way to know if na tonto be dis 4 real, but the pic resemble her. Reply
Quote from: isbigo on 3-05-2013 03:49 AM THIS NA U TALK AM IS A STUPID MAN.HE IS JUST A WORTHLESS HUMAN BEING.HE IS SUPPOSED TO EXIST IN AN ANIMAL KINGDOM Human beings are animals, Homo-sapiens + am not stupid or worthless. People will miss me when I write here no more, but you? just a bloody commenter !! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
It may be her or not but if she is know that is a movie thing ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Poster this is not Tonto Dikeh. Get a life instead of trying to give successful celebs a bad name. Reply
all of u get eye prblm, una no see sey na tonto dey ur ryt side as ur vewing de pic, Reply
Kkk Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 3-05-2013 01:52 AM This is not Tonto Dike abeg..Poster mind ur self oooo... AT NOT HER
I c Reply
hnmm Reply
CBN Governor, Yemi Cardoso Faces Contempt Suit Over N220 Million Paris Club Refund
Ayodele Fayose Vows To Oppose Atiku in 2027, Blames PDP Crisis On Zoning Betrayal
Ayodele Fayose Claims PDP Governors Prefer Tinubu Over Atiku, Dismisses Coalition Efforts
Husband Calls Family Meeting Over Wife’s Possession of Adult Toys (Video)
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
Two Nollywood Actors Die After Meal In Owerri, Police Launch Investigation
Man, Sheriff Salifu & Woman, Blessing Adama Found Dead In Locked Room In Alo Community, Kogi
2Baba & New Partner Natasha Osawaru Reportedly in Rehab After Drug Incident
Peter Obi Meets Teen, Quadri Alabi Accused Of Robbery, Offers Support for Education & Training